3.3

457 reviews

5
213
4 48
3 32
2 28
1 113
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"1","ZIP":"98052","CITY":"Redmond","STATE":"WA","STREET":"Microsoft Way","COUNTY":"United States"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

149436 review-chances-bring-detroit-human-microsoft chances-bring-detroit-human-microsoft http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-chances-bring-detroit-human-microsoft 31122 9 10 9 0 0 0 If there are any chances could you bring Detroit become human to Microsoft.i will be very happy if this happens. :) <p>If there are any chances could you bring Detroit become human to Microsoft.i will be very happy if this happens. :)</p> 2022-07-25T16:01+0000
Jul 25, 2022

If there are any chances could you bring Detroit become human to Microsoft.i will be very happy if this happens. :)


149106 review-create-ai-abilities-like-creating-0 create-ai-abilities-like-creating-0 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-create-ai-abilities-like-creating-0 30701 10 10 10 0 0 0 Please create AI with many abilities like creating money by work.It can be also creating of films like Marvel Universe and comedies.Films are must be many-very many minimum 10 films in year.I really love american films like and Microsoft but I'm live in Russia. Also this AI must be create music like melodies with text and just text for songs and just melodies for songs.Would be nice for Eminem,Imagine Dragons which I love (I needs in very many music from them). It must really help for media-bussiness of U.S. . Also AI must be creative in startups like automatic cars without rule in car.And other automatic mechanisms and AI must be the best physic and engineer of history of humanity.Would to be good if this AI would can speak,showing a place with needful an item,showing his face and would to be good if it would to be a men. It would be awesome if AI would create cloud of wishes there you can wish something and take it.Like trillions tonns of gold for U.S. goverment.In this is wonder must help quantic physics. Please try to create this AI. Also would to be good if after creating of AI stocks of company would to be upped on unreal high prices. <p>Please create AI with many abilities like creating money by work.It can be also creating of films like Marvel Universe and comedies.Films are must be many-very many minimum 10 films in year.I really love american films like and Microsoft but I&#39;m live in Russia.<br/>Also this AI must be create music like melodies with text and just text for songs and just melodies for songs.Would be nice for Eminem,Imagine Dragons which I love (I needs in very many music from them).<br/>It must really help for media-bussiness of U.S. .<br/>Also AI must be creative in startups like automatic cars without rule in car.And other automatic mechanisms and AI must be the best physic and engineer of history of humanity.Would to be good if this AI would can speak,showing a place with needful an item,showing his face and would to be good if it would to be a men.<br/>It would be awesome if AI would create cloud of wishes there you can wish something and take it.Like trillions tonns of gold for U.S. goverment.In this is wonder must help quantic physics.<br/>Please try to create this AI.<br/>Also would to be good if after creating of AI stocks of company would to be upped on unreal high prices.</p> 2022-06-28T03:13+0000

Please create AI with many abilities like creating money by work.It can be also creating of films like Marvel Universe and comedies.Films are must be many-very many minimum 10 films in year.I really love american films like and Microsoft but I'm live in Russia.
Also this AI must be create music like melodies with text and just text for songs and just melodies for songs.Would be nice for Eminem,Imagine Dragons which I love (I needs in very many music from them).
It must really help for media-bussiness of U.S. .
Also AI must be creative in startups like automatic cars without rule in car.And other automatic mechanisms and AI must be the best physic and engineer of history of humanity.Would to be good if this AI would can speak,showing a place with needful an item,showing his face and would to be good if it would to be a men.
It would be awesome if AI would create cloud of wishes there you can wish something and take it.Like trillions tonns of gold for U.S. goverment.In this is wonder must help quantic physics.
Please try to create this AI.
Also would to be good if after creating of AI stocks of company would to be upped on unreal high prices.


