3.3

345 reviews

5
170
4 36
3 23
2 18
1 89
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"1","CITY":"Redmond","STREET":"Microsoft Way","STATE":"WA","COUNTY":"United States","ZIP":"98052"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

129084 review-just-took-pc-destiny-usa just-took-pc-destiny-usa http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-just-took-pc-destiny-usa 11674 10 10 10 0 0 0 I just took my PC to the Destiny USA Microsoft store in Syracuse, NY. I was serviced by Ben. He did an exceptional job of cleanup on my PC and answering all of my questions and concerns no matter how trivial. He has a great personality and so very helpful and knowledgeable. He deserves recognition for being a great employee. <p>I just took my PC to the Destiny USA Microsoft store in Syracuse, NY. I was serviced by Ben. He did an exceptional job of cleanup on my PC and answering all of my questions and concerns no matter how trivial. He has a great personality and so very helpful and knowledgeable. He deserves recognition for being a great employee.</p> 2019-05-17T16:06+0000
May 17, 2019

I just took my PC to the Destiny USA Microsoft store in Syracuse, NY. I was serviced by Ben. He did an exceptional job of cleanup on my PC and answering all of my questions and concerns no matter how trivial. He has a great personality and so very helpful and knowledgeable. He deserves recognition for being a great employee.


128989 review-recently-upgraded-windows-7-10 recently-upgraded-windows-7-10 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-recently-upgraded-windows-7-10 11618 1 1 1 0 0 0 I recently upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10 because I was told Windows 7 won't be supported anymore. . I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am 68 and i don't use apps. I can't find anything on it, I try to transfer picture from my phone to the computer and it dosen't work, I keep getting a message that my backup 'F' drive is full and I don't know what to do about it Someone obviously did not ask any old people about it before they put it on the market. I loved my old program. My son told me I should get a Chrome Book and I guess that is what I will have to do. Thanks for nothing! <p>I recently upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10 because I was told Windows 7 won&#39;t be supported anymore. . I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<br/>I am 68 and i don&#39;t use apps. I can&#39;t find anything on it, I try to transfer picture from my phone to the computer and it dosen&#39;t work, I keep getting a message that my backup &#39;F&#39; drive is full and I don&#39;t know what to do about it Someone obviously did not ask any old people about it before they put it on the market. I loved my old program. My son told me I should get a Chrome Book and I guess that is what I will have to do. Thanks for nothing!</p> 2019-05-11T19:55+0000
May 11, 2019

I recently upgraded from Windows 7 to Windows 10 because I was told Windows 7 won't be supported anymore. . I HATE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I am 68 and i don't use apps. I can't find anything on it, I try to transfer picture from my phone to the computer and it dosen't work, I keep getting a message that my backup 'F' drive is full and I don't know what to do about it Someone obviously did not ask any old people about it before they put it on the market. I loved my old program. My son told me I should get a Chrome Book and I guess that is what I will have to do. Thanks for nothing!


128981 review-supporting-military-making-contracts-approval supporting-military-making-contracts-approval http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-supporting-military-making-contracts-approval 1 1 1 0 0 0 Supporting the military and making contracts with them without my approval was a huge mistake.selling Samsung in my corporation was a giant mistake. Do all you board of directors have any idea the trouble your invand the laws you all have committed? Same with apple inc. <p>Supporting the military and making contracts with them without my approval was a huge mistake.selling Samsung in my corporation was a giant mistake.<br/>Do all you board of directors have any idea the trouble your invand the laws you all have committed? Same with apple inc.</p> 2019-05-11T11:58+0000
May 11, 2019

Supporting the military and making contracts with them without my approval was a huge mistake.selling Samsung in my corporation was a giant mistake.
Do all you board of directors have any idea the trouble your invand the laws you all have committed? Same with apple inc.


