3.3

444 reviews

5
210
4 47
3 31
2 28
1 109
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"1","ZIP":"98052","CITY":"Redmond","STREET":"Microsoft Way","STATE":"WA","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

142977 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-didnt looks-like-misspelled-word-didnt http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-didnt 23433 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "didnt" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Maria <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;didnt&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Maria</p> 2021-03-30T23:26+0000
Mar 30, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "didnt" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Maria


142896 review-hate-windows-10-newer-office hate-windows-10-newer-office http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-hate-windows-10-newer-office 23388 5 5 5 0 0 0 I hate Windows 10 and anything newer than Office 2010! I will NEVER downgrade to Win10 from my Windows Vista. I will never downgrade from Office 2010! I love Microsoft Edge. It's time to permanently switch to Edge, toss Google Chrome in the garbage! <p>I hate Windows 10 and anything newer than Office 2010! I will NEVER downgrade to Win10 from my Windows Vista. I will never downgrade from Office 2010!<br/>I love Microsoft Edge. It&#39;s time to permanently switch to Edge, toss Google Chrome in the garbage!</p> 2021-03-25T11:24+0000
Mar 25, 2021

I hate Windows 10 and anything newer than Office 2010! I will NEVER downgrade to Win10 from my Windows Vista. I will never downgrade from Office 2010!
I love Microsoft Edge. It's time to permanently switch to Edge, toss Google Chrome in the garbage!


142871 review-dear-microsoft-literally-just-new dear-microsoft-literally-just-new http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-dear-microsoft-literally-just-new 23375 1 1 1 0 0 0 Dear (well not) Microsoft I literally just put my new gmail account in United Kindom region and i still cannot access Microsoft Rewards because it's not available even though IN UNITED KINDOM IT IS AVAILABLE ! MAKE IT AVAILABLE NOW ! I DIDN'T MADE A NEW GMAIL ACCOUNT FOR NOTHING LET ME ACCESS IT GOD DAMMIT !! <p>Dear (well not) Microsoft<br/>I literally just put my new gmail account in United Kindom region and i still cannot access Microsoft Rewards because it&#39;s not available even though IN UNITED KINDOM IT IS AVAILABLE ! MAKE IT AVAILABLE NOW ! I DIDN&#39;T MADE A NEW GMAIL ACCOUNT FOR NOTHING LET ME ACCESS IT GOD DAMMIT !!</p> 2021-03-24T12:41+0000
Mar 24, 2021

Dear (well not) Microsoft
I literally just put my new gmail account in United Kindom region and i still cannot access Microsoft Rewards because it's not available even though IN UNITED KINDOM IT IS AVAILABLE ! MAKE IT AVAILABLE NOW ! I DIDN'T MADE A NEW GMAIL ACCOUNT FOR NOTHING LET ME ACCESS IT GOD DAMMIT !!


