3.3

330 reviews

5
165
4 36
3 20
2 18
1 85
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"WA","ZIP":"98052","CITY":"Redmond","NUMBER":"1","STREET":"Microsoft Way"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

126362 review-sue-went-extra-mile-performed sue-went-extra-mile-performed http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-sue-went-extra-mile-performed 10797 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sue went the extra mile and performed some diagnostics that enabled me not to have to spend $450 for a Surface Pro 4 repair. She took time to make sure my device worked properly, was properly upgraded and ended up saving me some dollars at the same time - total quality customer service and very appreciated. Having used the store for the past few years, overall experience has been positive consistently, nice people and great product selection. <p>Sue went the extra mile and performed some diagnostics that enabled me not to have to spend $450 for a Surface Pro 4 repair. She took time to make sure my device worked properly, was properly upgraded and ended up saving me some dollars at the same time - total quality customer service and very appreciated. Having used the store for the past few years, overall experience has been positive consistently, nice people and great product selection.</p> 2018-08-16T21:38+0000

Sue went the extra mile and performed some diagnostics that enabled me not to have to spend $450 for a Surface Pro 4 repair. She took time to make sure my device worked properly, was properly upgraded and ended up saving me some dollars at the same time - total quality customer service and very appreciated. Having used the store for the past few years, overall experience has been positive consistently, nice people and great product selection.


126302 review-having-problem-email-old-dell having-problem-email-old-dell http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-having-problem-email-old-dell 10240 10 10 10 0 0 0 I was having a problem with the email on my old Dell with Windows 7. I made an appointment at the store at Southpoint Mall in Durham, North Carolina and was helped by Francisco Vilches and Levar Norwood. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. They offered suggestions for upgrading my laptop but did not pressure me to purchase anything. I appreciate their professionalism and customer service skills. Will definitely use that store when I decide to upgrade my computer. <p>I was having a problem with the email on my old Dell with Windows 7. I made an appointment at the store at Southpoint Mall in Durham, North Carolina and was helped by Francisco Vilches and Levar Norwood. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. They offered suggestions for upgrading my laptop but did not pressure me to purchase anything. I appreciate their professionalism and customer service skills. Will definitely use that store when I decide to upgrade my computer.</p> 2018-08-10T20:51+0000
Aug 10, 2018

I was having a problem with the email on my old Dell with Windows 7. I made an appointment at the store at Southpoint Mall in Durham, North Carolina and was helped by Francisco Vilches and Levar Norwood. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. They offered suggestions for upgrading my laptop but did not pressure me to purchase anything. I appreciate their professionalism and customer service skills. Will definitely use that store when I decide to upgrade my computer.


126297 review-great-microsoft-class great-microsoft-class http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-great-microsoft-class 10768 10 10 10 0 0 0 Great Microsoft class <p>Great Microsoft class </p> 2018-08-10T14:41+0000
Aug 10, 2018

Great Microsoft class


126267 review-malicious-websites-deal-sites-block malicious-websites-deal-sites-block http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-malicious-websites-deal-sites-block 10575 10 10 10 2 0 2 Malicious websites!!! Why do not you deal with malicious sites ???And do not block the search bing??? If you are not going to fight them, then I will be forced to address this question to your superiors! These sites have millions of pages in the index of the Bing!!! http://www.buy2.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://medicine.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://deal.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://eprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://www.1store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://www.sum.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://disqblar.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE http://buy5mg.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://caonline.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://qhra.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE http://canmeds.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://www.howtobuy.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://iprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE https://top1rxsale.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE https://globalonlinerx247.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE https://medstore-qx.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE http://www.buy365.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://profmeds.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://www.pricecompare.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://buynow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://getnow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE These sites violate the bing search algorithm!!! Urgently delete these sites from the index bing.com <p>Malicious websites!!!<br/>Why do not you deal with malicious sites ???And do not block the search bing???<br/>If you are not going to fight them, then I will be forced to address this question to your superiors!<br/>These sites have millions of pages in the index of the Bing!!!</p> <p><a href="http://www.buy2.us.org">http://www.buy2.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://medicine.us.org">http://medicine.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://deal.us.org">http://deal.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://eprice.us.org">http://eprice.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.1store.us.org">http://www.1store.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.sum.us.com">http://www.sum.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://disqblar.com">http://disqblar.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://buy5mg.us.com">http://buy5mg.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://caonline.us.com">http://caonline.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://qhra.org">http://qhra.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://canmeds.us.com">http://canmeds.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.howtobuy.us.org">http://www.howtobuy.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://iprice.us.org">http://iprice.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="https://top1rxsale.com">https://top1rxsale.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="https://globalonlinerx247.com">https://globalonlinerx247.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="https://medstore-qx.com">https://medstore-qx.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.buy365.us.org">http://www.buy365.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://profmeds.us.org">http://profmeds.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.pricecompare.us.org">http://www.pricecompare.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://buynow.us.org">http://buynow.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://store.us.org">http://store.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://getnow.us.org">http://getnow.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a></p> <p>These sites violate the bing search algorithm!!!<br/>Urgently delete these sites from the index bing.com</p> 2018-08-08T04:31+0000

