3.3

345 reviews

5
170
4 36
3 23
2 18
1 89
8317 Microsoft Corporation +1 800-642-7676 Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services. ["LocalBusiness"] {"components":{"COUNTY":"United States","STATE":"WA","STREET":"Microsoft Way","ZIP":"98052","NUMBER":"1","CITY":"Redmond"},"line1":"1 Microsoft Way","line2":null,"city":"Redmond","state":"WA","country":"United States","postalCode":"98052","humanizedValue":"1 Microsoft Way , Redmond, WA 98052, United States","location":null} https://s3-us-west-2.amazonaws.com/dotfeedback-images/97529e2d-60fe-4d7f-a76f-4469935ae6cf https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/ https://wikipedia.org/wiki/Microsoft https://facebook.com/Microsoft https://www.freebase.com/m/04sv4 ["#microsoft"] https://www.twitter.com/Microsoft https://www.instagram.com/microsoft >

Microsoft Corporation

Local Business

Microsoft Corporation or is an American multinational corporation headquartered in Redmond, Washington, that develops, manufactures, licenses, supports and sells computer software, consumer electronics and personal computers and services.

Contact Information

+1 800-642-7676

1 Microsoft Way
Redmond, WA 98052 United States
Edit
Disclaimer: This site is provided to facilitate free speech regarding Microsoft Corporation. No direct endorsement or association should be conferred.

Microsoft Corporation review :

127243 review-stop-changing-stuff-sake-problem stop-changing-stuff-sake-problem http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-stop-changing-stuff-sake-problem 10892 1 1 1 0 1 -1 STOP CHANGING STUFF FOR THE SAKE OF CHANGING STUFF. We have a problem, we research the problem and find a solution that makes sense, we go to fix the problem only to find that the options, button, checkboxes etc we need isn't there anymore. OR someone says how do I do X? We say oh that's easy enough, just X, Y, oh, Z is gone. It makes us look stupid. STOP CHANGING EVERYTHING ALL THE DAMN TIME!!!! <p>STOP CHANGING STUFF FOR THE SAKE OF CHANGING STUFF. We have a problem, we research the problem and find a solution that makes sense, we go to fix the problem only to find that the options, button, checkboxes etc we need isn&#39;t there anymore. OR someone says how do I do X? We say oh that&#39;s easy enough, just X, Y, oh, Z is gone. It makes us look stupid. STOP CHANGING EVERYTHING ALL THE DAMN TIME!!!!</p> 2019-02-04T14:47+0000
Feb 04, 2019

STOP CHANGING STUFF FOR THE SAKE OF CHANGING STUFF. We have a problem, we research the problem and find a solution that makes sense, we go to fix the problem only to find that the options, button, checkboxes etc we need isn't there anymore. OR someone says how do I do X? We say oh that's easy enough, just X, Y, oh, Z is gone. It makes us look stupid. STOP CHANGING EVERYTHING ALL THE DAMN TIME!!!!


127129 review-extremely-disappointed-microsoft-sponsor-libertycon extremely-disappointed-microsoft-sponsor-libertycon http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-extremely-disappointed-microsoft-sponsor-libertycon 10871 1 1 1 0 2 -2 I am extremely disappointed that Microsoft would sponsor LibertyCon, a climate change denial conference. Makes me sick to my stomach actually... You should be ashamed of yourselves <p>I am extremely disappointed that Microsoft would sponsor LibertyCon, a climate change denial conference. Makes me sick to my stomach actually&hellip;</p> <p>You should be ashamed of yourselves </p> 2019-01-28T20:25+0000

I am extremely disappointed that Microsoft would sponsor LibertyCon, a climate change denial conference. Makes me sick to my stomach actually…

You should be ashamed of yourselves


127044 review-visited-microsoft-store-burlington-ma visited-microsoft-store-burlington-ma http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-visited-microsoft-store-burlington-ma 10840 9 10 9 0 0 0 I visited the Microsoft store in Burlington, MA. today to get support on some MS apps like OneNote ,Teams, O365, etc.. Nick was very helpful (and patient) as were his teammates. It was an exceptional experience. <p>I visited the Microsoft store in Burlington, MA. today to get support on some MS apps like OneNote ,Teams, O365, etc.. Nick was very helpful (and patient) as were his teammates. It was an exceptional experience. </p> 2019-01-24T20:38+0000
Jan 24, 2019

I visited the Microsoft store in Burlington, MA. today to get support on some MS apps like OneNote ,Teams, O365, etc.. Nick was very helpful (and patient) as were his teammates. It was an exceptional experience.