128980 review-corporation-money-owe-board-directors corporation-money-owe-board-directors http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-corporation-money-owe-board-directors 0 0 0 I own this corporation. Where's my money you owe me. All the board of directors will be arrested <p>I own this corporation.<br/>Where&#39;s my money you owe me.<br/>All the board of directors will be arrested</p> 2019-05-11T11:45+0000
May 11, 2019

I own this corporation.
Where's my money you owe me.
All the board of directors will be arrested


128928 review-tooutstanding-corporation-programs-thanks-help tooutstanding-corporation-programs-thanks-help http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-tooutstanding-corporation-programs-thanks-help 11582 10 10 10 0 0 0 toOutstanding Corporation and programs, thanks for the help always, and be there to help me, the only reason really I used lop top is for skype see my grand son and daughter out state, but now can't because did no do my updates. Still using facebook another amazing program, so thanks to all for help me. Success always and bless all. Mariaelenachavez. <p>toOutstanding Corporation and programs, thanks for the help always, and be there to help me, the only reason really I used lop top is for skype see my grand son and daughter out state, but now can&#39;t because did no do my updates. Still using facebook another amazing program, so thanks to all for help me. Success always and bless all. Mariaelenachavez.</p> 2019-05-08T03:12+0000

toOutstanding Corporation and programs, thanks for the help always, and be there to help me, the only reason really I used lop top is for skype see my grand son and daughter out state, but now can't because did no do my updates. Still using facebook another amazing program, so thanks to all for help me. Success always and bless all. Mariaelenachavez.


128927 review-thanks-advice-send-experience-kind thanks-advice-send-experience-kind http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-thanks-advice-send-experience-kind 10 10 10 0 0 0 Thanks so much for the advice you being send to me, but have not experience and kind a problem with meaning of some words, so beside afraid to make mistakes who can do more damages on my lop top. Only I used to see my grand kids out state by using skype (now can't because my up dates) but still using Facebook to send them congratulations etc. Outstanding corporation, amazing programs and associates who try to help us, I appreciate very much, thanks so much. God bless all. MariaelenaChavez. <p>Thanks so much for the advice you being send to me, but have not experience and kind a problem with meaning of some words, so beside afraid to make mistakes who can do more damages on my lop top. Only I used to see my grand kids out state by using skype (now can&#39;t because my up dates) but still using Facebook to send them congratulations etc. Outstanding corporation, amazing programs and associates who try to help us, I appreciate very much, thanks so much. God bless all. MariaelenaChavez.</p> 2019-05-08T03:03+0000

Thanks so much for the advice you being send to me, but have not experience and kind a problem with meaning of some words, so beside afraid to make mistakes who can do more damages on my lop top. Only I used to see my grand kids out state by using skype (now can't because my up dates) but still using Facebook to send them congratulations etc. Outstanding corporation, amazing programs and associates who try to help us, I appreciate very much, thanks so much. God bless all. MariaelenaChavez.