Malicious websites!!!
Why do not you deal with malicious sites ???And do not block the search bing???
If you are not going to fight them, then I will be forced to address this question to your superiors!
These sites have millions of pages in the index of the Bing!!!

http://www.buy2.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://medicine.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://deal.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://eprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://www.1store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://www.sum.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://disqblar.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE
http://buy5mg.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://caonline.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://qhra.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE
http://canmeds.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://www.howtobuy.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://iprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE
https://top1rxsale.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE
https://globalonlinerx247.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE
https://medstore-qx.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE
http://www.buy365.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://profmeds.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://www.pricecompare.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://buynow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://getnow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE

These sites violate the bing search algorithm!!!
Urgently delete these sites from the index bing.com


126101 review-ian-mall-millenia-orlando-super ian-mall-millenia-orlando-super http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-ian-mall-millenia-orlando-super 10735 10 10 10 0 0 0 Ian in the mall of millenia in Orlando; was super great, probably the best gaming expert I met. He is also very organized and very friendly and knowledgable <p>Ian in the mall of millenia in Orlando; was super great, probably the best gaming expert I met. He is also very organized and very friendly and knowledgable</p> 2018-07-28T00:44+0000
Jul 28, 2018

Ian in the mall of millenia in Orlando; was super great, probably the best gaming expert I met. He is also very organized and very friendly and knowledgable


126017 review-microsoft-windows-user-long-time microsoft-windows-user-long-time http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-windows-user-long-time 11135 2 2 2 0 0 0 hi Microsoft! I'm Microsoft windows user for a very long time. today I just bought asus vivobook flip 14 laptop and found out its running on windows 10 s mode. I called Microsoft customer services, one of rep said sorry you have to buy the whole package of windows as your device is not compatible for that. I was like what, my device is only going to be compatible if I pay like $125? I mean that's insane move. im highly disappointed with this mode where I have to pay to get out of that. <p>hi Microsoft! I&rsquo;m Microsoft windows user for a very long time. today I just bought asus vivobook flip 14 laptop and found out its running on windows 10 s mode. I called Microsoft customer services, one of rep said sorry you have to buy the whole package of windows as your device is not compatible for that. I was like what, my device is only going to be compatible if I pay like $125? I mean that&rsquo;s insane move. im highly disappointed with this mode where I have to pay to get out of that. </p> 2018-07-20T23:37+0000

hi Microsoft! I’m Microsoft windows user for a very long time. today I just bought asus vivobook flip 14 laptop and found out its running on windows 10 s mode. I called Microsoft customer services, one of rep said sorry you have to buy the whole package of windows as your device is not compatible for that. I was like what, my device is only going to be compatible if I pay like $125? I mean that’s insane move. im highly disappointed with this mode where I have to pay to get out of that.


