3.3

409 reviews

5
198
4 41
3 26
2 26
1 102
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"STATE":"WA","COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"98052","NUMBER":"1","CITY":"Redmond","STREET":"Microsoft Way"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

135212 review-9 9 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-9 0 0 0 2020-08-08T09:28+0000
135159 review-8 8 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-8 8 4 0 0 0 2020-08-05T02:53+0000
135154 review-7 7 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-7 0 0 0 2020-08-04T21:32+0000
135147 review-hello-pre-ordered-xbox-daughter hello-pre-ordered-xbox-daughter http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-hello-pre-ordered-xbox-daughter 20114 9 9 9 1 1 0 Hello I pre-ordered an XBox for my daughter's 16th birthday 7/21/2020. I was having difficulty understanding the Order History screen as it showed Pending but yet paid by my credit card. When I chatted on line with Giovanni he was very helpful explaining how the process works. I do think that the order history page could give a little more information. <p>Hello</p> <p>I pre-ordered an XBox for my daughter&#39;s 16th birthday 7/21/2020. I was having difficulty understanding the Order History screen as it showed Pending but yet paid by my credit card. When I chatted on line with Giovanni he was very helpful explaining how the process works. I do think that the order history page could give a little more information. </p> 2020-08-04T16:41+0000
Aug 04, 2020

Hello

I pre-ordered an XBox for my daughter's 16th birthday 7/21/2020. I was having difficulty understanding the Order History screen as it showed Pending but yet paid by my credit card. When I chatted on line with Giovanni he was very helpful explaining how the process works. I do think that the order history page could give a little more information.


134945 review-6 6 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-6 7 10 8 0 0 0 2020-07-21T00:00+0000
134849 review-5 5 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-5 0 0 0 2020-07-14T18:47+0000
134800 review-4 4 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-4 0 0 0 2020-07-10T14:13+0000
134736 review-goodman-maybe-working-hard-try goodman-maybe-working-hard-try http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-goodman-maybe-working-hard-try 19762 10 10 10 3 2 1 Goodman, Maybe he is working hard and try to help people. He wasn't rude and I appreciate it <p>Goodman, Maybe he is working hard and try to help people. He wasn&#39;t rude and I appreciate it </p> 2020-07-05T17:42+0000
Jul 05, 2020

Goodman, Maybe he is working hard and try to help people. He wasn't rude and I appreciate it


134571 review-understanding-did-thier-best-meet understanding-did-thier-best-meet http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-understanding-did-thier-best-meet 19695 10 10 10 1 6 -5 very understanding and did thier best to meet thier customer needs. <p>very understanding and did thier best to meet thier customer needs. </p> 2020-06-22T21:56+0000
Jun 22, 2020

very understanding and did thier best to meet thier customer needs.


134462 review-helped-lot-100-recommend-people helped-lot-100-recommend-people http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-helped-lot-100-recommend-people 19626 10 10 10 2 2 0 This helped a lot and I 100% recommend it to all other people who need to ask any questions about Microsoft. <p>This helped a lot and I 100% recommend it to all other people who need to ask any questions about Microsoft. </p> 2020-06-13T20:31+0000
Jun 13, 2020

This helped a lot and I 100% recommend it to all other people who need to ask any questions about Microsoft.


134129 review-upgraded-windows-10-constant-problems upgraded-windows-10-constant-problems http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-upgraded-windows-10-constant-problems 19297 1 1 1 1 1 0 Ever since I upgraded to windows 10 I have had constant problems, once a week I have to try to find solutions to new problems because you guys can't just release a finished product this is unacceptable. <p>Ever since I upgraded to windows 10 I have had constant problems, once a week I have to try to find solutions to new problems because you guys can&#39;t just release a finished product this is unacceptable.</p> 2020-05-20T14:12+0000

Ever since I upgraded to windows 10 I have had constant problems, once a week I have to try to find solutions to new problems because you guys can't just release a finished product this is unacceptable.


