3.3

399 reviews

5
194
4 40
3 26
2 25
1 102
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"CITY":"Redmond","ZIP":"98052","STREET":"Microsoft Way","STATE":"WA","COUNTY":"United States","NUMBER":"1"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

134129 review-upgraded-windows-10-constant-problems upgraded-windows-10-constant-problems http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-upgraded-windows-10-constant-problems 19297 1 1 1 0 0 0 Ever since I upgraded to windows 10 I have had constant problems, once a week I have to try to find solutions to new problems because you guys can't just release a finished product this is unacceptable. <p>Ever since I upgraded to windows 10 I have had constant problems, once a week I have to try to find solutions to new problems because you guys can&#39;t just release a finished product this is unacceptable.</p> 2020-05-20T14:12+0000

Ever since I upgraded to windows 10 I have had constant problems, once a week I have to try to find solutions to new problems because you guys can't just release a finished product this is unacceptable.


133970 review-today-totally-unfavorable-rigged-longer today-totally-unfavorable-rigged-longer http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-today-totally-unfavorable-rigged-longer 18935 1 1 1 0 0 0 TODAY IT IS TOTALLY UNFAVORABLE SINCE YOU RIGGED IT SO I CAN NO LONGER DOWNLOAD THE INDIVIDUAL BING PICTURE THEY WAY IT USE TO DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! NOW you home page "get new wallpaper app" IS THE PITS!!!!! TOTALLY USELESS!!!!!!!!!! TOTALLY UNWANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I do NOT like that new "get new wallpaper app" thing you have INSTEAD of the old downloading the individual Bing page picture. INSTEAD OF A PICTURE I GET THAT STUPID INSTALL APP--WHICH I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!!!!!! I want only the picture downloaded to my PC the way it use to be!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't want a stupid-phone app!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't own a stupid phone!!!!!!!!!!! BRING BACK OLD WAY OF DOWNLOADING ONLY THE PICTURE!!!!!!!!!! NO 'APP' STUPIDITY!!!!!!! <p>TODAY IT IS TOTALLY UNFAVORABLE SINCE YOU RIGGED IT SO I CAN NO LONGER DOWNLOAD THE INDIVIDUAL BING PICTURE THEY WAY IT USE TO DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>NOW you home page &#34;get new wallpaper app&#34; IS THE PITS!!!!! TOTALLY USELESS!!!!!!!!!! TOTALLY UNWANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>I do NOT like that new &#34;get new wallpaper app&#34; thing you have INSTEAD of the old downloading the individual Bing page picture.</p> <p>INSTEAD OF A PICTURE I GET THAT STUPID INSTALL APP&ndash;WHICH I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>I want only the picture downloaded to my PC the way it use to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>I don&#39;t want a stupid-phone app!!!!!!!!!!!! i don&#39;t own a stupid phone!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>BRING BACK OLD WAY OF DOWNLOADING ONLY THE PICTURE!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>NO &#39;APP&#39; STUPIDITY!!!!!!!</p> 2020-05-07T17:21+0000

TODAY IT IS TOTALLY UNFAVORABLE SINCE YOU RIGGED IT SO I CAN NO LONGER DOWNLOAD THE INDIVIDUAL BING PICTURE THEY WAY IT USE TO DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NOW you home page "get new wallpaper app" IS THE PITS!!!!! TOTALLY USELESS!!!!!!!!!! TOTALLY UNWANTED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I do NOT like that new "get new wallpaper app" thing you have INSTEAD of the old downloading the individual Bing page picture.

INSTEAD OF A PICTURE I GET THAT STUPID INSTALL APP–WHICH I DO NOT WANT!!!!!!!!!!!!

I want only the picture downloaded to my PC the way it use to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I don't want a stupid-phone app!!!!!!!!!!!! i don't own a stupid phone!!!!!!!!!!!

BRING BACK OLD WAY OF DOWNLOADING ONLY THE PICTURE!!!!!!!!!!