128706 review-making-updates-faster-rate-fixing making-updates-faster-rate-fixing http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-making-updates-faster-rate-fixing 11490 1 2 1 0 0 0 You're making these "updates" with a faster rate than fixing the problem with ANY update or these irritating, worthless, and TOTALLY UNNECESSARY "Apps", BECAUSE there never needs to be more than ONE!!!! Thing that enters settings!! >=( OF COURSE it comes to problems hen it's accessed from several proghrams/instances/files, whatEVER shit you come up with!! Under all those years that MACINTOSH never ever had a virus. why didn't you make thiungs olike they did!!?? IDIOTS!!!!! STOP FUCKIN' SCATTER FILES AROUND!! HAVING FILES IN ONE FOLDER FOR ONE PROGRAM, TO REMOVE, INSTEAD OF "UNINSTALL" IS ALL THAT IS NEEDED!!!!!!!! And..........don't REMOVE those "Fix-It"-files, because with the way you're fucking things UP, it's not our problem to deal with, or fix the problems!! AND IF YOU CAN'T GIVE ANYTHING MORE THAN "TROUBLESHOOTER" AND WINDOWS "DEFENDER" YOU ALL KNOW, CAN'T FIND SHIT!!!! Don't go around telling US to send you a report made by that or this program and SHIT!!!!! CREATE A WINDOWS THAT KNOWS THE PROBLEM; AND FIXES IT, MORONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Don't ever blame the hardwares manufacturers, because your FUCKIN' operating-"system" is made to work with that hellish shit!!! And look at your own describings......when you say: "Open with -rxt -rc600" OPEN WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!, YOU!!!!! FUCKING!!!!!!! ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!! EVERY problem, whatever it is, begin from the beginning!!!!!!!!! Before it looks like some "instructions" for DOS!!!!!! you recognize something like this?????? cd/|;rt|;re....... :O And you STILL do it!!!!!!!!!! Explain WHERE!!!!!!!!!!! HOW!!!!!!!!! AND in every problem, add: IF THIS DOESN'T WORK, or IF THAT FILE DOESN*T EXIST..........have THOSE solutions and every file that goes missing, an online-search, and REPLACE the system-file, because I can tel your ass right now: DISM and sfc /scannow doesn't make any! DIFFERENCE!!! AT!!!! ALL!!!!!!!! YOU!!??? So..you know you're doing wrong.........stop it..... let WINDOWS be Windows, and LEAVE the FUCKIN' APPS, to a worthless phone that isn't even designed for HOLDING the fuckin' thing, it's designed to BE DROPPED AND BROKEN, and you work WITH them!!!!!!!! You're BAD GUYS!!!! TA-DAAAAAAA, mystery SOLVED!!!!! <p>You&#39;re making these &#34;updates&#34; with a faster rate than fixing the problem with ANY update or these irritating, worthless, and TOTALLY UNNECESSARY &#34;Apps&#34;, BECAUSE there never needs to be more than ONE!!!! Thing that enters settings!! &gt;&#61;(</p> <p>OF COURSE it comes to problems hen it&#39;s accessed from several proghrams/instances/files, whatEVER shit you come up with!!</p> <p>Under all those years that MACINTOSH never ever had a virus. why didn&#39;t you make thiungs olike they did!!?? IDIOTS!!!!!</p> <p>STOP FUCKIN&#39; SCATTER FILES AROUND!! HAVING FILES IN ONE FOLDER FOR ONE PROGRAM, TO REMOVE, INSTEAD OF &#34;UNINSTALL&#34; IS ALL THAT IS NEEDED!!!!!!!!</p> <p>And&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;.don&#39;t REMOVE those &#34;Fix-It&#34;-files, because with the way you&#39;re fucking things UP, it&#39;s not our problem to deal with, or fix the problems!!</p> <p>AND IF YOU CAN&#39;T GIVE ANYTHING MORE THAN &#34;TROUBLESHOOTER&#34; AND WINDOWS &#34;DEFENDER&#34; YOU ALL KNOW, CAN&#39;T FIND SHIT!!!!</p> <p>Don&#39;t go around telling US to send you a report made by that or this program and SHIT!!!!! CREATE A WINDOWS THAT KNOWS THE PROBLEM; AND FIXES IT, MORONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>Don&#39;t ever blame the hardwares manufacturers, because your FUCKIN&#39; operating-&#34;system&#34; is made to work with that hellish shit!!!</p> <p>And look at your own describings&hellip;&hellip;when you say: &#34;Open with -rxt -rc600&#34;</p> <p>OPEN WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!, YOU!!!!! FUCKING!!!!!!! ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>EVERY problem, whatever it is, begin from the beginning!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>Before it looks like some &#34;instructions&#34; for DOS!!!!!!</p> <p>you recognize something like this??????</p> <p>cd/|;rt|;re&hellip;&hellip;.</p> <p>:O</p> <p>And you STILL do it!!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>Explain WHERE!!!!!!!!!!! HOW!!!!!!!!!</p> <p>AND in every problem, add:</p> <p>IF THIS DOESN&#39;T WORK, or IF THAT FILE DOESN*T EXIST&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;.have THOSE solutions and every file that goes missing, an online-search, and REPLACE the system-file, because I can tel your ass right now:</p> <p>DISM and sfc /scannow doesn&#39;t make any! DIFFERENCE!!! AT!!!! ALL!!!!!!!!</p> <p>YOU!!???</p> <p>So..you know you&#39;re doing wrong&hellip;&hellip;&hellip;stop it&hellip;..</p> <p>let WINDOWS be Windows, and LEAVE the FUCKIN&#39; APPS, to a worthless phone that isn&#39;t even designed for HOLDING the fuckin&#39; thing, it&#39;s designed to BE DROPPED AND BROKEN, and you work WITH them!!!!!!!!</p> <p>You&#39;re BAD GUYS!!!!<br/>TA-DAAAAAAA, mystery SOLVED!!!!!</p> 2019-04-23T19:53+0000

You're making these "updates" with a faster rate than fixing the problem with ANY update or these irritating, worthless, and TOTALLY UNNECESSARY "Apps", BECAUSE there never needs to be more than ONE!!!! Thing that enters settings!! >=(

OF COURSE it comes to problems hen it's accessed from several proghrams/instances/files, whatEVER shit you come up with!!