126975 review-recently-update-windows-10-ok recently-update-windows-10-ok http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-recently-update-windows-10-ok 10815 5 5 5 0 0 0 I recently had to update to Windows 10. It is ok but there are things that irritate me about the lack of control I seem to have with my PC now. For example, if I get a theme from the windows store, why can't I see all of the pictures in the theme and inactivate ones that I do not like? I could do this with Windows 7. Word is not as easy to work with on Windows 10. Organizing documents seems complicated and clunky. Getting my email to work with Windows 10 has been a lot of work as I use a local internet provider. These are a few of the irritations I have noticed. Windows seems to think it has to be "Big Brother" that knows best and a person BUYING and using the system should have no control over how it is used. <p>I recently had to update to Windows 10. It is ok but there are things that irritate me about the lack of control I seem to have with my PC now. For example, if I get a theme from the windows store, why can&#39;t I see all of the pictures in the theme and inactivate ones that I do not like? I could do this with Windows 7. Word is not as easy to work with on Windows 10. Organizing documents seems complicated and clunky. Getting my email to work with Windows 10 has been a lot of work as I use a local internet provider. These are a few of the irritations I have noticed. Windows seems to think it has to be &#34;Big Brother&#34; that knows best and a person BUYING and using the system should have no control over how it is used.</p> 2019-01-21T21:31+0000
Jan 21, 2019

I recently had to update to Windows 10. It is ok but there are things that irritate me about the lack of control I seem to have with my PC now. For example, if I get a theme from the windows store, why can't I see all of the pictures in the theme and inactivate ones that I do not like? I could do this with Windows 7. Word is not as easy to work with on Windows 10. Organizing documents seems complicated and clunky. Getting my email to work with Windows 10 has been a lot of work as I use a local internet provider. These are a few of the irritations I have noticed. Windows seems to think it has to be "Big Brother" that knows best and a person BUYING and using the system should have no control over how it is used.


126974 review-appointment-steve-salem-new-hampshire appointment-steve-salem-new-hampshire http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-appointment-steve-salem-new-hampshire 10 10 10 0 0 0 My appointment was with Steve at the Salem, New Hampshire store on Friday January 11, 2019. I needed help restoring files from an external disc drive to my new Dell laptop. My Microsoft Surface Pro died without warning and when I went to the external disc drive, the last back-up I could find was from May 2018 even though I backed up the Surface Pro more recently. Steve was able to find a much more recent back-up and restored all of those files to my new Dell - Alleluia! I had a ton of pictures, spreadsheets, word documents, etc. that I thought were lost but Steve restored them all. I set up a follow-up session with Steve and got further help in restoring apps and set-up of my new Dell. Steve even gave me some training on some Excel capability that was very helpful. Net, Steve did a great job!! I definitely would seek him out for any future computer needs. <p>My appointment was with Steve at the Salem, New Hampshire store on Friday January 11, 2019.</p> <p>I needed help restoring files from an external disc drive to my new Dell laptop. My Microsoft Surface Pro died without warning and when I went to the external disc drive, the last back-up I could find was from May 2018 even though I backed up the Surface Pro more recently.</p> <p>Steve was able to find a much more recent back-up and restored all of those files to my new Dell - Alleluia! I had a ton of pictures, spreadsheets, word documents, etc. that I thought were lost but Steve restored them all.</p> <p>I set up a follow-up session with Steve and got further help in restoring apps and set-up of my new Dell. Steve even gave me some training on some Excel capability that was very helpful.</p> <p>Net, Steve did a great job!! I definitely would seek him out for any future computer needs.</p> 2019-01-21T21:27+0000
Jan 21, 2019

My appointment was with Steve at the Salem, New Hampshire store on Friday January 11, 2019.

