3.3

349 reviews

5
173
4 37
3 23
2 18
1 89
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"CITY":"Redmond","COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"98052","NUMBER":"1","STATE":"WA","STREET":"Microsoft Way"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

129608 review-visited-cerritos-ca-store-date visited-cerritos-ca-store-date http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-visited-cerritos-ca-store-date 11915 10 10 10 0 0 0 Visited the Cerritos, CA store this date (Appointment BSVGAGY-0067). Various Surface tablet issues were addressed by Jan. She's outstanding: fast, efficient and throrough. Corrected various issues while keeping me, being an older person, in mind as to my understanding of what she was doing. Jan gave me confidence in both Microsoft and the Cerritos store for after sale follow-up. She is a credit to the store and, as such, should be recognized by her peers. <p>Visited the Cerritos, CA store this date (Appointment BSVGAGY-0067). Various Surface tablet issues were addressed by Jan. She&#39;s outstanding: fast, efficient and throrough. Corrected various issues while keeping me, being an older person, in mind as to my understanding of what she was doing. Jan gave me confidence in both Microsoft and the Cerritos store for after sale follow-up. She is a credit to the store and, as such, should be recognized by her peers.</p> 2019-06-14T21:52+0000
Jun 14, 2019

Visited the Cerritos, CA store this date (Appointment BSVGAGY-0067). Various Surface tablet issues were addressed by Jan. She's outstanding: fast, efficient and throrough. Corrected various issues while keeping me, being an older person, in mind as to my understanding of what she was doing. Jan gave me confidence in both Microsoft and the Cerritos store for after sale follow-up. She is a credit to the store and, as such, should be recognized by her peers.


129406 review-thanks-great-team-microsoft-store thanks-great-team-microsoft-store http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-thanks-great-team-microsoft-store 11819 10 10 10 0 0 0 Thanks to the great team at Microsoft Store in the Domain, Rene took my old laptop to transfer files to the new Surface I purchased, Shathel removed all my files from my old laptop and Keith assisted with the installation of office. The team there made the transition to my new laptop so seamless, I am really enjoying my new purchase THANKS!!!!! <p>Thanks to the great team at Microsoft Store in the Domain, Rene took my old laptop to transfer files to the new Surface I purchased, Shathel removed all my files from my old laptop and Keith assisted with the installation of office. The team there made the transition to my new laptop so seamless, I am really enjoying my new purchase THANKS!!!!!</p> 2019-06-03T18:53+0000

Thanks to the great team at Microsoft Store in the Domain, Rene took my old laptop to transfer files to the new Surface I purchased, Shathel removed all my files from my old laptop and Keith assisted with the installation of office. The team there made the transition to my new laptop so seamless, I am really enjoying my new purchase THANKS!!!!!


129405 review-opportunity-purchase-surface-laptop-microsoft opportunity-purchase-surface-laptop-microsoft http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-opportunity-purchase-surface-laptop-microsoft 10 10 10 0 0 0 Had an opportunity to purchase a surface laptop in the Microsoft store in the Domain. I have always used a tech person to recommend and set up a new computer for me, this time it was done at the Domain store. My experience was great, Rene, received my old laptop to transfer files , Shathel erased the information on my old laptop, and Keith helped with the installation of Office 365 Business Premium. All three of them made the transition to the new computer so seamless. I have been able to enjoy my new laptop, and have found the transition very easy thanks to the great team at the Domain. <p>Had an opportunity to purchase a surface laptop in the Microsoft store in the Domain. I have always used a tech person to recommend and set up a new computer for me, this time it was done at the Domain store. My experience was great, Rene, received my old laptop to transfer files , Shathel erased the information on my old laptop, and Keith helped with the installation of Office 365 Business Premium. All three of them made the transition to the new computer so seamless. I have been able to enjoy my new laptop, and have found the transition very easy thanks to the great team at the Domain.</p> 2019-06-03T18:49+0000
Jun 03, 2019

Had an opportunity to purchase a surface laptop in the Microsoft store in the Domain. I have always used a tech person to recommend and set up a new computer for me, this time it was done at the Domain store. My experience was great, Rene, received my old laptop to transfer files , Shathel erased the information on my old laptop, and Keith helped with the installation of Office 365 Business Premium. All three of them made the transition to the new computer so seamless. I have been able to enjoy my new laptop, and have found the transition very easy thanks to the great team at the Domain.