NO 'APP' STUPIDITY!!!!!!!


133607 review-wish-god-stop-trying-update wish-god-stop-trying-update http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-wish-god-stop-trying-update 18768 1 2 1 1 0 1 I wish to God you would stop trying to update my Windows 10 Home. Can't turn it off no matter what I do. I don't want my computer to update anything unless I specifically request it, or for that matter, to do anything else I don't ask for. I also don't like being tracked. I don't like my computer going on line without me even knowing it. I would even pay more for an operating system that doesn't do what yours does. So tired of big companies taking advantage of us. <p>I wish to God you would stop trying to update my Windows 10 Home. Can&#39;t turn it off no matter what I do. I don&#39;t want my computer to update anything unless I specifically request it, or for that matter, to do anything else I don&#39;t ask for. I also don&#39;t like being tracked. I don&#39;t like my computer going on line without me even knowing it. I would even pay more for an operating system that doesn&#39;t do what yours does. So tired of big companies taking advantage of us.</p> 2020-04-13T23:26+0000

I wish to God you would stop trying to update my Windows 10 Home. Can't turn it off no matter what I do. I don't want my computer to update anything unless I specifically request it, or for that matter, to do anything else I don't ask for. I also don't like being tracked. I don't like my computer going on line without me even knowing it. I would even pay more for an operating system that doesn't do what yours does. So tired of big companies taking advantage of us.


133073 review-hello-little-gator-just-sending hello-little-gator-just-sending http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-hello-little-gator-just-sending 18525 1 1 1 1 0 1 Hello little gator just sending you another note to let you know we are breaking up you and your cohort Google. You see in this democracy we are allowed options and since both of you instead have decided to track us into your little rat holes we have decided to force you to bring us options. We are breaking both of you up into small companies that will compete with each other to bring us alternate systems when we open our phones and computers. You had your chance you cannot force Americans into a hole, sorry. By the way we are getting the supreme court to reinterpret the first amendment and conflict of interest. The best way to eliminate the probability of a conflict of interest is to eliminate the possibility and we are doing it this summer. All search engines and multimedia on the national platform will fall under the first amendment so get ready to prove conflict of interest cannot destroy our ability to have pure information in order to make accurate decisions regarding our democracy. <p>Hello little gator just sending you another note to let you know we are breaking up you and your cohort Google. You see in this democracy we are allowed options and since both of you instead have decided to track us into your little rat holes we have decided to force you to bring us options. We are breaking both of you up into small companies that will compete with each other to bring us alternate systems when we open our phones and computers. You had your chance you cannot force Americans into a hole, sorry.<br/>By the way we are getting the supreme court to reinterpret the first amendment and conflict of interest. The best way to eliminate the probability of a conflict of interest is to eliminate the possibility and we are doing it this summer. All search engines and multimedia on the national platform will fall under the first amendment so get ready to prove conflict of interest cannot destroy our ability to have pure information in order to make accurate decisions regarding our democracy.</p> 2020-03-02T05:12+0000
Mar 02, 2020

Hello little gator just sending you another note to let you know we are breaking up you and your cohort Google. You see in this democracy we are allowed options and since both of you instead have decided to track us into your little rat holes we have decided to force you to bring us options. We are breaking both of you up into small companies that will compete with each other to bring us alternate systems when we open our phones and computers. You had your chance you cannot force Americans into a hole, sorry.
By the way we are getting the supreme court to reinterpret the first amendment and conflict of interest. The best way to eliminate the probability of a conflict of interest is to eliminate the possibility and we are doing it this summer. All search engines and multimedia on the national platform will fall under the first amendment so get ready to prove conflict of interest cannot destroy our ability to have pure information in order to make accurate decisions regarding our democracy.