126009 review-july-18-spent-hours-store july-18-spent-hours-store http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-july-18-spent-hours-store 9 9 9 0 0 0 On July 18, I spent several hours at the store buying and setting up a new laptop and some other hardware. Two young ladies were a tremendous help and where exceptional in their attitudes and knowledge. They were Kat and Emanii You are lucky to have them Regards Phil Swigard <p>On July 18, I spent several hours at the store buying and setting up a new laptop and some other hardware.</p> <p>Two young ladies were a tremendous help and where exceptional in their attitudes and knowledge.</p> <p>They were Kat and Emanii</p> <p>You are lucky to have them</p> <p>Regards</p> <p>Phil Swigard</p> 2018-07-20T03:17+0000
Jul 20, 2018

On July 18, I spent several hours at the store buying and setting up a new laptop and some other hardware.

Two young ladies were a tremendous help and where exceptional in their attitudes and knowledge.

They were Kat and Emanii

You are lucky to have them

Regards

Phil Swigard


126008 review-problems-pictures-saved-external-hard problems-pictures-saved-external-hard http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-problems-pictures-saved-external-hard 10336 9 9 9 0 0 0 I have had several problems with pictures I saved on an external hard drive and have been into the Walden Galleria store in Cheektowaga NY several times. Help has been great and saved my pictures and introduced me to office 365. Went in to take classes on the 365 and everyone who has helped me made an old lady much wiser. Anne Marie T, Ken, Dre and Teddy have been my saviors. Marshal is a great manager too. <p>I have had several problems with pictures I saved on an external hard drive and have been into the Walden Galleria store in Cheektowaga NY several times. Help has been great and saved my pictures and introduced me to office 365. Went in to take classes on the 365 and everyone who has helped me made an old lady much wiser. Anne Marie T, Ken, Dre and Teddy have been my saviors. Marshal is a great manager too. </p> 2018-07-20T02:47+0000
Jul 20, 2018

I have had several problems with pictures I saved on an external hard drive and have been into the Walden Galleria store in Cheektowaga NY several times. Help has been great and saved my pictures and introduced me to office 365. Went in to take classes on the 365 and everyone who has helped me made an old lady much wiser. Anne Marie T, Ken, Dre and Teddy have been my saviors. Marshal is a great manager too.


126003 review-start-month-microsoft-locked-email start-month-microsoft-locked-email http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-start-month-microsoft-locked-email 10311 1 1 1 0 0 0 Where do I start. First several month go Microsoft locked me out of my email account, I tried all your printed suggestions and still could not get in. Called various tech support numbers, the robot would ask questions so he could get me to the right tech person. That person turned out to be a web sight. Finally the other day I thought I'd try again, finally I thought I was Successful.WRONG. First I found o I find out I'm locked out of my new accpunt.ut Ic an't get any of my email from my old account and then I find I'm locked out of my new account. Since I don't have an email account, would some one please call me with solution. My phone number is (520) 293 6843. Muriel Brennen. <p>Where do I start. First several month go Microsoft locked me out of my email account, I tried all your printed suggestions and still could not get in. Called various tech support numbers, the robot would ask questions so he could get me to the right tech person. That person turned out to be a web sight. Finally the other day I thought I&rsquo;d try again, finally I thought I was Successful.WRONG. First I found o I find out I&rsquo;m locked out of my new accpunt.ut Ic an&rsquo;t get any of my email from my old account and then I find I&rsquo;m locked out of my new account. Since I don&rsquo;t have an email account, would some one please call me with solution. My phone number is (520) 293 6843. Muriel Brennen.</p> 2018-07-19T22:49+0000
Jul 19, 2018

Where do I start. First several month go Microsoft locked me out of my email account, I tried all your printed suggestions and still could not get in. Called various tech support numbers, the robot would ask questions so he could get me to the right tech person. That person turned out to be a web sight. Finally the other day I thought I’d try again, finally I thought I was Successful.WRONG. First I found o I find out I’m locked out of my new accpunt.ut Ic an’t get any of my email from my old account and then I find I’m locked out of my new account. Since I don’t have an email account, would some one please call me with solution. My phone number is (520) 293 6843. Muriel Brennen.