129294 review-week-wife-purchased-replacement-laptop week-wife-purchased-replacement-laptop http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-week-wife-purchased-replacement-laptop 11764 8 9 8 0 0 0 Last week, my wife and I purchased a replacement laptop from the Microsoft store at the Stanford Shopping Center in Palo Alto. We requested that the technician transfer all files from old HP laptop. Discussions with the tech got confused. He said he could only copy data, but not programs and what he called a “image” transfer. He told us to come the next day and it’s up to us to handle the rest. He clearly didn’t act like he had time to explain or help us. The next day, we came back to the store. We were angry, ready to argue, and return the computer. When we met Casey Pollock, it was clear he wanted to help us. He reviewed all our files and applications. He said, since he was working late that night, he could perform a full transfer. And he did. We picked up our computer the next day with everything in place. Not only is Mr. Pollock competent, but he went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. Mr. Pollock displayed the intelligence and commitment to customer satisfaction that the Microsoft Corporation should acknowledge, encourage and reward. I recommend you recognize Casey Pollock’s work and employees who have customer satisfaction as their primary goal. Please give Casey our personal gratitude. Robert & Veronica Valenti (415) 519-5456 <p>Last week, my wife and I purchased a replacement laptop from the Microsoft store at the Stanford Shopping Center in Palo Alto. We requested that the technician transfer all files from old HP laptop. Discussions with the tech got confused. He said he could only copy data, but not programs and what he called a “image” transfer. He told us to come the next day and it’s up to us to handle the rest. He clearly didn’t act like he had time to explain or help us. </p> <p>The next day, we came back to the store. We were angry, ready to argue, and return the computer. When we met Casey Pollock, it was clear he wanted to help us. He reviewed all our files and applications. He said, since he was working late that night, he could perform a full transfer. </p> <p>And he did. We picked up our computer the next day with everything in place.</p> <p>Not only is Mr. Pollock competent, but he went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.</p> <p>Mr. Pollock displayed the intelligence and commitment to customer satisfaction that the Microsoft Corporation should acknowledge, encourage and reward.</p> <p>I recommend you recognize Casey Pollock’s work and employees who have customer satisfaction as their primary goal.</p> <p>Please give Casey our personal gratitude.</p> <p>Robert &amp; Veronica Valenti<br/>(415) 519-5456</p> 2019-05-29T00:41+0000

Last week, my wife and I purchased a replacement laptop from the Microsoft store at the Stanford Shopping Center in Palo Alto. We requested that the technician transfer all files from old HP laptop. Discussions with the tech got confused. He said he could only copy data, but not programs and what he called a “image” transfer. He told us to come the next day and it’s up to us to handle the rest. He clearly didn’t act like he had time to explain or help us.

The next day, we came back to the store. We were angry, ready to argue, and return the computer. When we met Casey Pollock, it was clear he wanted to help us. He reviewed all our files and applications. He said, since he was working late that night, he could perform a full transfer.

And he did. We picked up our computer the next day with everything in place.

Not only is Mr. Pollock competent, but he went out of his way to make sure we were satisfied.

Mr. Pollock displayed the intelligence and commitment to customer satisfaction that the Microsoft Corporation should acknowledge, encourage and reward.

I recommend you recognize Casey Pollock’s work and employees who have customer satisfaction as their primary goal.

Please give Casey our personal gratitude.