132896 review-fuckibnf-software-gone-xp-plan fuckibnf-software-gone-xp-plan http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-fuckibnf-software-gone-xp-plan 18434 1 1 1 0 0 0 YOUR FUCKIBNF SOFTWARE HAS GONE DOWN SINCE XP NOW WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO DO ABOUT IT? I WILL VOTE AGAIN YOU. <p>YOUR FUCKIBNF SOFTWARE HAS GONE DOWN SINCE XP NOW WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO DO ABOUT IT? I WILL VOTE AGAIN YOU. </p> 2020-02-16T21:47+0000
Feb 16, 2020

YOUR FUCKIBNF SOFTWARE HAS GONE DOWN SINCE XP NOW WHAT DO YOU PLAN TO DO ABOUT IT? I WILL VOTE AGAIN YOU.


132877 review-bring-os-slow-unstable-running bring-os-slow-unstable-running http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-bring-os-slow-unstable-running 18424 1 1 1 1 0 1 you bring out an OS that is very slow and very UNSTABLE, HAD IT RUNNING ON AN M.2 DRIVE IN THE PROPER SLOT.I was forced to put an image back on windows 10 but it would not let me boot from the dvdrom drive because win 10 skips the bios altogether and when i do get the bios it shows everything but what i want,the PROPER BOOT ORDER.All you people see is the $ sign,you surely did'nt make a better OS ,you made another windows Vista ,Millenium, and windows 8 which i never use because they were junk just like windows 10.I HAVE 7 COMPUTERS IN THE HOUSE ALL NETWORKED AND NOT A 1 OF THEM WILL SEE WINDOWS 10 INSTALLED BECAUSE YOU SCREWED THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND ARE ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY.gOODBY AND GOOD RIDDANCE .bwtanker@charter.net <p>you bring out an OS that is very slow and very UNSTABLE, HAD IT RUNNING ON AN M.2 DRIVE IN THE PROPER SLOT.I was forced to put an image back on windows 10 but it would not let me boot from the dvdrom drive because win 10 skips the bios altogether and when i do get the bios it shows everything but what i want,the PROPER BOOT ORDER.All you people see is the $ sign,you surely did&#39;nt make a better OS ,you made another windows Vista ,Millenium, and windows 8 which i never use because they were junk just like windows 10.I HAVE 7 COMPUTERS IN THE HOUSE ALL NETWORKED AND NOT A 1 OF THEM WILL SEE WINDOWS 10 INSTALLED BECAUSE YOU SCREWED THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND ARE ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY.gOODBY AND GOOD RIDDANCE .bwtanker&#64;charter.net</p> 2020-02-14T18:30+0000
Feb 14, 2020

you bring out an OS that is very slow and very UNSTABLE, HAD IT RUNNING ON AN M.2 DRIVE IN THE PROPER SLOT.I was forced to put an image back on windows 10 but it would not let me boot from the dvdrom drive because win 10 skips the bios altogether and when i do get the bios it shows everything but what i want,the PROPER BOOT ORDER.All you people see is the $ sign,you surely did'nt make a better OS ,you made another windows Vista ,Millenium, and windows 8 which i never use because they were junk just like windows 10.I HAVE 7 COMPUTERS IN THE HOUSE ALL NETWORKED AND NOT A 1 OF THEM WILL SEE WINDOWS 10 INSTALLED BECAUSE YOU SCREWED THE GENERAL PUBLIC AND ARE ONLY IN IT FOR THE MONEY.gOODBY AND GOOD RIDDANCE .bwtanker@charter.net


132793 review-folks-lost-way-fixated-trying folks-lost-way-fixated-trying http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-folks-lost-way-fixated-trying 18387 3 4 3 1 0 1 You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things. <p>You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things.</p> 2020-02-07T01:49+0000
Feb 07, 2020

You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things.


132669 review-microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates 18301 1 0 1 Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn't. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate. <p>Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn&#39;t. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate.</p> 2020-01-27T23:05+0000
Jan 27, 2020

Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn't. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate.


132664 review-just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge 18299 10 10 10 0 1 -1 Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again. <p>Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again.</p> 2020-01-27T17:31+0000

Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again.