149105 review-create-ai-abilities-like-creating create-ai-abilities-like-creating http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-create-ai-abilities-like-creating 10 8 9 0 0 0 Please create AI with many abilities like creating money by work.It can be also creating of films like Marvel Universe and comedies.Films are must be many-very many minimum 10 films in year.I really love american films like and Microsoft but I'm live in Russia. Also this AI must be create music like melodies with text and just text for songs and just melodies for songs.Would be nice for Eminem,Imagine Dragons which I love (I needs in very many music from them). It must really help for media-bussiness of U.S. . Also AI must be creative in startups like automatic cars without rule in car.And other automatic mechanisms and AI must be the best physic and engineer of history of humanity.Would to be good if this AI would can speak,showing a place with needful an item,showing his face and would to be good if it would to be a men. It would be awesome if AI would create cloud of wishes there you can wish something and take it.Like trillions tonns of gold for U.S. goverment.In this is wonder must help quantic physics. Please try to create this AI. Also would to be good if after creating of AI stocks of company would to be upped on unreal high prices. <p>Please create AI with many abilities like creating money by work.It can be also creating of films like Marvel Universe and comedies.Films are must be many-very many minimum 10 films in year.I really love american films like and Microsoft but I&#39;m live in Russia.<br/>Also this AI must be create music like melodies with text and just text for songs and just melodies for songs.Would be nice for Eminem,Imagine Dragons which I love (I needs in very many music from them).<br/>It must really help for media-bussiness of U.S. .<br/>Also AI must be creative in startups like automatic cars without rule in car.And other automatic mechanisms and AI must be the best physic and engineer of history of humanity.Would to be good if this AI would can speak,showing a place with needful an item,showing his face and would to be good if it would to be a men.<br/>It would be awesome if AI would create cloud of wishes there you can wish something and take it.Like trillions tonns of gold for U.S. goverment.In this is wonder must help quantic physics.<br/>Please try to create this AI.<br/>Also would to be good if after creating of AI stocks of company would to be upped on unreal high prices.</p> 2022-06-28T03:11+0000

Please create AI with many abilities like creating money by work.It can be also creating of films like Marvel Universe and comedies.Films are must be many-very many minimum 10 films in year.I really love american films like and Microsoft but I'm live in Russia.
Also this AI must be create music like melodies with text and just text for songs and just melodies for songs.Would be nice for Eminem,Imagine Dragons which I love (I needs in very many music from them).
It must really help for media-bussiness of U.S. .
Also AI must be creative in startups like automatic cars without rule in car.And other automatic mechanisms and AI must be the best physic and engineer of history of humanity.Would to be good if this AI would can speak,showing a place with needful an item,showing his face and would to be good if it would to be a men.
It would be awesome if AI would create cloud of wishes there you can wish something and take it.Like trillions tonns of gold for U.S. goverment.In this is wonder must help quantic physics.
Please try to create this AI.
Also would to be good if after creating of AI stocks of company would to be upped on unreal high prices.


148196 review-new-windows-update-occurs-excited new-windows-update-occurs-excited http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-new-windows-update-occurs-excited 29142 5 5 5 0 0 0 Whenever a new windows update occurs I'm excited and scared at the same time. I'm excited because the user interface is often improved. However, this improved interface often comes with a hidden cost: app quality. I will spare you the details since it's your organization and you are very familiar with your product. However, these are the minor details that really make or break a windows product release. I choose microsoft products mostly for ease of use and performance. However, lately it seems that when an update occurs, the product sacrifices one for the other instead of keeping both. I know this is the voice of one person, but this person has always chosen microsoft for his personal computer needs because hands down, no other product can match microsoft in terms of pc needs. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent products and keep my feedback in mind. <p>Whenever a new windows update occurs I&#39;m excited and scared at the same time. I&#39;m excited because the user interface is often improved. However, this improved interface often comes with a hidden cost: app quality. I will spare you the details since it&#39;s your organization and you are very familiar with your product. However, these are the minor details that really make or break a windows product release. I choose microsoft products mostly for ease of use and performance. However, lately it seems that when an update occurs, the product sacrifices one for the other instead of keeping both. I know this is the voice of one person, but this person has always chosen microsoft for his personal computer needs because hands down, no other product can match microsoft in terms of pc needs. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent products and keep my feedback in mind. </p> 2022-04-03T23:59+0000
Apr 03, 2022

Whenever a new windows update occurs I'm excited and scared at the same time. I'm excited because the user interface is often improved. However, this improved interface often comes with a hidden cost: app quality. I will spare you the details since it's your organization and you are very familiar with your product. However, these are the minor details that really make or break a windows product release. I choose microsoft products mostly for ease of use and performance. However, lately it seems that when an update occurs, the product sacrifices one for the other instead of keeping both. I know this is the voice of one person, but this person has always chosen microsoft for his personal computer needs because hands down, no other product can match microsoft in terms of pc needs. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent products and keep my feedback in mind.