Robert & Veronica Valenti
(415) 519-5456


129084 review-just-took-pc-destiny-usa just-took-pc-destiny-usa http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-just-took-pc-destiny-usa 11674 10 10 10 0 0 0 I just took my PC to the Destiny USA Microsoft store in Syracuse, NY. I was serviced by Ben. He did an exceptional job of cleanup on my PC and answering all of my questions and concerns no matter how trivial. He has a great personality and so very helpful and knowledgeable. He deserves recognition for being a great employee. <p>I just took my PC to the Destiny USA Microsoft store in Syracuse, NY. I was serviced by Ben. He did an exceptional job of cleanup on my PC and answering all of my questions and concerns no matter how trivial. He has a great personality and so very helpful and knowledgeable. He deserves recognition for being a great employee.</p> 2019-05-17T16:06+0000
May 17, 2019

I just took my PC to the Destiny USA Microsoft store in Syracuse, NY. I was serviced by Ben. He did an exceptional job of cleanup on my PC and answering all of my questions and concerns no matter how trivial. He has a great personality and so very helpful and knowledgeable. He deserves recognition for being a great employee.


128989 review-recently-upgraded-windows-7-10 recently-upgraded-windows-7-10 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-recently-upgraded-windows-7-10 11618 1 1 1 0 0 0 I recently upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10 because I was told Windows 7 won't be supported anymore. . I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am 68 and i don't use apps. I can't find anything on it, I try to transfer picture from my phone to the computer and it dosen't work, I keep getting a message that my backup 'F' drive is full and I don't know what to do about it Someone obviously did not ask any old people about it before they put it on the market. I loved my old program. My son told me I should get a Chrome Book and I guess that is what I will have to do. Thanks for nothing! <p>I recently upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10 because I was told Windows 7 won&#39;t be supported anymore. . I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br/>I am 68 and i don&#39;t use apps. I can&#39;t find anything on it, I try to transfer picture from my phone to the computer and it dosen&#39;t work, I keep getting a message that my backup &#39;F&#39; drive is full and I don&#39;t know what to do about it Someone obviously did not ask any old people about it before they put it on the market. I loved my old program. My son told me I should get a Chrome Book and I guess that is what I will have to do. Thanks for nothing!</p> 2019-05-11T19:55+0000
May 11, 2019

I recently upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10 because I was told Windows 7 won't be supported anymore. . I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am 68 and i don't use apps. I can't find anything on it, I try to transfer picture from my phone to the computer and it dosen't work, I keep getting a message that my backup 'F' drive is full and I don't know what to do about it Someone obviously did not ask any old people about it before they put it on the market. I loved my old program. My son told me I should get a Chrome Book and I guess that is what I will have to do. Thanks for nothing!


128981 review-supporting-military-making-contracts-approval supporting-military-making-contracts-approval http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-supporting-military-making-contracts-approval 1 1 1 0 0 0 Supporting the military and making contracts with them without my approval was a huge mistake.selling Samsung in my corporation was a giant mistake. Do all you board of directors have any idea the trouble your invand the laws you all have committed? Same with apple inc. <p>Supporting the military and making contracts with them without my approval was a huge mistake.selling Samsung in my corporation was a giant mistake.<br/>Do all you board of directors have any idea the trouble your invand the laws you all have committed? Same with apple inc.</p> 2019-05-11T11:58+0000
May 11, 2019

Supporting the military and making contracts with them without my approval was a huge mistake.selling Samsung in my corporation was a giant mistake.
Do all you board of directors have any idea the trouble your invand the laws you all have committed? Same with apple inc.


128980 review-corporation-money-owe-board-directors corporation-money-owe-board-directors http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-corporation-money-owe-board-directors 0 0 0 I own this corporation. Where's my money you owe me. All the board of directors will be arrested <p>I own this corporation.<br/>Where&#39;s my money you owe me.<br/>All the board of directors will be arrested</p> 2019-05-11T11:45+0000
May 11, 2019

I own this corporation.
Where's my money you owe me.
All the board of directors will be arrested