I needed help restoring files from an external disc drive to my new Dell laptop. My Microsoft Surface Pro died without warning and when I went to the external disc drive, the last back-up I could find was from May 2018 even though I backed up the Surface Pro more recently.

Steve was able to find a much more recent back-up and restored all of those files to my new Dell - Alleluia! I had a ton of pictures, spreadsheets, word documents, etc. that I thought were lost but Steve restored them all.

I set up a follow-up session with Steve and got further help in restoring apps and set-up of my new Dell. Steve even gave me some training on some Excel capability that was very helpful.

Net, Steve did a great job!! I definitely would seek him out for any future computer needs.


126908 review-appointment-park-meadows-mall-location appointment-park-meadows-mall-location http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-appointment-park-meadows-mall-location 10781 10 10 10 0 0 0 My appointment was in Park Meadows Mall location. Ryan Kemp fixed the problems I had in my hp PC and kept working with me more than hour. I’m thankful for Ryan and his expertise and his passion and ability to explain to me the problems I had in my hp notebook. <p>My appointment was in Park Meadows Mall location. Ryan Kemp fixed the problems I had in my hp PC and kept working with me more than hour. I’m thankful for Ryan and his expertise and his passion and ability to explain to me the problems I had in my hp notebook.</p> 2019-01-17T18:48+0000
Jan 17, 2019

My appointment was in Park Meadows Mall location. Ryan Kemp fixed the problems I had in my hp PC and kept working with me more than hour. I’m thankful for Ryan and his expertise and his passion and ability to explain to me the problems I had in my hp notebook.


126860 review-heard-newsguard-app-browser-extension heard-newsguard-app-browser-extension http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-heard-newsguard-app-browser-extension 10744 6 8 7 4 0 4 Hi, I have heard about the NewsGuard app that is a browser extension, and Microsoft is looking to auto deploy this to Every computer and device on the planet. Can you Please NOT do this. Most people dont need this at all, so why roll this out to all? Let people install this browser extension by them selves. I look forward to this NOT being rolled out to all, Thanks <p>Hi,</p> <p>I have heard about the NewsGuard app that is a browser extension, and Microsoft is looking to auto deploy this to Every computer and device on the planet. Can you Please NOT do this. Most people dont need this at all, so why roll this out to all? Let people install this browser extension by them selves.</p> <p>I look forward to this NOT being rolled out to all,</p> <p>Thanks </p> 2019-01-15T09:17+0000

Hi,

I have heard about the NewsGuard app that is a browser extension, and Microsoft is looking to auto deploy this to Every computer and device on the planet. Can you Please NOT do this. Most people dont need this at all, so why roll this out to all? Let people install this browser extension by them selves.

I look forward to this NOT being rolled out to all,

Thanks


126820 review-just-note-tell-hate-latest just-note-tell-hate-latest http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-just-note-tell-hate-latest 1 1 1 0 0 0 Just a note to tell you how I HATE YOU...AND YOUR LATEST UPDATE! YOU just managed to crash my entire Home and Business Video Security SYSTEM by Milestone. How arrogant you are to think you can have/keep a stable OS with your constantly changing it. Now I am going to have to pay IT professionals to re-install my system and if I could, I'd make you PAY FOR IT!... WORSE if I am burgled or otherwise suffer damage during my downtime, the cost to me would be incalculable. <p>Just a note to tell you how I HATE YOU&hellip;AND YOUR LATEST UPDATE!<br/>YOU just managed to crash my entire Home and Business Video Security SYSTEM by Milestone. How arrogant you are to think you can have/keep a stable OS with your constantly changing it. Now I am going to have to pay IT professionals to re-install my system and if I could, I&#39;d make you PAY FOR IT!&hellip; WORSE if I am burgled or otherwise suffer damage during my downtime, the cost to me would be incalculable. </p> 2019-01-13T07:47+0000
Jan 13, 2019

Just a note to tell you how I HATE YOU…AND YOUR LATEST UPDATE!
YOU just managed to crash my entire Home and Business Video Security SYSTEM by Milestone. How arrogant you are to think you can have/keep a stable OS with your constantly changing it. Now I am going to have to pay IT professionals to re-install my system and if I could, I'd make you PAY FOR IT!… WORSE if I am burgled or otherwise suffer damage during my downtime, the cost to me would be incalculable.