Under all those years that MACINTOSH never ever had a virus. why didn't you make thiungs olike they did!!?? IDIOTS!!!!!

STOP FUCKIN' SCATTER FILES AROUND!! HAVING FILES IN ONE FOLDER FOR ONE PROGRAM, TO REMOVE, INSTEAD OF "UNINSTALL" IS ALL THAT IS NEEDED!!!!!!!!

And……….don't REMOVE those "Fix-It"-files, because with the way you're fucking things UP, it's not our problem to deal with, or fix the problems!!

AND IF YOU CAN'T GIVE ANYTHING MORE THAN "TROUBLESHOOTER" AND WINDOWS "DEFENDER" YOU ALL KNOW, CAN'T FIND SHIT!!!!

Don't go around telling US to send you a report made by that or this program and SHIT!!!!! CREATE A WINDOWS THAT KNOWS THE PROBLEM; AND FIXES IT, MORONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Don't ever blame the hardwares manufacturers, because your FUCKIN' operating-"system" is made to work with that hellish shit!!!

And look at your own describings……when you say: "Open with -rxt -rc600"

OPEN WITH!!!!!!!!!!!!, YOU!!!!! FUCKING!!!!!!! ASSHOLE!!!!!!!!!

EVERY problem, whatever it is, begin from the beginning!!!!!!!!!

Before it looks like some "instructions" for DOS!!!!!!

you recognize something like this??????

cd/|;rt|;re…….

:O

And you STILL do it!!!!!!!!!!

Explain WHERE!!!!!!!!!!! HOW!!!!!!!!!

AND in every problem, add:

IF THIS DOESN'T WORK, or IF THAT FILE DOESN*T EXIST……….have THOSE solutions and every file that goes missing, an online-search, and REPLACE the system-file, because I can tel your ass right now:

DISM and sfc /scannow doesn't make any! DIFFERENCE!!! AT!!!! ALL!!!!!!!!

YOU!!???

So..you know you're doing wrong………stop it…..

let WINDOWS be Windows, and LEAVE the FUCKIN' APPS, to a worthless phone that isn't even designed for HOLDING the fuckin' thing, it's designed to BE DROPPED AND BROKEN, and you work WITH them!!!!!!!!

You're BAD GUYS!!!!
TA-DAAAAAAA, mystery SOLVED!!!!!


128683 review-yea-think-mail-com-listen yea-think-mail-com-listen http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-yea-think-mail-com-listen 11476 5 8 6 0 0 0 Yea I think mail.com should listen to me and pay me commissions for somebody signs up for their upgraded account... they should be ALLOWED to see the news.. AFTER they login in only.. I just stared at.. (just so you know how this is feedback I mean it their news might OTD you after you read this) Columbine memorial, feeling this twisted urge to search and browse manipulate Columbian porno outfits of perverted memes and vines and threads and it was hilarious right? but then... I didn't get ANYTHING out of it but a headache and lost my money on all the small ventures I had planned with so far.. . an $2 bill egg salad curse (HAHAhahaha) <p>Yea I think mail.com should listen to me and pay me commissions for somebody signs up for their upgraded account&hellip; they should be ALLOWED to see the news.. AFTER they login in only.. I just stared at.. (just so you know how this is feedback I mean it their news might OTD you after you read this) Columbine memorial, feeling this twisted urge to search and browse manipulate Columbian porno outfits of perverted memes and vines and threads and it was hilarious right? but then&hellip; I didn&#39;t get ANYTHING out of it but a headache and lost my money on all the small ventures I had planned with so far.. . an $2 bill egg salad curse (HAHAhahaha)</p> 2019-04-22T05:21+0000