132614 review-helpful helpful http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-helpful 18285 10 10 10 0 0 0 very helpful <p>very helpful </p> 2020-01-22T16:30+0000
132570 review-use-microsoft-news-homepage-looking use-microsoft-news-homepage-looking http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-use-microsoft-news-homepage-looking 18270 10 10 10 0 0 0 I use Microsoft News as my Homepage. I am looking for fair, honest news based on facts. In general, you post articles from sources that are real and your journalism is generally based on facts. However, the Washington Examiner IS NOT real news. I find it deplorable to see this source on your homepage. Why would you post articles from this phony news source. How do you respond? Peter Tortorello <p>I use Microsoft News as my Homepage. I am looking for fair, honest news based on facts. In general, you post articles from sources that are real and your journalism is generally based on facts.</p> <p>However, the Washington Examiner IS NOT real news. I find it deplorable to see this source on your homepage. Why would you post articles from this phony news source. How do you respond?</p> <p>Peter Tortorello</p> 2020-01-18T16:08+0000
Jan 18, 2020

I use Microsoft News as my Homepage. I am looking for fair, honest news based on facts. In general, you post articles from sources that are real and your journalism is generally based on facts.

However, the Washington Examiner IS NOT real news. I find it deplorable to see this source on your homepage. Why would you post articles from this phony news source. How do you respond?

Peter Tortorello


132539 review-01100101-01110010-01101111 01100101-01110010-01101111 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-01100101-01110010-01101111 18258 1 1 1 0 0 0 01100101 01110010 01110010 01101111 01110010 <p>01100101 01110010 01110010 01101111 01110010</p> 2020-01-14T20:12+0000

01100101 01110010 01110010 01101111 01110010


132387 review-past-weeks-husband-set-working past-weeks-husband-set-working http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-past-weeks-husband-set-working 18176 10 9 9 0 0 0 Over the past two weeks my husband and I set up working appointments with our local Microsoft store to have our laptops checked for viruses and to learn more about the features of our devices and how to protect our records from scammers. We worked with Taquain and Emmanuel at different times and can say that they were both very knowledgeable and very patient explaining how to improve the use of our laptops. There is nothing so humbling as feeling completely inept and both technicians were very good about conveying their directives in a very clear way that we could absorb. <p>Over the past two weeks my husband and I set up working appointments with our local Microsoft store to have our laptops checked for viruses and to learn more about the features of our devices and how to protect our records from scammers. We worked with Taquain and Emmanuel at different times and can say that they were both very knowledgeable and very patient explaining how to improve the use of our laptops. There is nothing so humbling as feeling completely inept and both technicians were very good about conveying their directives in a very clear way that we could absorb.</p> 2020-01-02T01:37+0000
Jan 02, 2020

Over the past two weeks my husband and I set up working appointments with our local Microsoft store to have our laptops checked for viruses and to learn more about the features of our devices and how to protect our records from scammers. We worked with Taquain and Emmanuel at different times and can say that they were both very knowledgeable and very patient explaining how to improve the use of our laptops. There is nothing so humbling as feeling completely inept and both technicians were very good about conveying their directives in a very clear way that we could absorb.


132308 review-doing-quiz-long-time-hotel doing-quiz-long-time-hotel http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-doing-quiz-long-time-hotel 18130 10 10 10 0 0 0 I have been doing the quiz for a long time and at the hotel the connection would not let me enter my quiz results due to connection problems. I was late getting the 12-25-19 survey in so I lost all my points 116 and now I am at 1. Please see what you can do to restore my points as I cannot continue to start over, its too depressing. <p>I have been doing the quiz for a long time and at the hotel the connection would not let me enter my quiz results due to connection problems. I was late getting the 12-25-19 survey in so I lost all my points 116 and now I am at 1. Please see what you can do to restore my points as I cannot continue to start over, its too depressing.</p> 2019-12-26T07:02+0000
Dec 26, 2019

I have been doing the quiz for a long time and at the hotel the connection would not let me enter my quiz results due to connection problems. I was late getting the 12-25-19 survey in so I lost all my points 116 and now I am at 1. Please see what you can do to restore my points as I cannot continue to start over, its too depressing.