126801 review-microsoft-years-today-january-10 microsoft-years-today-january-10 http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-microsoft-years-today-january-10 11235 1 1 1 1 0 1 I HAVE BEEN WITH MICROSOFT FOR YEARS, Today January 10 I I ACCIDENTALLY TYPED IN WRONG PASSWORD FOR MY OUTLOOK EMAIL ....AND NOW I AM LOCKED OUT TILL FEBRUARY 11...I had a house fire last May and need to access my email for obvious reasons. I have my LOSS LIST ON THE STATE FARM EMAIL IN ARCHIVE SECTION....I AM ON A TIME CRUNCH TO FINISH THIS, WHY IS IT ON APPLE IF YOU MAKE SAME MISTAKE THEY CAN FIX IT IMMEDIATELY...BUT MICROSOFT IS PUNISHING ME FOR 30 DAYS!!!!!!WTH....IF THERE IS ANY MORE REASONS FOR ME NOT TO GO OUT AND REPLACE MY DESKTOP THAT WAS LOST IN THE FIRE YOUR COMPANY JUST CONFIRMED THAT FOR ME...NO WAY! UNBELIEVABLE THAT YOU WOULD DO THIS TO YOUR CUSTOMERS....WHAT ABOUT STUDENTS, WHAT ABOUT BUSINESS ACCOUNTS WHAT A JOKE! <p>I HAVE BEEN WITH MICROSOFT FOR YEARS, Today January 10 I I ACCIDENTALLY TYPED IN WRONG PASSWORD FOR MY OUTLOOK EMAIL &hellip;.AND NOW I AM LOCKED OUT TILL FEBRUARY 11&hellip;I had a house fire last May and need to access my email for obvious reasons. I have my LOSS LIST ON THE STATE FARM EMAIL IN ARCHIVE SECTION&hellip;.I AM ON A TIME CRUNCH TO FINISH THIS, WHY IS IT ON APPLE IF YOU MAKE SAME MISTAKE THEY CAN FIX IT IMMEDIATELY&hellip;BUT MICROSOFT IS PUNISHING ME FOR 30 DAYS!!!!!!WTH&hellip;.IF THERE IS ANY MORE REASONS FOR ME NOT TO GO OUT AND REPLACE MY DESKTOP THAT WAS LOST IN THE FIRE YOUR COMPANY JUST CONFIRMED THAT FOR ME&hellip;NO WAY! UNBELIEVABLE THAT YOU WOULD DO THIS TO YOUR CUSTOMERS&hellip;.WHAT ABOUT STUDENTS, WHAT ABOUT BUSINESS ACCOUNTS WHAT A JOKE! </p> 2019-01-12T02:14+0000

I HAVE BEEN WITH MICROSOFT FOR YEARS, Today January 10 I I ACCIDENTALLY TYPED IN WRONG PASSWORD FOR MY OUTLOOK EMAIL ….AND NOW I AM LOCKED OUT TILL FEBRUARY 11…I had a house fire last May and need to access my email for obvious reasons. I have my LOSS LIST ON THE STATE FARM EMAIL IN ARCHIVE SECTION….I AM ON A TIME CRUNCH TO FINISH THIS, WHY IS IT ON APPLE IF YOU MAKE SAME MISTAKE THEY CAN FIX IT IMMEDIATELY…BUT MICROSOFT IS PUNISHING ME FOR 30 DAYS!!!!!!WTH….IF THERE IS ANY MORE REASONS FOR ME NOT TO GO OUT AND REPLACE MY DESKTOP THAT WAS LOST IN THE FIRE YOUR COMPANY JUST CONFIRMED THAT FOR ME…NO WAY! UNBELIEVABLE THAT YOU WOULD DO THIS TO YOUR CUSTOMERS….WHAT ABOUT STUDENTS, WHAT ABOUT BUSINESS ACCOUNTS WHAT A JOKE!