125986 review-having-computer-prevent-restarting-presence having-computer-prevent-restarting-presence http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-having-computer-prevent-restarting-presence 10674 1 1 1 0 0 0 Having a computer which you cannot prevent from restarting without your presence is just about the most idiotic move a company has ever made. Even if you have to force updates, why on EARTH would you not provide a setting where there's at least a 7 day window in which user confirmation is REQUIRED. Microsoft has cost me thousands and thousands of dollars and wasted hours of my life because they're too stupid to put this SIMPLE setting in their software. I can't adequately express my anger and disappointment over this total lack of thought and consideration. MORONS. <p>Having a computer which you cannot prevent from restarting without your presence is just about the most idiotic move a company has ever made. Even if you have to force updates, why on EARTH would you not provide a setting where there&rsquo;s at least a 7 day window in which user confirmation is REQUIRED. Microsoft has cost me thousands and thousands of dollars and wasted hours of my life because they&rsquo;re too stupid to put this SIMPLE setting in their software. I can&rsquo;t adequately express my anger and disappointment over this total lack of thought and consideration. MORONS. </p> 2018-07-18T14:24+0000
Jul 18, 2018

Having a computer which you cannot prevent from restarting without your presence is just about the most idiotic move a company has ever made. Even if you have to force updates, why on EARTH would you not provide a setting where there’s at least a 7 day window in which user confirmation is REQUIRED. Microsoft has cost me thousands and thousands of dollars and wasted hours of my life because they’re too stupid to put this SIMPLE setting in their software. I can’t adequately express my anger and disappointment over this total lack of thought and consideration. MORONS.


125945 review-happy-service-got-keystone-crossing happy-service-got-keystone-crossing http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-happy-service-got-keystone-crossing 10 10 10 0 0 0 I was very happy with the service I got at the Keystone Crossing - Indiana Microsoft Store. Susann went far and beyond to resolve the issues with my Laptop. I will hardly recommend anybody to get a Microsoft product, their Customer service is great. <p>I was very happy with the service I got at the Keystone Crossing - Indiana Microsoft Store.<br/>Susann went far and beyond to resolve the issues with my Laptop.<br/>I will hardly recommend anybody to get a Microsoft product, their Customer service is great.</p> 2018-07-14T22:45+0000
Jul 14, 2018

I was very happy with the service I got at the Keystone Crossing - Indiana Microsoft Store.
Susann went far and beyond to resolve the issues with my Laptop.
I will hardly recommend anybody to get a Microsoft product, their Customer service is great.


125892 review-needed-clear-data-old-laptop needed-clear-data-old-laptop http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-needed-clear-data-old-laptop 10 10 10 0 0 0 I needed to clear data from an old laptop, reload Windows 10 onto the old computer and make other changes to a new laptop. Sonja Dobias, at the Microsoft Tyson's Corner store was the technician I dealt with and gave me far more service than I was expecting or entitled to. She answered ever question I had as well as anticipating some that I did not ask. I also saw her, without dismissing me, assist two other customers who were waiting for other technicians. It is the level of professional service that I received from Ms. Dobias that contributes so much to the value of Microsoft as a total company. Products vary according to particular preferences of customers. However, service such as provided by Ms. Dobias gives Microsoft its competitive edge. She is an invaluable asset. <p>I needed to clear data from an old laptop, reload Windows 10 onto the old computer and make other changes to a new laptop. Sonja Dobias, at the Microsoft Tyson&rsquo;s Corner store was the technician I dealt with and gave me far more service than I was expecting or entitled to. She answered ever question I had as well as anticipating some that I did not ask. I also saw her, without dismissing me, assist two other customers who were waiting for other technicians. It is the level of professional service that I received from Ms. Dobias that contributes so much to the value of Microsoft as a total company. Products vary according to particular preferences of customers. However, service such as provided by Ms. Dobias gives Microsoft its competitive edge. She is an invaluable asset. </p> 2018-07-11T16:32+0000
Jul 11, 2018

I needed to clear data from an old laptop, reload Windows 10 onto the old computer and make other changes to a new laptop. Sonja Dobias, at the Microsoft Tyson’s Corner store was the technician I dealt with and gave me far more service than I was expecting or entitled to. She answered ever question I had as well as anticipating some that I did not ask. I also saw her, without dismissing me, assist two other customers who were waiting for other technicians. It is the level of professional service that I received from Ms. Dobias that contributes so much to the value of Microsoft as a total company. Products vary according to particular preferences of customers. However, service such as provided by Ms. Dobias gives Microsoft its competitive edge. She is an invaluable asset.