Yea I think mail.com should listen to me and pay me commissions for somebody signs up for their upgraded account… they should be ALLOWED to see the news.. AFTER they login in only.. I just stared at.. (just so you know how this is feedback I mean it their news might OTD you after you read this) Columbine memorial, feeling this twisted urge to search and browse manipulate Columbian porno outfits of perverted memes and vines and threads and it was hilarious right? but then… I didn't get ANYTHING out of it but a headache and lost my money on all the small ventures I had planned with so far.. . an $2 bill egg salad curse (HAHAhahaha)


128643 review-rely-pc-runs-windows-10 rely-pc-runs-windows-10 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-rely-pc-runs-windows-10 11463 5 5 5 0 0 0 I mostly rely on my PC that runs on Windows 10 for my internet use, and I use the Microsoft web browser. My complaint is not technical, but political. I believe it is not appropriate corporate practice to use web browsers as propaganda outlets for the "news" from the establishment leftist media. It doesn't work anyway. Half the country disagrees with you guys even though you and your corporate brethren try to marinate our brains 24/7 in a rancid brine of propaganda from half-wit media outlets like NBC and CNN. It influences no one, it just makes you look like cheap political whores to the tens of millions of Americans who do not subscribe to your political views. <p>I mostly rely on my PC that runs on Windows 10 for my internet use, and I use the Microsoft web browser.</p> <p>My complaint is not technical, but political. I believe it is not appropriate corporate practice to use web browsers as propaganda outlets for the &#34;news&#34; from the establishment leftist media. It doesn&#39;t work anyway. Half the country disagrees with you guys even though you and your corporate brethren try to marinate our brains 24/7 in a rancid brine of propaganda from half-wit media outlets like NBC and CNN.</p> <p>It influences no one, it just makes you look like cheap political whores to the tens of millions of Americans who do not subscribe to your political views.</p> 2019-04-19T16:31+0000
Apr 19, 2019

I mostly rely on my PC that runs on Windows 10 for my internet use, and I use the Microsoft web browser.

My complaint is not technical, but political. I believe it is not appropriate corporate practice to use web browsers as propaganda outlets for the "news" from the establishment leftist media. It doesn't work anyway. Half the country disagrees with you guys even though you and your corporate brethren try to marinate our brains 24/7 in a rancid brine of propaganda from half-wit media outlets like NBC and CNN.

It influences no one, it just makes you look like cheap political whores to the tens of millions of Americans who do not subscribe to your political views.


128597 review-3 3 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-3 1 0 0 0 0 2019-04-17T00:23+0000
128596 review-2 2 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-2 0 0 0 2019-04-17T00:21+0000
128488 review-think-average-person-shocked-know think-average-person-shocked-know http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-think-average-person-shocked-know 11385 5 5 5 0 0 0 I think the average person would be shocked to know how much information they give up using your sites and apps. The privacy settings default to give up more. And it is not east to change all the settings. And I hope that even works. The USA needs to do more to protect consumers and I hope Microsoft will too. Thanks, Terry <p>I think the average person would be shocked to know how much information they give up using your sites and apps. The privacy settings default to give up more. And it is not east to change all the settings. And I hope that even works. The USA needs to do more to protect consumers and I hope Microsoft will too.</p> <p>Thanks,</p> <p>Terry</p> 2019-04-11T17:44+0000
Apr 11, 2019

I think the average person would be shocked to know how much information they give up using your sites and apps. The privacy settings default to give up more. And it is not east to change all the settings. And I hope that even works. The USA needs to do more to protect consumers and I hope Microsoft will too.

Thanks,

Terry


128384 review-time-major-update-battery-plugged time-major-update-battery-plugged http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-time-major-update-battery-plugged 11344 9 9 9 1 0 1 Every time you do a major update, my battery will either go 'plugged in- not charging, or charging' And it happens after these updates. Microsoft AC adapter is what my device manager calls the battery. Can ya'll please do something about this issue? <p>Every time you do a major update, my battery will either go &#39;plugged in- not charging, or charging&#39; And it happens after these updates. Microsoft AC adapter is what my device manager calls the battery. Can ya&#39;ll please do something about this issue?</p> 2019-04-04T19:36+0000
Apr 04, 2019

Every time you do a major update, my battery will either go 'plugged in- not charging, or charging' And it happens after these updates. Microsoft AC adapter is what my device manager calls the battery. Can ya'll please do something about this issue?


