3.3

413 reviews

5
200
4 41
3 26
2 27
1 103
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"NUMBER":"1","COUNTY":"United States","STREET":"Microsoft Way","CITY":"Redmond","ZIP":"98052","STATE":"WA"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

132793 review-folks-lost-way-fixated-trying folks-lost-way-fixated-trying http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-folks-lost-way-fixated-trying 18387 3 4 3 1 0 1 You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things. <p>You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things.</p> 2020-02-07T01:49+0000
Feb 07, 2020

You folks have lost your way. You are more fixated with trying to appear clever rather than actually doing clever things.


132669 review-microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-eat-dick-know-gates 18301 2 1 1 Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn't. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate. <p>Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn&#39;t. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate.</p> 2020-01-27T23:05+0000
Jan 27, 2020

Microsoft can eat a dick. We all know Bill Gates is an Illuminati mother fucker, who created the ebola and other human viruses, is in cahoots with the pedo globalists of the world and inflicting stingray, conditioning bullshit on anyone and everyone who uses their software or doesn't. Censorship of this post is in direct violation of the free speech this site claims to facilitate.


132664 review-just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-just-thanks-new-microsoft-edge 18299 10 10 10 0 3 -3 Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again. <p>Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again.</p> 2020-01-27T17:31+0000

Just a Thanks for the new Microsoft Edge. Very well done and I like the compatibility with my old Chrome tabs and favorites. Well done again.


132614 review-helpful helpful http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-helpful 18285 10 10 10 0 1 -1 very helpful <p>very helpful </p> 2020-01-22T16:30+0000
132570 review-use-microsoft-news-homepage-looking use-microsoft-news-homepage-looking http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-use-microsoft-news-homepage-looking 18270 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I use Microsoft News as my Homepage. I am looking for fair, honest news based on facts. In general, you post articles from sources that are real and your journalism is generally based on facts. However, the Washington Examiner IS NOT real news. I find it deplorable to see this source on your homepage. Why would you post articles from this phony news source. How do you respond? Peter Tortorello <p>I use Microsoft News as my Homepage. I am looking for fair, honest news based on facts. In general, you post articles from sources that are real and your journalism is generally based on facts.</p> <p>However, the Washington Examiner IS NOT real news. I find it deplorable to see this source on your homepage. Why would you post articles from this phony news source. How do you respond?</p> <p>Peter Tortorello</p> 2020-01-18T16:08+0000
Jan 18, 2020

I use Microsoft News as my Homepage. I am looking for fair, honest news based on facts. In general, you post articles from sources that are real and your journalism is generally based on facts.

However, the Washington Examiner IS NOT real news. I find it deplorable to see this source on your homepage. Why would you post articles from this phony news source. How do you respond?

Peter Tortorello


132539 review-01100101-01110010-01101111 01100101-01110010-01101111 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-01100101-01110010-01101111 18258 1 1 1 0 0 0 01100101 01110010 01110010 01101111 01110010 <p>01100101 01110010 01110010 01101111 01110010</p> 2020-01-14T20:12+0000

01100101 01110010 01110010 01101111 01110010


132387 review-past-weeks-husband-set-working past-weeks-husband-set-working http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-past-weeks-husband-set-working 18176 10 9 9 0 0 0 Over the past two weeks my husband and I set up working appointments with our local Microsoft store to have our laptops checked for viruses and to learn more about the features of our devices and how to protect our records from scammers. We worked with Taquain and Emmanuel at different times and can say that they were both very knowledgeable and very patient explaining how to improve the use of our laptops. There is nothing so humbling as feeling completely inept and both technicians were very good about conveying their directives in a very clear way that we could absorb. <p>Over the past two weeks my husband and I set up working appointments with our local Microsoft store to have our laptops checked for viruses and to learn more about the features of our devices and how to protect our records from scammers. We worked with Taquain and Emmanuel at different times and can say that they were both very knowledgeable and very patient explaining how to improve the use of our laptops. There is nothing so humbling as feeling completely inept and both technicians were very good about conveying their directives in a very clear way that we could absorb.</p> 2020-01-02T01:37+0000
Jan 02, 2020

Over the past two weeks my husband and I set up working appointments with our local Microsoft store to have our laptops checked for viruses and to learn more about the features of our devices and how to protect our records from scammers. We worked with Taquain and Emmanuel at different times and can say that they were both very knowledgeable and very patient explaining how to improve the use of our laptops. There is nothing so humbling as feeling completely inept and both technicians were very good about conveying their directives in a very clear way that we could absorb.