128928 review-tooutstanding-corporation-programs-thanks-help tooutstanding-corporation-programs-thanks-help http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-tooutstanding-corporation-programs-thanks-help 11582 10 10 10 0 0 0 toOutstanding Corporation and programs, thanks for the help always, and be there to help me, the only reason really I used lop top is for skype see my grand son and daughter out state, but now can't because did no do my updates. Still using facebook another amazing program, so thanks to all for help me. Success always and bless all. Mariaelenachavez. <p>toOutstanding Corporation and programs, thanks for the help always, and be there to help me, the only reason really I used lop top is for skype see my grand son and daughter out state, but now can&#39;t because did no do my updates. Still using facebook another amazing program, so thanks to all for help me. Success always and bless all. Mariaelenachavez.</p> 2019-05-08T03:12+0000

toOutstanding Corporation and programs, thanks for the help always, and be there to help me, the only reason really I used lop top is for skype see my grand son and daughter out state, but now can't because did no do my updates. Still using facebook another amazing program, so thanks to all for help me. Success always and bless all. Mariaelenachavez.


128927 review-thanks-advice-send-experience-kind thanks-advice-send-experience-kind http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-thanks-advice-send-experience-kind 10 10 10 0 0 0 Thanks so much for the advice you being send to me, but have not experience and kind a problem with meaning of some words, so beside afraid to make mistakes who can do more damages on my lop top. Only I used to see my grand kids out state by using skype (now can't because my up dates) but still using Facebook to send them congratulations etc. Outstanding corporation, amazing programs and associates who try to help us, I appreciate very much, thanks so much. God bless all. MariaelenaChavez. <p>Thanks so much for the advice you being send to me, but have not experience and kind a problem with meaning of some words, so beside afraid to make mistakes who can do more damages on my lop top. Only I used to see my grand kids out state by using skype (now can&#39;t because my up dates) but still using Facebook to send them congratulations etc. Outstanding corporation, amazing programs and associates who try to help us, I appreciate very much, thanks so much. God bless all. MariaelenaChavez.</p> 2019-05-08T03:03+0000

Thanks so much for the advice you being send to me, but have not experience and kind a problem with meaning of some words, so beside afraid to make mistakes who can do more damages on my lop top. Only I used to see my grand kids out state by using skype (now can't because my up dates) but still using Facebook to send them congratulations etc. Outstanding corporation, amazing programs and associates who try to help us, I appreciate very much, thanks so much. God bless all. MariaelenaChavez.