126789 review-sending-email-express-impressed-employee sending-email-express-impressed-employee http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-sending-email-express-impressed-employee 10720 10 10 10 0 0 0 I am sending this email to express how impressed we were with your employee Christian at the Jacksonville store. My husband lost all his contacts when he retired along with his work email account. He was devastated as you can imagine – he has 1663 contacts. His office emailed the contacts in excel format and PST. I downloaded the excel version a couple of times but the data did not download correctly. When we brought my computer and my husband’s phone to your store, Christian was perplexed as well. We needed to delete all the bad information I stored and get the PST file downloaded to my husbands new email. Christian asked if we would leave the computer to further investigate how to properly download the contacts so that my husband would have them on his phone (Iphone). Christian called two days later with no success and asked if he could hold the computer another day. YES please keep trying, I begged. He called again a couple of hours later and had successfully copied the PST file into a folder under my husband’s new Outlook account. We met again at the store and he was able to copy that folder onto my husband’s phone. Needless to say we were elated. He showed me exactly what he did, so I wasn’t clueless. Christian was patient and professional during our entire experience in your store and I want to make sure he gets the recognition he deserves. Regards, Jeanne and Eric Berger <p>I am sending this email to express how impressed we were with your employee Christian at the Jacksonville store.</p> <p>My husband lost all his contacts when he retired along with his work email account. He was devastated as you can imagine – he has 1663 contacts. His office emailed the contacts in excel format and PST. I downloaded the excel version a couple of times but the data did not download correctly. When we brought my computer and my husband’s phone to your store, Christian was perplexed as well. We needed to delete all the bad information I stored and get the PST file downloaded to my husbands new email. Christian asked if we would leave the computer to further investigate how to properly download the contacts so that my husband would have them on his phone (Iphone).</p> <p>Christian called two days later with no success and asked if he could hold the computer another day. YES please keep trying, I begged. He called again a couple of hours later and had successfully copied the PST file into a folder under my husband’s new Outlook account. We met again at the store and he was able to copy that folder onto my husband’s phone.</p> <p>Needless to say we were elated. He showed me exactly what he did, so I wasn’t clueless. Christian was patient and professional during our entire experience in your store and I want to make sure he gets the recognition he deserves.</p> <p>Regards,<br/>Jeanne and Eric Berger</p> 2019-01-11T14:37+0000
Jan 11, 2019

I am sending this email to express how impressed we were with your employee Christian at the Jacksonville store.

My husband lost all his contacts when he retired along with his work email account. He was devastated as you can imagine – he has 1663 contacts. His office emailed the contacts in excel format and PST. I downloaded the excel version a couple of times but the data did not download correctly. When we brought my computer and my husband’s phone to your store, Christian was perplexed as well. We needed to delete all the bad information I stored and get the PST file downloaded to my husbands new email. Christian asked if we would leave the computer to further investigate how to properly download the contacts so that my husband would have them on his phone (Iphone).

Christian called two days later with no success and asked if he could hold the computer another day. YES please keep trying, I begged. He called again a couple of hours later and had successfully copied the PST file into a folder under my husband’s new Outlook account. We met again at the store and he was able to copy that folder onto my husband’s phone.

Needless to say we were elated. He showed me exactly what he did, so I wasn’t clueless. Christian was patient and professional during our entire experience in your store and I want to make sure he gets the recognition he deserves.