132308 review-doing-quiz-long-time-hotel doing-quiz-long-time-hotel http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-doing-quiz-long-time-hotel 18130 10 10 10 0 1 -1 I have been doing the quiz for a long time and at the hotel the connection would not let me enter my quiz results due to connection problems. I was late getting the 12-25-19 survey in so I lost all my points 116 and now I am at 1. Please see what you can do to restore my points as I cannot continue to start over, its too depressing. <p>I have been doing the quiz for a long time and at the hotel the connection would not let me enter my quiz results due to connection problems. I was late getting the 12-25-19 survey in so I lost all my points 116 and now I am at 1. Please see what you can do to restore my points as I cannot continue to start over, its too depressing.</p> 2019-12-26T07:02+0000
Dec 26, 2019

I have been doing the quiz for a long time and at the hotel the connection would not let me enter my quiz results due to connection problems. I was late getting the 12-25-19 survey in so I lost all my points 116 and now I am at 1. Please see what you can do to restore my points as I cannot continue to start over, its too depressing.


132211 review-microsoft-does-sell-customized-keyboard microsoft-does-sell-customized-keyboard http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-does-sell-customized-keyboard 18079 6 6 6 3 0 3 Why Microsoft does not sell customized keyboard for surface product line or the laptop line?. I hope Microsoft gives an option to the customer to choose to prefer language when he decides to buy a laptop or surface such as (Arabic, Latinos, Japanese etc). Such as Apple doing with her customers they give them the options to choose their prefer languages when they are buying from their website. So I hope you provide these option ASAP in your website and make your customer very happy. Thanks, Hosam <p>Why Microsoft does not sell customized keyboard for surface product line or the laptop line?.<br/>I hope Microsoft gives an option to the customer to choose to prefer language when he decides to buy a laptop or surface such as (Arabic, Latinos, Japanese etc).<br/>Such as Apple doing with her customers they give them the options to choose their prefer languages when they are buying from their website.<br/>So I hope you provide these option ASAP in your website and make your customer very happy.</p> <p>Thanks,<br/>Hosam</p> 2019-12-17T15:36+0000

Why Microsoft does not sell customized keyboard for surface product line or the laptop line?.
I hope Microsoft gives an option to the customer to choose to prefer language when he decides to buy a laptop or surface such as (Arabic, Latinos, Japanese etc).
Such as Apple doing with her customers they give them the options to choose their prefer languages when they are buying from their website.
So I hope you provide these option ASAP in your website and make your customer very happy.

Thanks,
Hosam


132194 review-inordinate-fixation-updating-microsoft-products inordinate-fixation-updating-microsoft-products http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-inordinate-fixation-updating-microsoft-products 18071 1 1 1 1 0 1 What is the inordinate fixation on updating Microsoft products so often and messing with the way my programs work. Is this just an excuse to validate your job/s?? It make a mess with the work I try to do. Change this; change that; changes every time I turn around. It worked for me fine so, why keep messing with what works???? Phony excuse for job security? <p>What is the inordinate fixation on updating Microsoft products so often and messing with the way my programs work. Is this just an excuse to validate your job/s?? It make a mess with the work I try to do. Change this; change that; changes every time I turn around. It worked for me fine so, why keep messing with what works???? Phony excuse for job security?</p> 2019-12-16T19:48+0000

What is the inordinate fixation on updating Microsoft products so often and messing with the way my programs work. Is this just an excuse to validate your job/s?? It make a mess with the work I try to do. Change this; change that; changes every time I turn around. It worked for me fine so, why keep messing with what works???? Phony excuse for job security?