133970 review-today-totally-unfavorable-rigged-longer today-totally-unfavorable-rigged-longer http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-today-totally-unfavorable-rigged-longer 18935 1 1 1 1 4 -3 TODAY IT IS TOTALLY UNFAVORABLE SINCE YOU RIGGED IT SO I CAN NO LONGER DOWNLOAD THE INDIVIDUAL BING PICTURE THEY WAY IT USE TO DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW you home page "get new wallpaper app" IS THE PITS!!!!! TOTALLY USELESS!!!!!!!!!! TOTALLY UNWANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I do NOT like that new "get new wallpaper app" thing you have INSTEAD of the old downloading the individual Bing page picture. INSTEAD OF A PICTURE I GET THAT STUPID INSTALL APP--WHICH I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!!!!!! I want only the picture downloaded to my PC the way it use to be!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't want a stupid-phone app!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't own a stupid phone!!!!!!!!!!! BRING BACK OLD WAY OF DOWNLOADING ONLY THE PICTURE!!!!!!!!!! NO 'APP' STUPIDITY!!!!!!! <p>TODAY IT IS TOTALLY UNFAVORABLE SINCE YOU RIGGED IT SO I CAN NO LONGER DOWNLOAD THE INDIVIDUAL BING PICTURE THEY WAY IT USE TO DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>NOW you home page &#34;get new wallpaper app&#34; IS THE PITS!!!!! TOTALLY USELESS!!!!!!!!!! TOTALLY UNWANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>I do NOT like that new &#34;get new wallpaper app&#34; thing you have INSTEAD of the old downloading the individual Bing page picture.</p> <p>INSTEAD OF A PICTURE I GET THAT STUPID INSTALL APP&ndash;WHICH I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>I want only the picture downloaded to my PC the way it use to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>I don&#39;t want a stupid-phone app!!!!!!!!!!!! i don&#39;t own a stupid phone!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>BRING BACK OLD WAY OF DOWNLOADING ONLY THE PICTURE!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>NO &#39;APP&#39; STUPIDITY!!!!!!!</p> 2020-05-07T17:21+0000

TODAY IT IS TOTALLY UNFAVORABLE SINCE YOU RIGGED IT SO I CAN NO LONGER DOWNLOAD THE INDIVIDUAL BING PICTURE THEY WAY IT USE TO DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW you home page "get new wallpaper app" IS THE PITS!!!!! TOTALLY USELESS!!!!!!!!!! TOTALLY UNWANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I do NOT like that new "get new wallpaper app" thing you have INSTEAD of the old downloading the individual Bing page picture.

INSTEAD OF A PICTURE I GET THAT STUPID INSTALL APP–WHICH I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want only the picture downloaded to my PC the way it use to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't want a stupid-phone app!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't own a stupid phone!!!!!!!!!!!

BRING BACK OLD WAY OF DOWNLOADING ONLY THE PICTURE!!!!!!!!!!

NO 'APP' STUPIDITY!!!!!!!


133607 review-wish-god-stop-trying-update wish-god-stop-trying-update http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-wish-god-stop-trying-update 18768 1 2 1 1 1 0 I wish to God you would stop trying to update my Windows 10 Home. Can't turn it off no matter what I do. I don't want my computer to update anything unless I specifically request it, or for that matter, to do anything else I don't ask for. I also don't like being tracked. I don't like my computer going on line without me even knowing it. I would even pay more for an operating system that doesn't do what yours does. So tired of big companies taking advantage of us. <p>I wish to God you would stop trying to update my Windows 10 Home. Can&#39;t turn it off no matter what I do. I don&#39;t want my computer to update anything unless I specifically request it, or for that matter, to do anything else I don&#39;t ask for. I also don&#39;t like being tracked. I don&#39;t like my computer going on line without me even knowing it. I would even pay more for an operating system that doesn&#39;t do what yours does. So tired of big companies taking advantage of us.</p> 2020-04-13T23:26+0000

I wish to God you would stop trying to update my Windows 10 Home. Can't turn it off no matter what I do. I don't want my computer to update anything unless I specifically request it, or for that matter, to do anything else I don't ask for. I also don't like being tracked. I don't like my computer going on line without me even knowing it. I would even pay more for an operating system that doesn't do what yours does. So tired of big companies taking advantage of us.


133073 review-hello-little-gator-just-sending hello-little-gator-just-sending http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-hello-little-gator-just-sending 18525 1 1 1 2 0 2 Hello little gator just sending you another note to let you know we are breaking up you and your cohort Google. You see in this democracy we are allowed options and since both of you instead have decided to track us into your little rat holes we have decided to force you to bring us options. We are breaking both of you up into small companies that will compete with each other to bring us alternate systems when we open our phones and computers. You had your chance you cannot force Americans into a hole, sorry. By the way we are getting the supreme court to reinterpret the first amendment and conflict of interest. The best way to eliminate the probability of a conflict of interest is to eliminate the possibility and we are doing it this summer. All search engines and multimedia on the national platform will fall under the first amendment so get ready to prove conflict of interest cannot destroy our ability to have pure information in order to make accurate decisions regarding our democracy. <p>Hello little gator just sending you another note to let you know we are breaking up you and your cohort Google. You see in this democracy we are allowed options and since both of you instead have decided to track us into your little rat holes we have decided to force you to bring us options. We are breaking both of you up into small companies that will compete with each other to bring us alternate systems when we open our phones and computers. You had your chance you cannot force Americans into a hole, sorry.<br/>By the way we are getting the supreme court to reinterpret the first amendment and conflict of interest. The best way to eliminate the probability of a conflict of interest is to eliminate the possibility and we are doing it this summer. All search engines and multimedia on the national platform will fall under the first amendment so get ready to prove conflict of interest cannot destroy our ability to have pure information in order to make accurate decisions regarding our democracy.</p> 2020-03-02T05:12+0000
Mar 02, 2020

Hello little gator just sending you another note to let you know we are breaking up you and your cohort Google. You see in this democracy we are allowed options and since both of you instead have decided to track us into your little rat holes we have decided to force you to bring us options. We are breaking both of you up into small companies that will compete with each other to bring us alternate systems when we open our phones and computers. You had your chance you cannot force Americans into a hole, sorry.
By the way we are getting the supreme court to reinterpret the first amendment and conflict of interest. The best way to eliminate the probability of a conflict of interest is to eliminate the possibility and we are doing it this summer. All search engines and multimedia on the national platform will fall under the first amendment so get ready to prove conflict of interest cannot destroy our ability to have pure information in order to make accurate decisions regarding our democracy.