128706 review-making-updates-faster-rate-fixing making-updates-faster-rate-fixing http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-making-updates-faster-rate-fixing 11490 1 2 1 0 0 0 You're making these "updates" with a faster rate than fixing the problem with ANY update or these irritating, worthless, and TOTALLY UNNECESSARY "Apps", BECAUSE there never needs to be more than ONE!!!! Thing that enters settings!! >=( OF COURSE it comes to problems hen it's accessed from several proghrams/instances/files, whatEVER shit you come up with!! Under all those years that MACINTOSH never ever had a virus. why didn't you make thiungs olike they did!!?? IDIOTS!!!!! STOP FUCKIN' SCATTER FILES AROUND!! HAVING FILES IN ONE FOLDER FOR ONE PROGRAM, TO REMOVE, INSTEAD OF "UNINSTALL" IS ALL THAT IS NEEDED!!!!!!!! And..........don't REMOVE those "Fix-It"-files, because with the way you're fucking things UP, it's not our problem to deal with, or fix the problems!! AND IF YOU CAN'T GIVE ANYTHING MORE THAN "TROUBLESHOOTER" AND WINDOWS "DEFENDER" YOU ALL KNOW, CAN'T FIND SHIT!!!! Don't go around telling US to send you a report made by that or this program and SHIT!!!!! CREATE A WINDOWS THAT KNOWS THE PROBLEM; AND FIXES IT, MORONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't ever blame the hardwares manufacturers, because your FUCKIN' operating-"system" is made to work with that hellish shit!!! And look at your own describings......when you say: "Open with -rxt -rc600" OPEN WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!, YOU!!!!! FUCKING!!!!!!! ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!! EVERY problem, whatever it is, begin from the beginning!!!!!!!!! Before it looks like some "instructions" for DOS!!!!!! you recognize something like this?????? cd/|;rt|;re....... :O And you STILL do it!!!!!!!!!! Explain WHERE!!!!!!!!!!! HOW!!!!!!!!! AND in every problem, add: IF THIS DOESN'T WORK, or IF THAT FILE DOESN*T EXIST..........have THOSE solutions and every file that goes missing, an online-search, and REPLACE the system-file, because I can tel your ass right now: DISM and sfc /scannow doesn't make any! DIFFERENCE!!! AT!!!! ALL!!!!!!!! YOU!!??? So..you know you're doing wrong.........stop it..... let WINDOWS be Windows, and LEAVE the FUCKIN' APPS, to a worthless phone that isn't even designed for HOLDING the fuckin' thing, it's designed to BE DROPPED AND BROKEN, and you work WITH them!!!!!!!! You're BAD GUYS!!!! TA-DAAAAAAA, mystery SOLVED!!!!! <p>You&#39;re making these &#34;updates&#34; with a faster rate than fixing the problem with ANY update or these irritating, worthless, and TOTALLY UNNECESSARY &#34;Apps&#34;, BECAUSE there never needs to be more than ONE!!!! Thing that enters settings!! &gt;&#61;(</p> <p>OF COURSE it comes to problems hen it&#39;s accessed from several proghrams/instances/files, whatEVER shit you come up with!!</p> <p>Under all those years that MACINTOSH never ever had a virus. why didn&#39;t you make thiungs olike they did!!?? IDIOTS!!!!!</p> <p>STOP FUCKIN&#39; SCATTER FILES AROUND!! HAVING FILES IN ONE FOLDER FOR ONE PROGRAM, TO REMOVE, INSTEAD OF &#34;UNINSTALL&#34; IS ALL THAT IS NEEDED!!!!!!!!</p> <p>And&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;.don&#39;t REMOVE those &#34;Fix-It&#34;-files, because with the way you&#39;re fucking things UP, it&#39;s not our problem to deal with, or fix the problems!!</p> <p>AND IF YOU CAN&#39;T GIVE ANYTHING MORE THAN &#34;TROUBLESHOOTER&#34; AND WINDOWS &#34;DEFENDER&#34; YOU ALL KNOW, CAN&#39;T FIND SHIT!!!!</p> <p>Don&#39;t go around telling US to send you a report made by that or this program and SHIT!!!!! CREATE A WINDOWS THAT KNOWS THE PROBLEM; AND FIXES IT, MORONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>Don&#39;t ever blame the hardwares manufacturers, because your FUCKIN&#39; operating-&#34;system&#34; is made to work with that hellish shit!!!</p> <p>And look at your own describings&hellip;&hellip;when you say: &#34;Open with -rxt -rc600&#34;</p> <p>OPEN WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!, YOU!!!!! FUCKING!!!!!!! ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>EVERY problem, whatever it is, begin from the beginning!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>Before it looks like some &#34;instructions&#34; for DOS!!!!!!</p> <p>you recognize something like this??????</p> <p>cd/|;rt|;re&hellip;&hellip;.</p> <p>:O</p> <p>And you STILL do it!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>Explain WHERE!!!!!!!!!!! HOW!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>AND in every problem, add:</p> <p>IF THIS DOESN&#39;T WORK, or IF THAT FILE DOESN*T EXIST&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;.have THOSE solutions and every file that goes missing, an online-search, and REPLACE the system-file, because I can tel your ass right now:</p> <p>DISM and sfc /scannow doesn&#39;t make any! DIFFERENCE!!! AT!!!! ALL!!!!!!!!</p> <p>YOU!!???</p> <p>So..you know you&#39;re doing wrong&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;stop it&hellip;..</p> <p>let WINDOWS be Windows, and LEAVE the FUCKIN&#39; APPS, to a worthless phone that isn&#39;t even designed for HOLDING the fuckin&#39; thing, it&#39;s designed to BE DROPPED AND BROKEN, and you work WITH them!!!!!!!!</p> <p>You&#39;re BAD GUYS!!!!<br/>TA-DAAAAAAA, mystery SOLVED!!!!!</p> 2019-04-23T19:53+0000