148188 review-cs-wasting-time-waiting-3 cs-wasting-time-waiting-3 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-cs-wasting-time-waiting-3 29116 3 1 2 0 0 0 CS is wasting my time waiting for 3 days and get nothing is sucks <p>CS is wasting my time waiting for 3 days and get nothing is sucks </p> 2022-04-02T16:50+0000

CS is wasting my time waiting for 3 days and get nothing is sucks


147800 review-resolve-issue-xbox-stolen-transit resolve-issue-xbox-stolen-transit http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-resolve-issue-xbox-stolen-transit 28608 1 1 1 1 0 1 You could not resolve my issue with my Xbox being stolen while in transit. This resolution process needs to be fixed. <p>You could not resolve my issue with my Xbox being stolen while in transit. This resolution process needs to be fixed.</p> 2022-02-27T00:05+0000
Feb 27, 2022

You could not resolve my issue with my Xbox being stolen while in transit. This resolution process needs to be fixed.


147481 review-looking-website-noticed-appears-word looking-website-noticed-appears-word http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-looking-website-noticed-appears-word 28310 1 0 1 I was looking at your website and noticed it appears the word "didnt" is spelled wrong. I had similar problems on my site until someone mentioned it to me and I also now use software from SpellPerfect.com to keep my site error free. <p>I was looking at your website and noticed it appears the word &#34;didnt&#34; is spelled wrong. I had similar problems on my site until someone mentioned it to me and I also now use software from SpellPerfect.com to keep my site error free.</p> 2022-01-29T19:48+0000
Jan 29, 2022

I was looking at your website and noticed it appears the word "didnt" is spelled wrong. I had similar problems on my site until someone mentioned it to me and I also now use software from SpellPerfect.com to keep my site error free.


146271 review-greetings-best-speller-word-didnt greetings-best-speller-word-didnt http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-greetings-best-speller-word-didnt 27409 0 0 0 Greetings, I'm not the best speller but I see the word "didnt" is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I've used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites. -Rebecca <p>Greetings,</p> <p>I&#39;m not the best speller but I see the word &#34;didnt&#34; is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I&#39;ve used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites.</p> <p>-Rebecca</p> 2021-11-11T03:00+0000
Nov 11, 2021

Greetings,

I'm not the best speller but I see the word "didnt" is spelled incorrectly on your website. In the past I've used a service like SpellAlerts.com or SiteChecker.com to help keep mistakes off of my websites.

-Rebecca


145283 review-site-looks-great-did-notice site-looks-great-did-notice http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-site-looks-great-did-notice 25452 1 1 0 Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "didnt" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know! In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free. <p>Your site looks great but I did notice that the word &#34;didnt&#34; appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!</p> <p>In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we&#39;ve used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.</p> 2021-08-05T16:23+0000
Aug 05, 2021

Your site looks great but I did notice that the word "didnt" appears to be spelled incorrectly. I saw a couple small issues like this. I thought you would like to know!

In case you wanted to fix it, in the past we've used services from a websites like HelloSpell.com to keep our site error-free.


145058 review-read-feedback-locked-email-account read-feedback-locked-email-account http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-read-feedback-locked-email-account 25025 1 1 1 1 0 1 Do you even read this feedback??? You locked me out of my email account and I would like access to it again. <p>Do you even read this feedback??? You locked me out of my email account and I would like access to it again.</p> 2021-07-21T12:51+0000

Do you even read this feedback??? You locked me out of my email account and I would like access to it again.