132193 review-sudden-document-working-just-day sudden-document-working-just-day http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-sudden-document-working-just-day 18214 1 1 1 1 0 1 All of a sudden a document I had been working on just the other day and for months suddenly changed format to some stupid Japanese font and formatted my document. COULD NOT RECOVER!! Had to delete it and start all over. Makes me hate Microsoft Word in another new and spectacular way !! <p>All of a sudden a document I had been working on just the other day and for months suddenly changed format to some stupid Japanese font and formatted my document. COULD NOT RECOVER!! Had to delete it and start all over. Makes me hate Microsoft Word in another new and spectacular way !!</p> 2019-12-16T19:44+0000

All of a sudden a document I had been working on just the other day and for months suddenly changed format to some stupid Japanese font and formatted my document. COULD NOT RECOVER!! Had to delete it and start all over. Makes me hate Microsoft Word in another new and spectacular way !!


132189 review-stuck-10-type-microsoft-programs stuck-10-type-microsoft-programs http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-stuck-10-type-microsoft-programs 18215 1 1 1 2 0 2 ! am stuck with W-10 and I can-t type on any microsoft programs. I can't even type in the search box. Luckily Chrome works or I could not send you this message. I have to use my old computer with W-7 to do any work. I you can find any programmer to write an update to fix this problem, it would take a strain off my ulcers.I have tried all of the suggestions on the internet, many other people have the same problem, and keep guessing on how to fix it. <p>! am stuck with W-10 and I can-t type on any microsoft programs. I can&#39;t even type in the search box. Luckily Chrome works or I could not send you this message. I have to use my old computer with W-7 to do any work. I you can find any programmer to write an update to fix this problem, it would take a strain off my ulcers.I have tried all of the suggestions on the internet, many other people have the same problem, and keep guessing on how to fix it. </p> 2019-12-16T16:56+0000
Dec 16, 2019

! am stuck with W-10 and I can-t type on any microsoft programs. I can't even type in the search box. Luckily Chrome works or I could not send you this message. I have to use my old computer with W-7 to do any work. I you can find any programmer to write an update to fix this problem, it would take a strain off my ulcers.I have tried all of the suggestions on the internet, many other people have the same problem, and keep guessing on how to fix it.


132186 review-went-microsoft-store-really-sure went-microsoft-store-really-sure http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-went-microsoft-store-really-sure 18067 10 10 10 0 0 0 I went into the Microsoft store not really sure of how to choose the laptop I wanted. In the domain at Austin I met Cirinda. With so many options its easy to get overwhelmed, and she made my experience wonderful. Cirinda was very friendly, patient, and informative. Each time I moved around to a new product she told me everything I needed to know. When I finally narrowed down my choices she offered me a chair to sit with product side by side and take the time I needed to compare my options. I want to say thank you to Cirinda S. for being the best part of my shopping experience. Thanks to her I was able to make stress free, informed decision I am happy with my Microsoft product. <p>I went into the Microsoft store not really sure of how to choose the laptop I wanted. In the domain at Austin I met Cirinda. With so many options its easy to get overwhelmed, and she made my experience wonderful. Cirinda was very friendly, patient, and informative. Each time I moved around to a new product she told me everything I needed to know. When I finally narrowed down my choices she offered me a chair to sit with product side by side and take the time I needed to compare my options. I want to say thank you to Cirinda S. for being the best part of my shopping experience. Thanks to her I was able to make stress free, informed decision I am happy with my Microsoft product. </p> 2019-12-15T23:02+0000
Dec 15, 2019

I went into the Microsoft store not really sure of how to choose the laptop I wanted. In the domain at Austin I met Cirinda. With so many options its easy to get overwhelmed, and she made my experience wonderful. Cirinda was very friendly, patient, and informative. Each time I moved around to a new product she told me everything I needed to know. When I finally narrowed down my choices she offered me a chair to sit with product side by side and take the time I needed to compare my options. I want to say thank you to Cirinda S. for being the best part of my shopping experience. Thanks to her I was able to make stress free, informed decision I am happy with my Microsoft product.