You're making these "updates" with a faster rate than fixing the problem with ANY update or these irritating, worthless, and TOTALLY UNNECESSARY "Apps", BECAUSE there never needs to be more than ONE!!!! Thing that enters settings!! >=(

OF COURSE it comes to problems hen it's accessed from several proghrams/instances/files, whatEVER shit you come up with!!

Under all those years that MACINTOSH never ever had a virus. why didn't you make thiungs olike they did!!?? IDIOTS!!!!!

STOP FUCKIN' SCATTER FILES AROUND!! HAVING FILES IN ONE FOLDER FOR ONE PROGRAM, TO REMOVE, INSTEAD OF "UNINSTALL" IS ALL THAT IS NEEDED!!!!!!!!

And……….don't REMOVE those "Fix-It"-files, because with the way you're fucking things UP, it's not our problem to deal with, or fix the problems!!

AND IF YOU CAN'T GIVE ANYTHING MORE THAN "TROUBLESHOOTER" AND WINDOWS "DEFENDER" YOU ALL KNOW, CAN'T FIND SHIT!!!!

Don't go around telling US to send you a report made by that or this program and SHIT!!!!! CREATE A WINDOWS THAT KNOWS THE PROBLEM; AND FIXES IT, MORONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't ever blame the hardwares manufacturers, because your FUCKIN' operating-"system" is made to work with that hellish shit!!!

And look at your own describings……when you say: "Open with -rxt -rc600"

OPEN WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!, YOU!!!!! FUCKING!!!!!!! ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!

EVERY problem, whatever it is, begin from the beginning!!!!!!!!!

Before it looks like some "instructions" for DOS!!!!!!

you recognize something like this??????

cd/|;rt|;re…….

:O

And you STILL do it!!!!!!!!!!

Explain WHERE!!!!!!!!!!! HOW!!!!!!!!!

AND in every problem, add:

IF THIS DOESN'T WORK, or IF THAT FILE DOESN*T EXIST……….have THOSE solutions and every file that goes missing, an online-search, and REPLACE the system-file, because I can tel your ass right now:

DISM and sfc /scannow doesn't make any! DIFFERENCE!!! AT!!!! ALL!!!!!!!!

YOU!!???

So..you know you're doing wrong………stop it…..

let WINDOWS be Windows, and LEAVE the FUCKIN' APPS, to a worthless phone that isn't even designed for HOLDING the fuckin' thing, it's designed to BE DROPPED AND BROKEN, and you work WITH them!!!!!!!!

You're BAD GUYS!!!!
TA-DAAAAAAA, mystery SOLVED!!!!!


128683 review-yea-think-mail-com-listen yea-think-mail-com-listen http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-yea-think-mail-com-listen 11476 5 8 6 0 0 0 Yea I think mail.com should listen to me and pay me commissions for somebody signs up for their upgraded account... they should be ALLOWED to see the news.. AFTER they login in only.. I just stared at.. (just so you know how this is feedback I mean it their news might OTD you after you read this) Columbine memorial, feeling this twisted urge to search and browse manipulate Columbian porno outfits of perverted memes and vines and threads and it was hilarious right? but then... I didn't get ANYTHING out of it but a headache and lost my money on all the small ventures I had planned with so far.. . an $2 bill egg salad curse (HAHAhahaha) <p>Yea I think mail.com should listen to me and pay me commissions for somebody signs up for their upgraded account&hellip; they should be ALLOWED to see the news.. AFTER they login in only.. I just stared at.. (just so you know how this is feedback I mean it their news might OTD you after you read this) Columbine memorial, feeling this twisted urge to search and browse manipulate Columbian porno outfits of perverted memes and vines and threads and it was hilarious right? but then&hellip; I didn&#39;t get ANYTHING out of it but a headache and lost my money on all the small ventures I had planned with so far.. . an $2 bill egg salad curse (HAHAhahaha)</p> 2019-04-22T05:21+0000