145026 review-microsoft-locked-email-account-week microsoft-locked-email-account-week http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-locked-email-account-week 24994 2 0 2 Microsoft has locked me out of my email account for more than a week. Supposedly you are protecting my account. I do not want you to protect my account I just want access to it. kathyledet@hotmail.com Does Microsoft intend to address this problem????? <p>Microsoft has locked me out of my email account for more than a week. Supposedly you are protecting my account. I do not want you to protect my account I just want access to it. kathyledet&#64;hotmail.com</p> <p>Does Microsoft intend to address this problem?????</p> 2021-07-19T13:40+0000

Microsoft has locked me out of my email account for more than a week. Supposedly you are protecting my account. I do not want you to protect my account I just want access to it. kathyledet@hotmail.com

Does Microsoft intend to address this problem?????


144163 review-home-page-click-microsoft-edge home-page-click-microsoft-edge http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-home-page-click-microsoft-edge 24117 9 7 8 0 0 0 The home page when I click on Microsoft edge. the screen I get doesn't have a back arrow. For example if I am reading the news stories and I click on one to read. I can't read and then go back on the news page. I lose my place in the news feed and I have to start over again. <p>The home page when I click on Microsoft edge. the screen I get doesn&#39;t have a back arrow. For example if I am reading the news stories and I click on one to read. I can&#39;t read and then go back on the news page. I lose my place in the news feed and I have to start over again.</p> 2021-06-06T13:18+0000
Jun 06, 2021

The home page when I click on Microsoft edge. the screen I get doesn't have a back arrow. For example if I am reading the news stories and I click on one to read. I can't read and then go back on the news page. I lose my place in the news feed and I have to start over again.


144146 review-microsoft-professional-40-years-surface microsoft-professional-40-years-surface http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-professional-40-years-surface 24099 1 1 1 0 0 0 I have been a Microsoft "Professional" for almost 40 years! The Surface Duo SUCKS! I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO "LINK" MY SURFACE AND MY PC for 10 days.I KNOW It appears to have been GOOGLEFIED so badly; that I can only use it to make a phone call. There are at least 5 different Apps trying to take over the "LINK TO WINDOWWS".. I DON'T KNOW if it is Android, Microsoft, or Google. BUT THE SURFACE IS A PIECE OF GARBAGE! <p>I have been a Microsoft &#34;Professional&#34; for almost 40 years!<br/>The Surface Duo SUCKS!<br/>I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO &#34;LINK&#34; MY SURFACE AND MY PC for 10 days.I KNOW<br/>It appears to have been GOOGLEFIED so badly; that I can only use it to make a phone call.<br/>There are at least 5 different Apps trying to take over the &#34;LINK TO WINDOWWS&#34;..<br/>I DON&#39;T KNOW if it is Android, Microsoft, or Google.<br/>BUT THE SURFACE IS A PIECE OF GARBAGE!</p> 2021-06-05T17:05+0000

I have been a Microsoft "Professional" for almost 40 years!
The Surface Duo SUCKS!
I HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO "LINK" MY SURFACE AND MY PC for 10 days.I KNOW
It appears to have been GOOGLEFIED so badly; that I can only use it to make a phone call.
There are at least 5 different Apps trying to take over the "LINK TO WINDOWWS"..
I DON'T KNOW if it is Android, Microsoft, or Google.
BUT THE SURFACE IS A PIECE OF GARBAGE!


142977 review-looks-like-misspelled-word-didnt looks-like-misspelled-word-didnt http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-looks-like-misspelled-word-didnt 23433 0 0 0 It looks like you've misspelled the word "didnt" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website. -Maria <p>It looks like you&#39;ve misspelled the word &#34;didnt&#34; on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site&#39;s credibility. I&#39;ve used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.</p> <p>-Maria</p> 2021-03-30T23:26+0000
Mar 30, 2021

It looks like you've misspelled the word "didnt" on your website. I thought you would like to know :). Silly mistakes can ruin your site's credibility. I've used a tool called SpellScan.com in the past to keep mistakes off of my website.