132896 review-fuckibnf-software-gone-xp-plan fuckibnf-software-gone-xp-plan http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-fuckibnf-software-gone-xp-plan 18434 1 1 1 0 0 0 YOUR FUCKIBNF SOFTWARE HAS GONE DOWN SINCE XP NOW WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO DO ABOUT IT? I WILL VOTE AGAIN YOU. <p>YOUR FUCKIBNF SOFTWARE HAS GONE DOWN SINCE XP NOW WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO DO ABOUT IT? I WILL VOTE AGAIN YOU. </p> 2020-02-16T21:47+0000
Feb 16, 2020

YOUR FUCKIBNF SOFTWARE HAS GONE DOWN SINCE XP NOW WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO DO ABOUT IT? I WILL VOTE AGAIN YOU.


132877 review-bring-os-slow-unstable-running bring-os-slow-unstable-running http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-bring-os-slow-unstable-running 18424 1 1 1 1 1 0 you bring out an OS that is very slow and very UNSTABLE, HAD IT RUNNING ON AN M.2 DRIVE IN THE PROPER SLOT.I was forced to put an image back on windows 10 but it would not let me boot from the dvdrom drive because win 10 skips the bios altogether and when i do get the bios it shows everything but what i want,the PROPER BOOT ORDER.All you people see is the $ sign,you surely did'nt make a better OS ,you made another windows Vista ,Millenium, and windows 8 which i never use because they were junk just like windows 10.I HAVE 7 COMPUTERS IN THE HOUSE ALL NETWORKED AND NOT A 1 OF THEM WILL SEE WINDOWS 10 INSTALLED BECAUSE YOU SCREWED THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND ARE ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY.gOODBY AND GOOD RIDDANCE .bwtanker@charter.net <p>you bring out an OS that is very slow and very UNSTABLE, HAD IT RUNNING ON AN M.2 DRIVE IN THE PROPER SLOT.I was forced to put an image back on windows 10 but it would not let me boot from the dvdrom drive because win 10 skips the bios altogether and when i do get the bios it shows everything but what i want,the PROPER BOOT ORDER.All you people see is the $ sign,you surely did&#39;nt make a better OS ,you made another windows Vista ,Millenium, and windows 8 which i never use because they were junk just like windows 10.I HAVE 7 COMPUTERS IN THE HOUSE ALL NETWORKED AND NOT A 1 OF THEM WILL SEE WINDOWS 10 INSTALLED BECAUSE YOU SCREWED THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND ARE ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY.gOODBY AND GOOD RIDDANCE .bwtanker&#64;charter.net</p> 2020-02-14T18:30+0000
Feb 14, 2020

you bring out an OS that is very slow and very UNSTABLE, HAD IT RUNNING ON AN M.2 DRIVE IN THE PROPER SLOT.I was forced to put an image back on windows 10 but it would not let me boot from the dvdrom drive because win 10 skips the bios altogether and when i do get the bios it shows everything but what i want,the PROPER BOOT ORDER.All you people see is the $ sign,you surely did'nt make a better OS ,you made another windows Vista ,Millenium, and windows 8 which i never use because they were junk just like windows 10.I HAVE 7 COMPUTERS IN THE HOUSE ALL NETWORKED AND NOT A 1 OF THEM WILL SEE WINDOWS 10 INSTALLED BECAUSE YOU SCREWED THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND ARE ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY.gOODBY AND GOOD RIDDANCE .bwtanker@charter.net


132793 review-folks-lost-way-fixated-trying folks-lost-way-fixated-trying http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-folks-lost-way-fixated-trying 18387 3 4 3 1 0 1 You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things. <p>You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things.</p> 2020-02-07T01:49+0000
Feb 07, 2020

You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things.


132669 review-microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates 18301 2 1 1 Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn't. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate. <p>Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn&#39;t. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate.</p> 2020-01-27T23:05+0000
Jan 27, 2020

Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn't. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate.


132664 review-just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge 18299 10 10 10 0 2 -2 Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again. <p>Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again.</p> 2020-01-27T17:31+0000

Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again.


132614 review-helpful helpful http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-helpful 18285 10 10 10 0 0 0 very helpful <p>very helpful </p> 2020-01-22T16:30+0000