Yea I think mail.com should listen to me and pay me commissions for somebody signs up for their upgraded account… they should be ALLOWED to see the news.. AFTER they login in only.. I just stared at.. (just so you know how this is feedback I mean it their news might OTD you after you read this) Columbine memorial, feeling this twisted urge to search and browse manipulate Columbian porno outfits of perverted memes and vines and threads and it was hilarious right? but then… I didn't get ANYTHING out of it but a headache and lost my money on all the small ventures I had planned with so far.. . an $2 bill egg salad curse (HAHAhahaha)


128643 review-rely-pc-runs-windows-10 rely-pc-runs-windows-10 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-rely-pc-runs-windows-10 11463 5 5 5 0 0 0 I mostly rely on my PC that runs on Windows 10 for my internet use, and I use the Microsoft web browser. My complaint is not technical, but political. I believe it is not appropriate corporate practice to use web browsers as propaganda outlets for the "news" from the establishment leftist media. It doesn't work anyway. Half the country disagrees with you guys even though you and your corporate brethren try to marinate our brains 24/7 in a rancid brine of propaganda from half-wit media outlets like NBC and CNN. It influences no one, it just makes you look like cheap political whores to the tens of millions of Americans who do not subscribe to your political views. <p>I mostly rely on my PC that runs on Windows 10 for my internet use, and I use the Microsoft web browser.</p> <p>My complaint is not technical, but political. I believe it is not appropriate corporate practice to use web browsers as propaganda outlets for the &#34;news&#34; from the establishment leftist media. It doesn&#39;t work anyway. Half the country disagrees with you guys even though you and your corporate brethren try to marinate our brains 24/7 in a rancid brine of propaganda from half-wit media outlets like NBC and CNN.</p> <p>It influences no one, it just makes you look like cheap political whores to the tens of millions of Americans who do not subscribe to your political views.</p> 2019-04-19T16:31+0000
Apr 19, 2019

I mostly rely on my PC that runs on Windows 10 for my internet use, and I use the Microsoft web browser.

My complaint is not technical, but political. I believe it is not appropriate corporate practice to use web browsers as propaganda outlets for the "news" from the establishment leftist media. It doesn't work anyway. Half the country disagrees with you guys even though you and your corporate brethren try to marinate our brains 24/7 in a rancid brine of propaganda from half-wit media outlets like NBC and CNN.

It influences no one, it just makes you look like cheap political whores to the tens of millions of Americans who do not subscribe to your political views.


128597 review-3 3 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-3 1 0 0 0 0 2019-04-17T00:23+0000
128596 review-2 2 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-2 0 0 0 2019-04-17T00:21+0000
128488 review-think-average-person-shocked-know think-average-person-shocked-know http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-think-average-person-shocked-know 11385 5 5 5 0 0 0 I think the average person would be shocked to know how much information they give up using your sites and apps. The privacy settings default to give up more. And it is not east to change all the settings. And I hope that even works. The USA needs to do more to protect consumers and I hope Microsoft will too. Thanks, Terry <p>I think the average person would be shocked to know how much information they give up using your sites and apps. The privacy settings default to give up more. And it is not east to change all the settings. And I hope that even works. The USA needs to do more to protect consumers and I hope Microsoft will too.</p> <p>Thanks,</p> <p>Terry</p> 2019-04-11T17:44+0000
Apr 11, 2019

I think the average person would be shocked to know how much information they give up using your sites and apps. The privacy settings default to give up more. And it is not east to change all the settings. And I hope that even works. The USA needs to do more to protect consumers and I hope Microsoft will too.