142699 review-going-lot-firing-microst-soon going-lot-firing-microst-soon http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-going-lot-firing-microst-soon 23286 10 10 10 0 0 0 Going to be a lot of FIRING in MICROST SOON COMING END OF MICROSOFT COMPANY AND DELL immediately contact chairman Bill Gates company major security breech HACKING EXCHANGE SERVER OUTLOOK MAIL AND HOTMAIL OUTLOOK WEB MAIL of customer accounts solarwind Hacking Russian Hack and people's communist party of china ccp has major Hack attack Microsoft CLOUD WIN32cry, KERNEL DOS base peneterated windows blueprint and security. Picosoft name change Micosoft company out-dated small Pico electronic devices survace Picosoft Merger Oracle SYSTEM UPDATE OPERATING SYSTEM ORACLE CLOUD OPERATING SYSTEM Merge with SAMSUNG OPERATING SYSTEM CLOUD PROTECT SURFACE DEVICES AND MILLIONS OF LAPTOPS AND FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LAPTOP COMPUTER SYSTEMS FILE SERVERS Last build redundancy systems protect our SATELLITES in space cellular phone networks, car ignition, Tesla electronics Solar Flare from SUN eject into our stratosphere interrupt aviation airplane GPS Communications systems EMP electro magnetic pulse can fry cellular electronics devices, car ignition billion dollar industry redundancy system Picosoft build LEAD containers and sell to customer to store smartphone ipad, DUO foldable tablet, ipad, iphone protect delicate electronics from nuclear EMP electro-magnetic pulse attacks and solar flare from our SUN in 2021-2022 year <p>Going to be a lot of FIRING in MICROST SOON<br/>COMING END OF MICROSOFT COMPANY AND DELL<br/>immediately contact chairman Bill Gates company major security breech HACKING EXCHANGE SERVER OUTLOOK MAIL AND<br/>HOTMAIL OUTLOOK WEB MAIL of customer accounts<br/>solarwind Hacking Russian Hack and people&#39;s communist party of china ccp has major Hack attack Microsoft CLOUD WIN32cry, KERNEL DOS base peneterated windows blueprint and security.</p> <p>Picosoft name change Micosoft company out-dated small Pico electronic devices survace<br/>Picosoft Merger Oracle SYSTEM UPDATE OPERATING SYSTEM<br/>ORACLE CLOUD OPERATING SYSTEM<br/>Merge with SAMSUNG OPERATING SYSTEM CLOUD PROTECT<br/>SURFACE DEVICES AND MILLIONS OF LAPTOPS AND FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LAPTOP COMPUTER SYSTEMS FILE SERVERS</p> <p>Last build redundancy systems protect our SATELLITES in space<br/>cellular phone networks, car ignition, Tesla electronics</p> <p>Solar Flare from SUN eject into our stratosphere interrupt aviation airplane GPS Communications systems<br/>EMP electro magnetic pulse can fry cellular electronics devices, car ignition<br/>billion dollar industry redundancy system<br/>Picosoft build LEAD containers and sell to customer to store<br/>smartphone ipad, DUO foldable tablet, ipad, iphone protect delicate electronics from nuclear EMP electro-magnetic pulse attacks and solar flare from our SUN in 2021-2022 year</p> 2021-03-15T01:51+0000

Going to be a lot of FIRING in MICROST SOON
COMING END OF MICROSOFT COMPANY AND DELL
immediately contact chairman Bill Gates company major security breech HACKING EXCHANGE SERVER OUTLOOK MAIL AND
HOTMAIL OUTLOOK WEB MAIL of customer accounts
solarwind Hacking Russian Hack and people's communist party of china ccp has major Hack attack Microsoft CLOUD WIN32cry, KERNEL DOS base peneterated windows blueprint and security.

Picosoft name change Micosoft company out-dated small Pico electronic devices survace
Picosoft Merger Oracle SYSTEM UPDATE OPERATING SYSTEM
ORACLE CLOUD OPERATING SYSTEM
Merge with SAMSUNG OPERATING SYSTEM CLOUD PROTECT
SURFACE DEVICES AND MILLIONS OF LAPTOPS AND FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LAPTOP COMPUTER SYSTEMS FILE SERVERS

Last build redundancy systems protect our SATELLITES in space
cellular phone networks, car ignition, Tesla electronics

Solar Flare from SUN eject into our stratosphere interrupt aviation airplane GPS Communications systems
EMP electro magnetic pulse can fry cellular electronics devices, car ignition
billion dollar industry redundancy system
Picosoft build LEAD containers and sell to customer to store
smartphone ipad, DUO foldable tablet, ipad, iphone protect delicate electronics from nuclear EMP electro-magnetic pulse attacks and solar flare from our SUN in 2021-2022 year


142416 review-loved-person-chat-kind loved-person-chat-kind http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-loved-person-chat-kind 23104 10 10 10 0 0 0 I loved the person that chat with me was so kind. <p>I loved the person that chat with me was so kind.</p> 2021-02-27T16:33+0000
Feb 27, 2021

I loved the person that chat with me was so kind.


142237 review-13 13 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-13 1 1 1 0 0 0 2021-02-18T03:24+0000
141549 review-unable-add-filters-browsing-laptops unable-add-filters-browsing-laptops http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-unable-add-filters-browsing-laptops 22192 5 5 5 0 0 0 unable to add filters when browsing for laptops, makes it very hard to find anything. one of the first reasons why I'm switching to another brand <p>unable to add filters when browsing for laptops, makes it very hard to find anything. one of the first reasons why I&#39;m switching to another brand</p> 2021-01-17T00:30+0000

unable to add filters when browsing for laptops, makes it very hard to find anything. one of the first reasons why I'm switching to another brand