128383 review-microsoft-update-turns-battery-charging microsoft-update-turns-battery-charging http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-update-turns-battery-charging 11348 9 9 9 0 0 0 when I get a Microsoft Update, it either turns on or turns off my battery charging. It will say "plugged in, not charging, or charging" it seems to happen every other big update or so. My battery is a Microsoft ACPI - Complaint Control Method Battery, Microsoft AC Adapter, according to Device Manager. This really causes me problems. <p>when I get a Microsoft Update, it either turns on or turns off my battery charging. It will say &#34;plugged in, not charging, or charging&#34; it seems to happen every other big update or so. My battery is a Microsoft ACPI - Complaint Control Method Battery, Microsoft AC Adapter, according to Device Manager. This really causes me problems.</p> 2019-04-04T19:34+0000
Apr 04, 2019

when I get a Microsoft Update, it either turns on or turns off my battery charging. It will say "plugged in, not charging, or charging" it seems to happen every other big update or so. My battery is a Microsoft ACPI - Complaint Control Method Battery, Microsoft AC Adapter, according to Device Manager. This really causes me problems.


128224 review-microsoft-liar-spread-conspiracy-theories microsoft-liar-spread-conspiracy-theories http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-liar-spread-conspiracy-theories 11249 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Microsoft is a liar. Microsoft spread conspiracy theories and lies. https://www.breitbart.com/tech/2019/03/26/bokhari-when-will-big-tech-stop-amplifying-newsguard-approved-conspiracy-theories/ <p>Microsoft is a liar. Microsoft spread conspiracy theories and lies.</p> <p><a href="https://www.breitbart.com/tech/2019/03/26/bokhari-when-will-big-tech-stop-amplifying-newsguard-approved-conspiracy-theories/">https://www.breitbart.com/tech/2019/03/26/bokhari-when-will-big-tech-stop-amplifying-newsguard-approved-conspiracy-theories/</a></p> 2019-03-27T05:20+0000
127918 review-stop-using-windows-10-7 stop-using-windows-10-7 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-stop-using-windows-10-7 11175 0 1 -1 you should stop using windows 10 and keep using windows 7 I know people who are buying new computers with windows 10 and wiping out the drive and installing windows 7 windows 10 just sucks windows 7 is just right BUT THE BEST WINDOWS IS - WINDOWS 3.1 GET RID OF WINDOWS 10 AND KEEP WINDOWS 7 I have been using computer since 1982 <p>you should stop using windows 10 and keep using windows 7</p> <p>I know people who are buying new computers with windows 10 and wiping out the drive and installing windows 7</p> <p>windows 10 just sucks</p> <p>windows 7 is just right</p> <p>BUT THE BEST WINDOWS IS - WINDOWS 3.1</p> <p>GET RID OF WINDOWS 10</p> <p>AND</p> <p>KEEP WINDOWS 7</p> <p>I have been using computer since 1982</p> 2019-03-15T01:23+0000
Mar 15, 2019

you should stop using windows 10 and keep using windows 7

I know people who are buying new computers with windows 10 and wiping out the drive and installing windows 7

windows 10 just sucks

windows 7 is just right

BUT THE BEST WINDOWS IS - WINDOWS 3.1

GET RID OF WINDOWS 10

AND

KEEP WINDOWS 7

I have been using computer since 1982


127886 review-south-coast-store-surface-blacking south-coast-store-surface-blacking http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-south-coast-store-surface-blacking 11168 10 10 10 0 0 0 I was in the South Coast Store with my Surface that was blacking out. Ian N. was the associate that assisted me. He was extremely knowledgeable. He took care of the problem and asked if there was anything else he could help me with. He was VERY polite and pleasant to work with. I told him I would ask for him next time. However, I have to say that all your associates have been easy to work with, the few times I have gone in. <p>I was in the South Coast Store with my Surface that was blacking out. Ian N. was the associate that assisted me. He was extremely knowledgeable. He took care of the problem and asked if there was anything else he could help me with. He was VERY polite and pleasant to work with. I told him I would ask for him next time. However, I have to say that all your associates have been easy to work with, the few times I have gone in.</p> 2019-03-13T02:10+0000

