3.3

427 reviews

5
206
4 44
3 28
2 27
1 105
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"STATE":"WA","ZIP":"98052","NUMBER":"1","STREET":"Microsoft Way","CITY":"Redmond","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

140037 review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point-0 microsoft-does-care-customers-point-0 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point-0 20943 2 9 5 1 0 1 Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that. <p>Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.</p> 2020-10-21T15:23+0000
Oct 21, 2020

Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.


140036 review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point microsoft-does-care-customers-point http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-does-care-customers-point 2 10 6 0 0 0 Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that. <p>Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.</p> 2020-10-21T15:22+0000
Oct 21, 2020

Microsoft does not care about its customers point and fact. They make all their money from governments and corporations: consumers know that.


139985 review-like-say-microsoft-east-senior like-say-microsoft-east-senior http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-like-say-microsoft-east-senior 20925 10 10 10 0 0 0 First I would like to say that Microsoft has made very east for a senior to navigate the website. I talked with a young man by the name of Giovanni. He was extremely patient with me and got me all the information I needed. He even went beyond to set Microsoft 365 for me. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Thank you for having a caring customer service representative. Thank you very much. <p>First I would like to say that Microsoft has made very east for a senior to navigate the website.<br/>I talked with a young man by the name of Giovanni. He was extremely patient with me and got me all the information I needed. He even went beyond to set Microsoft 365 for me. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Thank you for having a caring customer service representative. Thank you very much.</p> 2020-10-18T21:22+0000
Oct 18, 2020

First I would like to say that Microsoft has made very east for a senior to navigate the website.
I talked with a young man by the name of Giovanni. He was extremely patient with me and got me all the information I needed. He even went beyond to set Microsoft 365 for me. It was a pleasure to chat with him. Thank you for having a caring customer service representative. Thank you very much.


139975 review-account-locked-10-days-response account-locked-10-days-response http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-account-locked-10-days-response 20924 1 1 1 1 0 1 Account locked for 10 days and no response from Account Recovery Team. I have paid for an Assure plan yet can't get any support on this issue. <p>Account locked for 10 days and no response from Account Recovery Team. I have paid for an Assure plan yet can&#39;t get any support on this issue.</p> 2020-10-18T17:42+0000

Account locked for 10 days and no response from Account Recovery Team. I have paid for an Assure plan yet can't get any support on this issue.


139846 review-11 11 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-11 10 10 10 0 0 0 2020-10-12T20:18+0000
139836 review-helpful-informative helpful-informative http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-helpful-informative 20874 7 7 7 1 1 0 Very helpful and informative. Answered my questions very well. <p>Very helpful and informative. Answered my questions very well.</p> 2020-10-11T17:04+0000
Oct 11, 2020

Very helpful and informative. Answered my questions very well.


139518 review-10 10 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-10 0 0 0 2020-09-27T21:37+0000
139510 review-questions-answered-timely-clearly-thank questions-answered-timely-clearly-thank http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-questions-answered-timely-clearly-thank 20636 10 10 10 0 3 -3 My questions was answered timely, and clearly. Thank you. Great experience! <p>My questions was answered timely, and clearly. Thank you. Great experience!</p> 2020-09-27T18:43+0000

My questions was answered timely, and clearly. Thank you. Great experience!


139466 review-reconsider-way-xboxes-sold-currently reconsider-way-xboxes-sold-currently http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-reconsider-way-xboxes-sold-currently 20575 1 1 1 0 1 -1 Please reconsider the way xboxes are being sold. You are currently being raided by bots and scalpers who are ruining the experience for gamers worldwide. If you can create limits by Microsoft account, why not create a promotion where existing Xbox Live or Game Pass customers with Microsoft accounts receive a priority release at some point in the preorder process. We are the most likely to be purchasing the next gen to play on the consoles and not hawk them on Ebay to some poor mother that has to pay double for an Xbox Series X for their kid for Christmas in the middle of a pandemic. <p>Please reconsider the way xboxes are being sold. You are currently being raided by bots and scalpers who are ruining the experience for gamers worldwide. If you can create limits by Microsoft account, why not create a promotion where existing Xbox Live or Game Pass customers with Microsoft accounts receive a priority release at some point in the preorder process. We are the most likely to be purchasing the next gen to play on the consoles and not hawk them on Ebay to some poor mother that has to pay double for an Xbox Series X for their kid for Christmas in the middle of a pandemic.</p> 2020-09-23T22:48+0000

Please reconsider the way xboxes are being sold. You are currently being raided by bots and scalpers who are ruining the experience for gamers worldwide. If you can create limits by Microsoft account, why not create a promotion where existing Xbox Live or Game Pass customers with Microsoft accounts receive a priority release at some point in the preorder process. We are the most likely to be purchasing the next gen to play on the consoles and not hawk them on Ebay to some poor mother that has to pay double for an Xbox Series X for their kid for Christmas in the middle of a pandemic.


139461 review-chat-agent-talked-really-patient chat-agent-talked-really-patient http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-chat-agent-talked-really-patient 20574 10 10 10 0 1 -1 The chat agent I talked with was really patient and a great help. This is what support is all about. I could not get through to order the new xbox series x and got as far as an order number but would not process. Web site must have been flooded.. <p>The chat agent I talked with was really patient and a great help. This is what support is all about. I could not get through to order the new xbox series x and got as far as an order number but would not process. Web site must have been flooded.. </p> 2020-09-23T16:19+0000

The chat agent I talked with was really patient and a great help. This is what support is all about. I could not get through to order the new xbox series x and got as far as an order number but would not process. Web site must have been flooded..