141525 review-12 12 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-12 0 0 0 2021-01-15T12:59+0000
141469 review-placed-order-august-supposed-come-0 placed-order-august-supposed-come-0 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-placed-order-august-supposed-come-0 22081 1 3 2 0 0 0 I placed an order in August, supposed to come in September then I received an email it was delayed to October, It is now January and the only thing they could offer me was 10 bucks off a $200 item. I have had to contact support multiple times and they don't have any clue when it's coming. This is quite ridiculous and would expect better from Microsoft. <p>I placed an order in August, supposed to come in September then I received an email it was delayed to October, It is now January and the only thing they could offer me was 10 bucks off a $200 item. I have had to contact support multiple times and they don&#39;t have any clue when it&#39;s coming. This is quite ridiculous and would expect better from Microsoft. </p> 2021-01-12T22:48+0000
Jan 12, 2021

I placed an order in August, supposed to come in September then I received an email it was delayed to October, It is now January and the only thing they could offer me was 10 bucks off a $200 item. I have had to contact support multiple times and they don't have any clue when it's coming. This is quite ridiculous and would expect better from Microsoft.


141468 review-placed-order-august-supposed-come placed-order-august-supposed-come http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-placed-order-august-supposed-come 3 3 3 0 0 0 I placed an order in August, supposed to come in September then I received an email it was delayed to October, It is now January and the only thing they could offer me was 10 bucks off a $200 item. I have had to contact support multiple times and they don't have any clue when it's coming. This is quite ridiculous and would expect better from Microsoft. <p>I placed an order in August, supposed to come in September then I received an email it was delayed to October, It is now January and the only thing they could offer me was 10 bucks off a $200 item. I have had to contact support multiple times and they don&#39;t have any clue when it&#39;s coming. This is quite ridiculous and would expect better from Microsoft. </p> 2021-01-12T22:48+0000
Jan 12, 2021

I placed an order in August, supposed to come in September then I received an email it was delayed to October, It is now January and the only thing they could offer me was 10 bucks off a $200 item. I have had to contact support multiple times and they don't have any clue when it's coming. This is quite ridiculous and would expect better from Microsoft.


141309 review-wanted-rust-microsoft-store-didnt wanted-rust-microsoft-store-didnt http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-wanted-rust-microsoft-store-didnt 21949 10 7 8 0 0 0 I wanted to get Rust from Microsoft store but they didnt have it but really good service. <p>I wanted to get Rust from Microsoft store but they didnt have it but really good service.</p> 2021-01-05T01:23+0000
Jan 05, 2021

I wanted to get Rust from Microsoft store but they didnt have it but really good service.


141092 review-ended-support-windows-phone-months ended-support-windows-phone-months http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-ended-support-windows-phone-months 21744 8 8 8 0 0 0 You ended support for windows phone several months ago, and announced surface duo with android, although after it you are not making new Android phones and tablets. Why did you fool the costumers? <p>You ended support for windows phone several months ago, and announced surface duo with android, although after it you are not making new Android phones and tablets. Why did you fool the costumers?</p> 2020-12-05T08:56+0000
Dec 05, 2020

You ended support for windows phone several months ago, and announced surface duo with android, although after it you are not making new Android phones and tablets. Why did you fool the costumers?


141091 review-microsoft-ended-support-windows-10 microsoft-ended-support-windows-10 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-ended-support-windows-10 8 8 8 0 0 0 Microsoft ended support for windows 10 mobile several months ago. Then you announced the surface duo and neo with android, but not making any other phone's and tablets after that. Terrible, you made a surface duo and didn't make new Android phones. Then why you've ended support for windows mobile, and saying to use android and not making your new Android phones.Is this a joke or a fool for not making new phones? <p>Microsoft ended support for windows 10 mobile several months ago. Then you announced the surface duo and neo with android, but not making any other phone&#39;s and tablets after that. Terrible, you made a surface duo and didn&#39;t make new Android phones. Then why you&#39;ve ended support for windows mobile, and saying to use android and not making your new Android phones.Is this a joke or a fool for not making new phones?</p> 2020-12-05T08:55+0000
Dec 05, 2020

Microsoft ended support for windows 10 mobile several months ago. Then you announced the surface duo and neo with android, but not making any other phone's and tablets after that. Terrible, you made a surface duo and didn't make new Android phones. Then why you've ended support for windows mobile, and saying to use android and not making your new Android phones.Is this a joke or a fool for not making new phones?