-Maria


142896 review-hate-windows-10-newer-office hate-windows-10-newer-office http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-hate-windows-10-newer-office 23388 5 5 5 0 0 0 I hate Windows 10 and anything newer than Office 2010! I will NEVER downgrade to Win10 from my Windows Vista. I will never downgrade from Office 2010! I love Microsoft Edge. It's time to permanently switch to Edge, toss Google Chrome in the garbage! <p>I hate Windows 10 and anything newer than Office 2010! I will NEVER downgrade to Win10 from my Windows Vista. I will never downgrade from Office 2010!<br/>I love Microsoft Edge. It&#39;s time to permanently switch to Edge, toss Google Chrome in the garbage!</p> 2021-03-25T11:24+0000
Mar 25, 2021

I hate Windows 10 and anything newer than Office 2010! I will NEVER downgrade to Win10 from my Windows Vista. I will never downgrade from Office 2010!
I love Microsoft Edge. It's time to permanently switch to Edge, toss Google Chrome in the garbage!


142871 review-dear-microsoft-literally-just-new dear-microsoft-literally-just-new http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-dear-microsoft-literally-just-new 23375 1 1 1 0 0 0 Dear (well not) Microsoft I literally just put my new gmail account in United Kindom region and i still cannot access Microsoft Rewards because it's not available even though IN UNITED KINDOM IT IS AVAILABLE ! MAKE IT AVAILABLE NOW ! I DIDN'T MADE A NEW GMAIL ACCOUNT FOR NOTHING LET ME ACCESS IT GOD DAMMIT !! <p>Dear (well not) Microsoft<br/>I literally just put my new gmail account in United Kindom region and i still cannot access Microsoft Rewards because it&#39;s not available even though IN UNITED KINDOM IT IS AVAILABLE ! MAKE IT AVAILABLE NOW ! I DIDN&#39;T MADE A NEW GMAIL ACCOUNT FOR NOTHING LET ME ACCESS IT GOD DAMMIT !!</p> 2021-03-24T12:41+0000
Mar 24, 2021

Dear (well not) Microsoft
I literally just put my new gmail account in United Kindom region and i still cannot access Microsoft Rewards because it's not available even though IN UNITED KINDOM IT IS AVAILABLE ! MAKE IT AVAILABLE NOW ! I DIDN'T MADE A NEW GMAIL ACCOUNT FOR NOTHING LET ME ACCESS IT GOD DAMMIT !!


142699 review-going-lot-firing-microst-soon going-lot-firing-microst-soon http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-going-lot-firing-microst-soon 23286 10 10 10 0 0 0 Going to be a lot of FIRING in MICROST SOON COMING END OF MICROSOFT COMPANY AND DELL immediately contact chairman Bill Gates company major security breech HACKING EXCHANGE SERVER OUTLOOK MAIL AND HOTMAIL OUTLOOK WEB MAIL of customer accounts solarwind Hacking Russian Hack and people's communist party of china ccp has major Hack attack Microsoft CLOUD WIN32cry, KERNEL DOS base peneterated windows blueprint and security. Picosoft name change Micosoft company out-dated small Pico electronic devices survace Picosoft Merger Oracle SYSTEM UPDATE OPERATING SYSTEM ORACLE CLOUD OPERATING SYSTEM Merge with SAMSUNG OPERATING SYSTEM CLOUD PROTECT SURFACE DEVICES AND MILLIONS OF LAPTOPS AND FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LAPTOP COMPUTER SYSTEMS FILE SERVERS Last build redundancy systems protect our SATELLITES in space cellular phone networks, car ignition, Tesla electronics Solar Flare from SUN eject into our stratosphere interrupt aviation airplane GPS Communications systems EMP electro magnetic pulse can fry cellular electronics devices, car ignition billion dollar industry redundancy system Picosoft build LEAD containers and sell to customer to store smartphone ipad, DUO foldable tablet, ipad, iphone protect delicate electronics from nuclear EMP electro-magnetic pulse attacks and solar flare from our SUN in 2021-2022 year <p>Going to be a lot of FIRING in MICROST SOON<br/>COMING END OF MICROSOFT COMPANY AND DELL<br/>immediately contact chairman Bill Gates company major security breech HACKING EXCHANGE SERVER OUTLOOK MAIL AND<br/>HOTMAIL OUTLOOK WEB MAIL of customer accounts<br/>solarwind Hacking Russian Hack and people&#39;s communist party of china ccp has major Hack attack Microsoft CLOUD WIN32cry, KERNEL DOS base peneterated windows blueprint and security.</p> <p>Picosoft name change Micosoft company out-dated small Pico electronic devices survace<br/>Picosoft Merger Oracle SYSTEM UPDATE OPERATING SYSTEM<br/>ORACLE CLOUD OPERATING SYSTEM<br/>Merge with SAMSUNG OPERATING SYSTEM CLOUD PROTECT<br/>SURFACE DEVICES AND MILLIONS OF LAPTOPS AND FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LAPTOP COMPUTER SYSTEMS FILE SERVERS</p> <p>Last build redundancy systems protect our SATELLITES in space<br/>cellular phone networks, car ignition, Tesla electronics</p> <p>Solar Flare from SUN eject into our stratosphere interrupt aviation airplane GPS Communications systems<br/>EMP electro magnetic pulse can fry cellular electronics devices, car ignition<br/>billion dollar industry redundancy system<br/>Picosoft build LEAD containers and sell to customer to store<br/>smartphone ipad, DUO foldable tablet, ipad, iphone protect delicate electronics from nuclear EMP electro-magnetic pulse attacks and solar flare from our SUN in 2021-2022 year</p> 2021-03-15T01:51+0000