Thanks,

Terry


128384 review-time-major-update-battery-plugged time-major-update-battery-plugged http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-time-major-update-battery-plugged 11344 9 9 9 1 0 1 Every time you do a major update, my battery will either go 'plugged in- not charging, or charging' And it happens after these updates. Microsoft AC adapter is what my device manager calls the battery. Can ya'll please do something about this issue? <p>Every time you do a major update, my battery will either go &#39;plugged in- not charging, or charging&#39; And it happens after these updates. Microsoft AC adapter is what my device manager calls the battery. Can ya&#39;ll please do something about this issue?</p> 2019-04-04T19:36+0000
Apr 04, 2019

Every time you do a major update, my battery will either go 'plugged in- not charging, or charging' And it happens after these updates. Microsoft AC adapter is what my device manager calls the battery. Can ya'll please do something about this issue?


128383 review-microsoft-update-turns-battery-charging microsoft-update-turns-battery-charging http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-update-turns-battery-charging 11348 9 9 9 0 0 0 when I get a Microsoft Update, it either turns on or turns off my battery charging. It will say "plugged in, not charging, or charging" it seems to happen every other big update or so. My battery is a Microsoft ACPI - Complaint Control Method Battery, Microsoft AC Adapter, according to Device Manager. This really causes me problems. <p>when I get a Microsoft Update, it either turns on or turns off my battery charging. It will say &#34;plugged in, not charging, or charging&#34; it seems to happen every other big update or so. My battery is a Microsoft ACPI - Complaint Control Method Battery, Microsoft AC Adapter, according to Device Manager. This really causes me problems.</p> 2019-04-04T19:34+0000
Apr 04, 2019

when I get a Microsoft Update, it either turns on or turns off my battery charging. It will say "plugged in, not charging, or charging" it seems to happen every other big update or so. My battery is a Microsoft ACPI - Complaint Control Method Battery, Microsoft AC Adapter, according to Device Manager. This really causes me problems.


128224 review-microsoft-liar-spread-conspiracy-theories microsoft-liar-spread-conspiracy-theories http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-liar-spread-conspiracy-theories 11249 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Microsoft is a liar. Microsoft spread conspiracy theories and lies. https://www.breitbart.com/tech/2019/03/26/bokhari-when-will-big-tech-stop-amplifying-newsguard-approved-conspiracy-theories/ <p>Microsoft is a liar. Microsoft spread conspiracy theories and lies.</p> <p><a href="https://www.breitbart.com/tech/2019/03/26/bokhari-when-will-big-tech-stop-amplifying-newsguard-approved-conspiracy-theories/">https://www.breitbart.com/tech/2019/03/26/bokhari-when-will-big-tech-stop-amplifying-newsguard-approved-conspiracy-theories/</a></p> 2019-03-27T05:20+0000
127918 review-stop-using-windows-10-7 stop-using-windows-10-7 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-stop-using-windows-10-7 11175 0 1 -1 you should stop using windows 10 and keep using windows 7 I know people who are buying new computers with windows 10 and wiping out the drive and installing windows 7 windows 10 just sucks windows 7 is just right BUT THE BEST WINDOWS IS - WINDOWS 3.1 GET RID OF WINDOWS 10 AND KEEP WINDOWS 7 I have been using computer since 1982 <p>you should stop using windows 10 and keep using windows 7</p> <p>I know people who are buying new computers with windows 10 and wiping out the drive and installing windows 7</p> <p>windows 10 just sucks</p> <p>windows 7 is just right</p> <p>BUT THE BEST WINDOWS IS - WINDOWS 3.1</p> <p>GET RID OF WINDOWS 10</p> <p>AND</p> <p>KEEP WINDOWS 7</p> <p>I have been using computer since 1982</p> 2019-03-15T01:23+0000
Mar 15, 2019

you should stop using windows 10 and keep using windows 7

I know people who are buying new computers with windows 10 and wiping out the drive and installing windows 7

windows 10 just sucks

windows 7 is just right

BUT THE BEST WINDOWS IS - WINDOWS 3.1

GET RID OF WINDOWS 10

AND

KEEP WINDOWS 7

I have been using computer since 1982