140894 review-customer-service-terrible-9-days customer-service-terrible-9-days http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-customer-service-terrible-9-days 21448 1 1 1 1 0 1 Your customer service is terrible. For 9 days my email box is blocked. I can't send out any messages, I emailed customer service, only got virtual help. No answer when I call, only AI. I am paying for my service and I might have to cancel my service. <p>Your customer service is terrible. For 9 days my email box is blocked. I can&#39;t send out any messages, I emailed customer service, only got virtual help. No answer when I call, only AI. I am paying for my service and I might have to cancel my service.</p> 2020-11-23T16:46+0000

Your customer service is terrible. For 9 days my email box is blocked. I can't send out any messages, I emailed customer service, only got virtual help. No answer when I call, only AI. I am paying for my service and I might have to cancel my service.


140793 review-easy-use-chat-agent-quick easy-use-chat-agent-quick http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-easy-use-chat-agent-quick 21356 9 9 9 0 0 0 Easy use of chat, agent was quick to answer my question. Great experience. <p>Easy use of chat, agent was quick to answer my question. Great experience.</p> 2020-11-17T18:02+0000

Easy use of chat, agent was quick to answer my question. Great experience.


140742 review-helpful-0 helpful-0 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-helpful-0 21277 10 5 0 0 0 very helpful <p>very helpful </p> 2020-11-14T23:28+0000
140358 review-microsoft-writing-company-products-windows microsoft-writing-company-products-windows http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-writing-company-products-windows 21086 10 10 10 1 0 1 Hi Microsoft, I am writing this because your company and your products(eg; Windows 10, Office suit, etc.) are very good and you make your OS's (Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Win 8, 8.1, 10) very affordable and free for use(mainly in VM's or Main PC's) and I would like to say...... WELL DONE. You try your best to make your products very easy and simple to use for anyone. So...THANK YOU for trying to make your products good, Less buggy, Very Interactive, and Fun, so...THANK YOU, I hope you continue making good products and making them easy to use..... Thank you -Mervinpaismakeswindows14 <p>Hi Microsoft, I am writing this because your company and your products(eg; Windows 10, Office suit, etc.) are very good and you make your OS&#39;s (Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Win 8, 8.1, 10) very affordable and free for use(mainly in VM&#39;s or Main PC&#39;s) and I would like to say&hellip;&hellip; WELL DONE. You try your best to make your products very easy and simple to use for anyone. So&hellip;THANK YOU for trying to make your products good, Less buggy, Very Interactive, and Fun, so&hellip;THANK YOU, I hope you continue making good products and making them easy to use&hellip;.. Thank you<br/>-Mervinpaismakeswindows14</p> 2020-11-04T13:37+0000

Hi Microsoft, I am writing this because your company and your products(eg; Windows 10, Office suit, etc.) are very good and you make your OS's (Windows 95, Windows 98, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7 and Win 8, 8.1, 10) very affordable and free for use(mainly in VM's or Main PC's) and I would like to say…… WELL DONE. You try your best to make your products very easy and simple to use for anyone. So…THANK YOU for trying to make your products good, Less buggy, Very Interactive, and Fun, so…THANK YOU, I hope you continue making good products and making them easy to use….. Thank you
-Mervinpaismakeswindows14


140037 review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point-0 microsoft-does-care-customers-point-0 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point-0 20943 2 9 5 1 1 0 Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that. <p>Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.</p> 2020-10-21T15:23+0000
Oct 21, 2020

Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.


140036 review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point microsoft-does-care-customers-point http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point 2 10 6 0 1 -1 Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that. <p>Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.</p> 2020-10-21T15:22+0000
Oct 21, 2020

Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.


139985 review-like-say-microsoft-east-senior like-say-microsoft-east-senior http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-like-say-microsoft-east-senior 20925 10 10 10 0 0 0 First I would like to say that Microsoft has made very east for a senior to navigate the website. I talked with a young man by the name of Giovanni. He was extremely patient with me and got me all the information I needed. He even went beyond to set Microsoft 365 for me. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Thank you for having a caring customer service representative. Thank you very much. <p>First I would like to say that Microsoft has made very east for a senior to navigate the website.<br/>I talked with a young man by the name of Giovanni. He was extremely patient with me and got me all the information I needed. He even went beyond to set Microsoft 365 for me. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Thank you for having a caring customer service representative. Thank you very much.</p> 2020-10-18T21:22+0000
Oct 18, 2020

First I would like to say that Microsoft has made very east for a senior to navigate the website.
I talked with a young man by the name of Giovanni. He was extremely patient with me and got me all the information I needed. He even went beyond to set Microsoft 365 for me. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Thank you for having a caring customer service representative. Thank you very much.