139460 review-ms-messed-pre-order-xbox ms-messed-pre-order-xbox http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-ms-messed-pre-order-xbox 20573 8 8 8 1 1 0 MS messed up with this pre-order for xbox Series x. As I could get no where to order one. I got as far as the credit card page with an order number but would not process.. They need to fix this crap. I tried calling and using chat and nothing would work. <p>MS messed up with this pre-order for xbox Series x. As I could get no where to order one. I got as far as the credit card page with an order number but would not process.. They need to fix this crap. I tried calling and using chat and nothing would work. </p> 2020-09-23T15:38+0000

MS messed up with this pre-order for xbox Series x. As I could get no where to order one. I got as far as the credit card page with an order number but would not process.. They need to fix this crap. I tried calling and using chat and nothing would work.


139448 review-believe-microsoft-did-learn-sony believe-microsoft-did-learn-sony http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-believe-microsoft-did-learn-sony 20562 10 4 7 1 0 1 Can't believe that Microsoft did not learn from Sony or Nvidia's mistakes. Apparently no anti-bot measures were put in place for the series x/s pre-orders. within minutes of the launch of pre-orders there were countless consoles put up for sale on ebay. This is an injustice. <p>Can&#39;t believe that Microsoft did not learn from Sony or Nvidia&#39;s mistakes. Apparently no anti-bot measures were put in place for the series x/s pre-orders. within minutes of the launch of pre-orders there were countless consoles put up for sale on ebay. This is an injustice.</p> 2020-09-22T19:49+0000
Sep 22, 2020

Can't believe that Microsoft did not learn from Sony or Nvidia's mistakes. Apparently no anti-bot measures were put in place for the series x/s pre-orders. within minutes of the launch of pre-orders there were countless consoles put up for sale on ebay. This is an injustice.


139447 review-overwhelming-inquiries-team-actually-able overwhelming-inquiries-team-actually-able http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-overwhelming-inquiries-team-actually-able 20561 9 9 9 0 0 0 Due to Overwhelming amount of inquiries to the team, they actually were able to help me pretty quick! Knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions <p>Due to Overwhelming amount of inquiries to the team, they actually were able to help me pretty quick! Knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions</p> 2020-09-22T19:35+0000

Due to Overwhelming amount of inquiries to the team, they actually were able to help me pretty quick! Knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions


139446 review-giovani-professional-helpful-answered-questions giovani-professional-helpful-answered-questions http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-giovani-professional-helpful-answered-questions 20560 10 8 9 0 0 0 giovani m. was professional and very helpful. answered my questions about the pre order and whats going on with the reason why i can't process my ored in my cart. definately recomend them for excellent customer service! <p>giovani m. was professional and very helpful. answered my questions about the pre order and whats going on with the reason why i can&#39;t process my ored in my cart. definately recomend them for excellent customer service!</p> 2020-09-22T18:24+0000
Sep 22, 2020

giovani m. was professional and very helpful. answered my questions about the pre order and whats going on with the reason why i can't process my ored in my cart. definately recomend them for excellent customer service!


139294 review-grade-fi-guys-add-xbox grade-fi-guys-add-xbox http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-grade-fi-guys-add-xbox 20505 10 9 9 1 1 0 will be grade fi you guys add the xbox series X for trade in <p>will be grade fi you guys add the xbox series X for trade in </p> 2020-09-12T23:34+0000

will be grade fi you guys add the xbox series X for trade in

Wesley C. of New York, New York Sep 12, 2020

to make easier for us to get if out of the old one and get new one


139293 review-need-way-validate-9-digit need-way-validate-9-digit http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-need-way-validate-9-digit 20504 1 1 1 0 0 0 You need to have a way to validate a 9 digit promo code that does not expire. I have a code and it says it does not expire and I cannot use it and customer service will not give me the money. They would not even take the code to validate it. There needs to be an easier way to use a code that does not expire. <p>You need to have a way to validate a 9 digit promo code that does not expire. I have a code and it says it does not expire and I cannot use it and customer service will not give me the money. They would not even take the code to validate it. There needs to be an easier way to use a code that does not expire.</p> 2020-09-12T23:04+0000

You need to have a way to validate a 9 digit promo code that does not expire. I have a code and it says it does not expire and I cannot use it and customer service will not give me the money. They would not even take the code to validate it. There needs to be an easier way to use a code that does not expire.


136367 review-giovanni-goat-customer-service-person giovanni-goat-customer-service-person http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-giovanni-goat-customer-service-person 20299 10 10 10 1 1 0 Giovanni was the GOAT of customer service! Give this person a raise!!! The rep helped answer all my questions and concerns and even sent me articles for research and now I am confident about my purchase! <p>Giovanni was the GOAT of customer service! Give this person a raise!!! </p> <p>The rep helped answer all my questions and concerns and even sent me articles for research and now I am confident about my purchase!</p> 2020-08-22T22:46+0000
Aug 22, 2020

Giovanni was the GOAT of customer service! Give this person a raise!!!

The rep helped answer all my questions and concerns and even sent me articles for research and now I am confident about my purchase!


135977 review-bring-ncaa-football-games-backwards bring-ncaa-football-games-backwards http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-bring-ncaa-football-games-backwards 20246 4 5 4 0 1 -1 Please bring back NCAA Football games as a backwards compatible download. <p>Please bring back NCAA Football games as a backwards compatible download. </p> 2020-08-16T20:34+0000

Please bring back NCAA Football games as a backwards compatible download.


135212 review-9 9 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-9 0 0 0 2020-08-08T09:28+0000
135159 review-8 8 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-8 8 4 0 0 0 2020-08-05T02:53+0000