132098 review-tried-download-minecraft-guys-website tried-download-minecraft-guys-website http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-tried-download-minecraft-guys-website 18015 10 9 9 1 0 1 i tried to download minecraft as you guys own minecraft there was this website it said i could get minecraft for free and a got it its not in my starter but in my black thing and i cant uninstall it is taking up my space you guys sould get a sd slot on your computers you guys own minecraft you guys do something to this website pleas fix it just upgrade your security okay i am disapponited!!!!!!!! <p>i tried to download minecraft as you guys own minecraft there was this website it said i could get minecraft for free and a got it its not in my starter but in my black thing and i cant uninstall it is taking up my space you guys sould get a sd slot on your computers you guys own minecraft you guys do something to this website pleas fix it just upgrade your security okay i am disapponited!!!!!!!!</p> 2019-12-06T22:37+0000

i tried to download minecraft as you guys own minecraft there was this website it said i could get minecraft for free and a got it its not in my starter but in my black thing and i cant uninstall it is taking up my space you guys sould get a sd slot on your computers you guys own minecraft you guys do something to this website pleas fix it just upgrade your security okay i am disapponited!!!!!!!!


132097 review-want-thank-taquain-rest-ms want-thank-taquain-rest-ms http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-want-thank-taquain-rest-ms 18216 10 10 10 0 0 0 Want to thank Taquain and the rest of the MS team at the walt whitman mall for their excellent customer experience! <p>Want to thank Taquain and the rest of the MS team at the walt whitman mall for their excellent customer experience! </p> 2019-12-06T21:34+0000

Want to thank Taquain and the rest of the MS team at the walt whitman mall for their excellent customer experience!


132096 review-visited-walt-whitman-ny-store visited-walt-whitman-ny-store http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-visited-walt-whitman-ny-store 18217 10 10 10 0 0 0 I visited the Walt Whitman NY store and spoke with Taquain and few other representatives. They are very knowledgeable and fixed my laptop problem promptly. <p>I visited the Walt Whitman NY store and spoke with Taquain and few other representatives. They are very knowledgeable and fixed my laptop problem promptly. </p> 2019-12-06T21:32+0000

I visited the Walt Whitman NY store and spoke with Taquain and few other representatives. They are very knowledgeable and fixed my laptop problem promptly.


132082 review-like-surface-book-3-stand like-surface-book-3-stand http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-like-surface-book-3-stand 17996 9 9 9 0 0 0 I would like the surface book 3 to have a stand like the surface pro 7. <p>I would like the surface book 3 to have a stand like the surface pro 7. </p> 2019-12-05T16:02+0000

I would like the surface book 3 to have a stand like the surface pro 7.


132070 review-note-mac-user-years-date note-mac-user-years-date http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-note-mac-user-years-date 17991 8 7 7 0 0 0 Note have been a Mac user for many years and to date the drag and drop option that can be used on a Mac is second to none. Not sure why Micro Soft can't get this right. I have 2 exceptional Micro Soft Store experiences at the Troy, Mi Store in the Somerset mall. my first and best experience was with Dellene she was super helpful, so much so she convinced me to switch from mac and buy a new Surface Laptop 3. Dellene was engaging, extremely knowledgeable, and professional! The second visit today 12/4/19 was with Ryan who fixed a very serious virus issue (never had this problem with my Mac book pro) that caused my very new computer to frequently totally freeze/lock up. Ryan has a very calm, professional, insightful way about him that made a bad micro soft user experience into a good one, that's truly an art. I also have and registered my visits under a business fyi. <p>Note have been a Mac user for many years and to date the drag and drop option that can be used on a Mac is second to none. Not sure why Micro Soft can&#39;t get this right. I have 2 exceptional Micro Soft Store experiences at the Troy, Mi Store in the Somerset mall. my first and best experience was with Dellene she was super helpful, so much so she convinced me to switch from mac and buy a new Surface Laptop 3. Dellene was engaging, extremely knowledgeable, and professional! The second visit today 12/4/19 was with Ryan who fixed a very serious virus issue (never had this problem with my Mac book pro) that caused my very new computer to frequently totally freeze/lock up. Ryan has a very calm, professional, insightful way about him that made a bad micro soft user experience into a good one, that&#39;s truly an art. I also have and registered my visits under a business fyi. </p> 2019-12-04T19:55+0000
Dec 04, 2019