Going to be a lot of FIRING in MICROST SOON
COMING END OF MICROSOFT COMPANY AND DELL
immediately contact chairman Bill Gates company major security breech HACKING EXCHANGE SERVER OUTLOOK MAIL AND
HOTMAIL OUTLOOK WEB MAIL of customer accounts
solarwind Hacking Russian Hack and people's communist party of china ccp has major Hack attack Microsoft CLOUD WIN32cry, KERNEL DOS base peneterated windows blueprint and security.

Picosoft name change Micosoft company out-dated small Pico electronic devices survace
Picosoft Merger Oracle SYSTEM UPDATE OPERATING SYSTEM
ORACLE CLOUD OPERATING SYSTEM
Merge with SAMSUNG OPERATING SYSTEM CLOUD PROTECT
SURFACE DEVICES AND MILLIONS OF LAPTOPS AND FEDERAL GOVERNMENT LAPTOP COMPUTER SYSTEMS FILE SERVERS

Last build redundancy systems protect our SATELLITES in space
cellular phone networks, car ignition, Tesla electronics

Solar Flare from SUN eject into our stratosphere interrupt aviation airplane GPS Communications systems
EMP electro magnetic pulse can fry cellular electronics devices, car ignition
billion dollar industry redundancy system
Picosoft build LEAD containers and sell to customer to store
smartphone ipad, DUO foldable tablet, ipad, iphone protect delicate electronics from nuclear EMP electro-magnetic pulse attacks and solar flare from our SUN in 2021-2022 year


142416 review-loved-person-chat-kind loved-person-chat-kind http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-loved-person-chat-kind 23104 10 10 10 0 0 0 I loved the person that chat with me was so kind. <p>I loved the person that chat with me was so kind.</p> 2021-02-27T16:33+0000
Feb 27, 2021

I loved the person that chat with me was so kind.


142237 review-13 13 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-13 1 1 1 0 0 0 2021-02-18T03:24+0000
141549 review-unable-add-filters-browsing-laptops unable-add-filters-browsing-laptops http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-unable-add-filters-browsing-laptops 22192 5 5 5 0 0 0 unable to add filters when browsing for laptops, makes it very hard to find anything. one of the first reasons why I'm switching to another brand <p>unable to add filters when browsing for laptops, makes it very hard to find anything. one of the first reasons why I&#39;m switching to another brand</p> 2021-01-17T00:30+0000

unable to add filters when browsing for laptops, makes it very hard to find anything. one of the first reasons why I'm switching to another brand