I was in the South Coast Store with my Surface that was blacking out. Ian N. was the associate that assisted me. He was extremely knowledgeable. He took care of the problem and asked if there was anything else he could help me with. He was VERY polite and pleasant to work with. I told him I would ask for him next time. However, I have to say that all your associates have been easy to work with, the few times I have gone in.


127534 review-order-6062032003-customer-service-sucks order-6062032003-customer-service-sucks http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-order-6062032003-customer-service-sucks 11046 1 0 1 Your customer service sucks. You are basically fraud. Money stealers. I never heard any gift card expiring in 3 months. I bought this $50 Gift card in Nov2018 and its going to expire in this Feb23rd. How come a gift card expires within 3 months?. That mean you are trying to steal our money. Your online site sucks. It shows Paypal as payment method and I can't place an order , If I select Paypal, then 'Place Order' button is getting disabled, then why provide Paypal as payment option. You can't price match with Amazon and Walmart. One simple Xbox One Wireless cotroller took 2 hours time. What kind of a customer service is it. I will never buy again anything from Microsoft <p>Your customer service sucks.<br/>You are basically fraud. Money stealers.<br/>I never heard any gift card expiring in 3 months.<br/>I bought this $50 Gift card in Nov2018 and its going to expire in this Feb23rd.<br/>How come a gift card expires within 3 months?. That mean you are trying to steal our money.<br/>Your online site sucks. It shows Paypal as payment method and I can&#39;t place an order , If I select Paypal, then &#39;Place Order&#39; button is getting disabled, then why provide Paypal as payment option. You can&#39;t price match with Amazon and Walmart.<br/>One simple Xbox One Wireless cotroller took 2 hours time. What kind of a customer service is it.<br/>I will never buy again anything from Microsoft</p> 2019-02-21T01:42+0000

Your customer service sucks.
You are basically fraud. Money stealers.
I never heard any gift card expiring in 3 months.
I bought this $50 Gift card in Nov2018 and its going to expire in this Feb23rd.
How come a gift card expires within 3 months?. That mean you are trying to steal our money.
Your online site sucks. It shows Paypal as payment method and I can't place an order , If I select Paypal, then 'Place Order' button is getting disabled, then why provide Paypal as payment option. You can't price match with Amazon and Walmart.
One simple Xbox One Wireless cotroller took 2 hours time. What kind of a customer service is it.
I will never buy again anything from Microsoft


127399 review-way-automatic-updates-ridiculous-setting way-automatic-updates-ridiculous-setting http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-way-automatic-updates-ridiculous-setting 10953 1 1 1 0 0 0 The way automatic updates are done is ridiculous... there should be a setting to NEVER restart without human input. Has cost me thousands even though I save my work frequently. <p>The way automatic updates are done is ridiculous&hellip; there should be a setting to NEVER restart without human input. Has cost me thousands even though I save my work frequently. </p> 2019-02-13T16:37+0000
Feb 13, 2019

The way automatic updates are done is ridiculous… there should be a setting to NEVER restart without human input. Has cost me thousands even though I save my work frequently.


127291 review-excellent-help-getting-mails-old excellent-help-getting-mails-old http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-excellent-help-getting-mails-old 10914 10 10 10 0 0 0 Excellent help with getting e-mails off a very old PC, with Windows XP operating system. For a while it appeared that my requirements could not be met, but the guys and gal kept persevering until a solution was found. <p>Excellent help with getting e-mails off a very old PC, with Windows XP operating system. For a while it appeared that my requirements could not be met, but the guys and gal kept persevering until a solution was found.</p> 2019-02-07T00:14+0000
Feb 07, 2019

Excellent help with getting e-mails off a very old PC, with Windows XP operating system. For a while it appeared that my requirements could not be met, but the guys and gal kept persevering until a solution was found.