132211 review-microsoft-does-sell-customized-keyboard microsoft-does-sell-customized-keyboard http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-does-sell-customized-keyboard 18079 6 6 6 3 0 3 Why Microsoft does not sell customized keyboard for surface product line or the laptop line?. I hope Microsoft gives an option to the customer to choose to prefer language when he decides to buy a laptop or surface such as (Arabic, Latinos, Japanese etc). Such as Apple doing with her customers they give them the options to choose their prefer languages when they are buying from their website. So I hope you provide these option ASAP in your website and make your customer very happy. Thanks, Hosam <p>Why Microsoft does not sell customized keyboard for surface product line or the laptop line?.<br/>I hope Microsoft gives an option to the customer to choose to prefer language when he decides to buy a laptop or surface such as (Arabic, Latinos, Japanese etc).<br/>Such as Apple doing with her customers they give them the options to choose their prefer languages when they are buying from their website.<br/>So I hope you provide these option ASAP in your website and make your customer very happy.</p> <p>Thanks,<br/>Hosam</p> 2019-12-17T15:36+0000

Why Microsoft does not sell customized keyboard for surface product line or the laptop line?.
I hope Microsoft gives an option to the customer to choose to prefer language when he decides to buy a laptop or surface such as (Arabic, Latinos, Japanese etc).
Such as Apple doing with her customers they give them the options to choose their prefer languages when they are buying from their website.
So I hope you provide these option ASAP in your website and make your customer very happy.

Thanks,
Hosam


132194 review-inordinate-fixation-updating-microsoft-products inordinate-fixation-updating-microsoft-products http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-inordinate-fixation-updating-microsoft-products 18071 1 1 1 1 0 1 What is the inordinate fixation on updating Microsoft products so often and messing with the way my programs work. Is this just an excuse to validate your job/s?? It make a mess with the work I try to do. Change this; change that; changes every time I turn around. It worked for me fine so, why keep messing with what works???? Phony excuse for job security? <p>What is the inordinate fixation on updating Microsoft products so often and messing with the way my programs work. Is this just an excuse to validate your job/s?? It make a mess with the work I try to do. Change this; change that; changes every time I turn around. It worked for me fine so, why keep messing with what works???? Phony excuse for job security?</p> 2019-12-16T19:48+0000

What is the inordinate fixation on updating Microsoft products so often and messing with the way my programs work. Is this just an excuse to validate your job/s?? It make a mess with the work I try to do. Change this; change that; changes every time I turn around. It worked for me fine so, why keep messing with what works???? Phony excuse for job security?


132193 review-sudden-document-working-just-day sudden-document-working-just-day http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-sudden-document-working-just-day 18214 1 1 1 1 0 1 All of a sudden a document I had been working on just the other day and for months suddenly changed format to some stupid Japanese font and formatted my document. COULD NOT RECOVER!! Had to delete it and start all over. Makes me hate Microsoft Word in another new and spectacular way !! <p>All of a sudden a document I had been working on just the other day and for months suddenly changed format to some stupid Japanese font and formatted my document. COULD NOT RECOVER!! Had to delete it and start all over. Makes me hate Microsoft Word in another new and spectacular way !!</p> 2019-12-16T19:44+0000

All of a sudden a document I had been working on just the other day and for months suddenly changed format to some stupid Japanese font and formatted my document. COULD NOT RECOVER!! Had to delete it and start all over. Makes me hate Microsoft Word in another new and spectacular way !!