125788 review-satisfied-service satisfied-service http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-satisfied-service 10 10 10 0 0 0 Very satisfied with service <p>Very satisfied with service</p> 2018-07-07T01:14+0000
Jul 07, 2018

Very satisfied with service


125685 review-kevin-privette-administrator kevin-privette-administrator http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-kevin-privette-administrator 10 10 10 0 0 0 Kevin Privette was our administrator. <p>Kevin Privette was our administrator. </p> 2018-06-28T17:02+0000
Jun 28, 2018

Kevin Privette was our administrator.


125684 review-attended-linkedin-event-fifth-avenue attended-linkedin-event-fifth-avenue http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-attended-linkedin-event-fifth-avenue 8 10 9 0 0 0 Attended the linkedin event at Fifth avenue Microsoft store. Great! <p>Attended the linkedin event at Fifth avenue Microsoft store. Great!</p> 2018-06-28T17:00+0000
Jun 28, 2018

Attended the linkedin event at Fifth avenue Microsoft store. Great!


125600 review-microsoft-evil-giant-killed-world microsoft-evil-giant-killed-world http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-evil-giant-killed-world 1 1 1 0 0 0 Microsoft, the evil giant which should be killed, for world is a better place without evil giants. Today, that evil giant pushed an unwanted update to my computer, which turned the computer to a useless brick. Cannot login anymore. Time to buy a real computer. Officially, I really hope Microsoft corporation goes bankcrypt soon. But, because there is no justice in this world, I don't actually believe it happens. And final words to Microsoft, if someone from there happens to read there. Please, stop shitting all over your customers. <p>Microsoft, the evil giant which should be killed, for world is a better place without evil giants.</p> <p>Today, that evil giant pushed an unwanted update to my computer, which turned the computer to a useless brick. Cannot login anymore. Time to buy a real computer.</p> <p>Officially, I really hope Microsoft corporation goes bankcrypt soon. But, because there is no justice in this world, I don&rsquo;t actually believe it happens.</p> <p>And final words to Microsoft, if someone from there happens to read there. Please, stop shitting all over your customers.</p> 2018-06-19T21:02+0000
Jun 19, 2018

Microsoft, the evil giant which should be killed, for world is a better place without evil giants.

Today, that evil giant pushed an unwanted update to my computer, which turned the computer to a useless brick. Cannot login anymore. Time to buy a real computer.

Officially, I really hope Microsoft corporation goes bankcrypt soon. But, because there is no justice in this world, I don’t actually believe it happens.

And final words to Microsoft, if someone from there happens to read there. Please, stop shitting all over your customers.


125578 review-kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided-1 kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided-1 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided-1 10173 10 10 10 0 0 0 Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information <p>Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information</p> 2018-06-17T19:22+0000
Jun 17, 2018

Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information


125577 review-kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided-0 kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided-0 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided-0 10 10 10 0 0 0 Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information <p>Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information</p> 2018-06-17T19:21+0000
Jun 17, 2018

Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information


125576 review-kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-kevin-technician-guy-amazing-provided 10 10 10 0 0 0 Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information <p>Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information</p> 2018-06-17T19:20+0000
Jun 17, 2018

Kevin our technician guy was amazing and he provided excellent costumer service and provided alot of valuable information


125573 review-sam-help-courtious sam-help-courtious http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-sam-help-courtious 9 9 9 0 0 0 sam was very help and courtious <p>sam was very help and courtious</p> 2018-06-17T05:56+0000
Jun 17, 2018

sam was very help and courtious