Note have been a Mac user for many years and to date the drag and drop option that can be used on a Mac is second to none. Not sure why Micro Soft can't get this right. I have 2 exceptional Micro Soft Store experiences at the Troy, Mi Store in the Somerset mall. my first and best experience was with Dellene she was super helpful, so much so she convinced me to switch from mac and buy a new Surface Laptop 3. Dellene was engaging, extremely knowledgeable, and professional! The second visit today 12/4/19 was with Ryan who fixed a very serious virus issue (never had this problem with my Mac book pro) that caused my very new computer to frequently totally freeze/lock up. Ryan has a very calm, professional, insightful way about him that made a bad micro soft user experience into a good one, that's truly an art. I also have and registered my visits under a business fyi.


132022 review-ralph-dombrower-msn-com-fully ralph-dombrower-msn-com-fully http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-ralph-dombrower-msn-com-fully 17960 2 1 1 0 0 0 I am Ralph Dombrower - dombrower@msn.com - a fully paid up subscriber for decades. You are continually fooling around with my website with you too much. My latest surprise from you is that, suddenly, for no apparent reason, I can't get to9 my e-mail....my Microsoft entrance and password do not work, I cannot find a "help" button. Can you fix this quickly? Once fixed, can you stop messing with my Microsoft system. I am frustrated. Help <p>I am Ralph Dombrower - dombrower&#64;msn.com - a fully paid up subscriber for decades. You are continually fooling around with my website with you too much. My latest surprise from you is that, suddenly, for no apparent reason, I can&#39;t get to9 my e-mail&hellip;.my Microsoft entrance and password do not work, I cannot find a &#34;help&#34; button. Can you fix this quickly? Once fixed, can you stop messing with my Microsoft system. I am frustrated. Help</p> 2019-12-01T01:44+0000
Dec 01, 2019

I am Ralph Dombrower - dombrower@msn.com - a fully paid up subscriber for decades. You are continually fooling around with my website with you too much. My latest surprise from you is that, suddenly, for no apparent reason, I can't get to9 my e-mail….my Microsoft entrance and password do not work, I cannot find a "help" button. Can you fix this quickly? Once fixed, can you stop messing with my Microsoft system. I am frustrated. Help


131738 review-scheduled-appointment-burlington-ma-microsoft scheduled-appointment-burlington-ma-microsoft http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-scheduled-appointment-burlington-ma-microsoft 17804 10 10 10 0 0 0 I had a scheduled appointment at the Burlington, MA Microsoft store on Saturday November 9. My HP Spectre was acting up and needed physical fine tuning. Alex, the technician that looked at my laptop went above and beyond. Alex was very helpful and meticulous in his work. He allowed me to explain and show him the issue I was having with my laptop and efficiently went to work. He was very professional and reassuring at the same time. The entire staff was very cordial and enthusiastic but Alex in particular resolved my main issue with my laptop. I would request that the technician, Alex at Microsoft in Burlington, MA receive the recognition that his work deserves. Very pleased customer! 10/10 customer experience <p>I had a scheduled appointment at the Burlington, MA Microsoft store on Saturday November 9. My HP Spectre was acting up and needed physical fine tuning. Alex, the technician that looked at my laptop went above and beyond. Alex was very helpful and meticulous in his work. He allowed me to explain and show him the issue I was having with my laptop and efficiently went to work. He was very professional and reassuring at the same time. The entire staff was very cordial and enthusiastic but Alex in particular resolved my main issue with my laptop. I would request that the technician, Alex at Microsoft in Burlington, MA receive the recognition that his work deserves. Very pleased customer! 10/10 customer experience </p> 2019-11-10T23:26+0000
Nov 10, 2019

I had a scheduled appointment at the Burlington, MA Microsoft store on Saturday November 9. My HP Spectre was acting up and needed physical fine tuning. Alex, the technician that looked at my laptop went above and beyond. Alex was very helpful and meticulous in his work. He allowed me to explain and show him the issue I was having with my laptop and efficiently went to work. He was very professional and reassuring at the same time. The entire staff was very cordial and enthusiastic but Alex in particular resolved my main issue with my laptop. I would request that the technician, Alex at Microsoft in Burlington, MA receive the recognition that his work deserves. Very pleased customer! 10/10 customer experience