132189 review-stuck-10-type-microsoft-programs stuck-10-type-microsoft-programs http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-stuck-10-type-microsoft-programs 18215 1 1 1 2 0 2 ! am stuck with W-10 and I can-t type on any microsoft programs. I can't even type in the search box. Luckily Chrome works or I could not send you this message. I have to use my old computer with W-7 to do any work. I you can find any programmer to write an update to fix this problem, it would take a strain off my ulcers.I have tried all of the suggestions on the internet, many other people have the same problem, and keep guessing on how to fix it. <p>! am stuck with W-10 and I can-t type on any microsoft programs. I can&#39;t even type in the search box. Luckily Chrome works or I could not send you this message. I have to use my old computer with W-7 to do any work. I you can find any programmer to write an update to fix this problem, it would take a strain off my ulcers.I have tried all of the suggestions on the internet, many other people have the same problem, and keep guessing on how to fix it. </p> 2019-12-16T16:56+0000
Dec 16, 2019

! am stuck with W-10 and I can-t type on any microsoft programs. I can't even type in the search box. Luckily Chrome works or I could not send you this message. I have to use my old computer with W-7 to do any work. I you can find any programmer to write an update to fix this problem, it would take a strain off my ulcers.I have tried all of the suggestions on the internet, many other people have the same problem, and keep guessing on how to fix it.


132186 review-went-microsoft-store-really-sure went-microsoft-store-really-sure http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-went-microsoft-store-really-sure 18067 10 10 10 0 0 0 I went into the Microsoft store not really sure of how to choose the laptop I wanted. In the domain at Austin I met Cirinda. With so many options its easy to get overwhelmed, and she made my experience wonderful. Cirinda was very friendly, patient, and informative. Each time I moved around to a new product she told me everything I needed to know. When I finally narrowed down my choices she offered me a chair to sit with product side by side and take the time I needed to compare my options. I want to say thank you to Cirinda S. for being the best part of my shopping experience. Thanks to her I was able to make stress free, informed decision I am happy with my Microsoft product. <p>I went into the Microsoft store not really sure of how to choose the laptop I wanted. In the domain at Austin I met Cirinda. With so many options its easy to get overwhelmed, and she made my experience wonderful. Cirinda was very friendly, patient, and informative. Each time I moved around to a new product she told me everything I needed to know. When I finally narrowed down my choices she offered me a chair to sit with product side by side and take the time I needed to compare my options. I want to say thank you to Cirinda S. for being the best part of my shopping experience. Thanks to her I was able to make stress free, informed decision I am happy with my Microsoft product. </p> 2019-12-15T23:02+0000
Dec 15, 2019

I went into the Microsoft store not really sure of how to choose the laptop I wanted. In the domain at Austin I met Cirinda. With so many options its easy to get overwhelmed, and she made my experience wonderful. Cirinda was very friendly, patient, and informative. Each time I moved around to a new product she told me everything I needed to know. When I finally narrowed down my choices she offered me a chair to sit with product side by side and take the time I needed to compare my options. I want to say thank you to Cirinda S. for being the best part of my shopping experience. Thanks to her I was able to make stress free, informed decision I am happy with my Microsoft product.


132098 review-tried-download-minecraft-guys-website tried-download-minecraft-guys-website http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-tried-download-minecraft-guys-website 18015 10 9 9 1 0 1 i tried to download minecraft as you guys own minecraft there was this website it said i could get minecraft for free and a got it its not in my starter but in my black thing and i cant uninstall it is taking up my space you guys sould get a sd slot on your computers you guys own minecraft you guys do something to this website pleas fix it just upgrade your security okay i am disapponited!!!!!!!! <p>i tried to download minecraft as you guys own minecraft there was this website it said i could get minecraft for free and a got it its not in my starter but in my black thing and i cant uninstall it is taking up my space you guys sould get a sd slot on your computers you guys own minecraft you guys do something to this website pleas fix it just upgrade your security okay i am disapponited!!!!!!!!</p> 2019-12-06T22:37+0000

i tried to download minecraft as you guys own minecraft there was this website it said i could get minecraft for free and a got it its not in my starter but in my black thing and i cant uninstall it is taking up my space you guys sould get a sd slot on your computers you guys own minecraft you guys do something to this website pleas fix it just upgrade your security okay i am disapponited!!!!!!!!