Regards,
Jeanne and Eric Berger


126734 review-12-28-18-microsoft-store 12-28-18-microsoft-store http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-12-28-18-microsoft-store 10960 10 10 10 0 0 0 On 12/28/18 at the Microsoft store in Bridgewater, NJ Your staff member Zack Ferrugia was extremely helpful to assist me with my new Samsung Galaxy S9 phone. He was knowledgeable with all my questions. You should be proud to have him on your staff. All members in all the times my husband & I have been very pleased with our visits. Barbara & Richard Mager, Califon, NJ <p>On 12/28/18 at the Microsoft store in Bridgewater, NJ<br/>Your staff member Zack Ferrugia was extremely helpful to assist me with my new Samsung Galaxy S9 phone. He was knowledgeable with all my questions. You should be proud to have him on your staff. All members in all the times my husband &amp; I have been very pleased with our visits. Barbara &amp; Richard Mager, Califon, NJ</p> 2019-01-08T20:04+0000
Jan 08, 2019

On 12/28/18 at the Microsoft store in Bridgewater, NJ
Your staff member Zack Ferrugia was extremely helpful to assist me with my new Samsung Galaxy S9 phone. He was knowledgeable with all my questions. You should be proud to have him on your staff. All members in all the times my husband & I have been very pleased with our visits. Barbara & Richard Mager, Califon, NJ


126675 review-wanted-submit-feedback-providing-personal wanted-submit-feedback-providing-personal http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-wanted-submit-feedback-providing-personal 10698 10 10 10 0 0 0 I wanted to submit feedback providing my personal input in regards to the upcoming redesign of the surface pro. I was first introduced to the surface line when the surface pro 3 came out. At first I was not very familiar with the windows ecosystem because I mainly stuck with android/chrome ecosystems and solely relied on android tablets for work. I was afraid to step into the ecosystem until I used a Surface 3 with LTE back in the fall of 2017. I could not put the device down and I also did research and started utilizing the Microsoft ecosystem more and more. I also am an advocate for using Microsoft in all of my work as oppose to android and ios. I plan on purchasing the new black surface pro 6 in the beginning months of 2019. I was conflicted with getting the 6 and the 5 with LTE. I only have a few small requests for the next redesign surface pro. (1) Make sure that it comes with a black color option just like the surface pro 6 and surface laptop 2, (2) USB C Ports with one of them thunderbolt 3, (3) fingerprint reader for those who prefer fingerprint instead of windows hello, (4) possibly a redesign of the surface pen where it can charge when connected with the surface device [similar to the 2018 apple Ipad Pro apple pencil integration] instead of relying on AAAA batteries, (5) Current Quad Core Processor, (6) MOST IMPORTANTLY LTE connections. Would love a black option surface pro with LTE. These are just my personal thoughts. Hopefully Microsoft will deliver and create an incredible redesigned surface pro that will top all previous generations and COME WITH LTE. <p>I wanted to submit feedback providing my personal input in regards to the upcoming redesign of the surface pro. I was first introduced to the surface line when the surface pro 3 came out. At first I was not very familiar with the windows ecosystem because I mainly stuck with android/chrome ecosystems and solely relied on android tablets for work. I was afraid to step into the ecosystem until I used a Surface 3 with LTE back in the fall of 2017. I could not put the device down and I also did research and started utilizing the Microsoft ecosystem more and more. I also am an advocate for using Microsoft in all of my work as oppose to android and ios. I plan on purchasing the new black surface pro 6 in the beginning months of 2019. I was conflicted with getting the 6 and the 5 with LTE. I only have a few small requests for the next redesign surface pro. (1) Make sure that it comes with a black color option just like the surface pro 6 and surface laptop 2, (2) USB C Ports with one of them thunderbolt 3, (3) fingerprint reader for those who prefer fingerprint instead of windows hello, (4) possibly a redesign of the surface pen where it can charge when connected with the surface device [similar to the 2018 apple Ipad Pro apple pencil integration] instead of relying on AAAA batteries, (5) Current Quad Core Processor, (6) MOST IMPORTANTLY LTE connections. Would love a black option surface pro with LTE. These are just my personal thoughts. Hopefully Microsoft will deliver and create an incredible redesigned surface pro that will top all previous generations and COME WITH LTE.</p> 2019-01-05T18:00+0000
Jan 05, 2019

I wanted to submit feedback providing my personal input in regards to the upcoming redesign of the surface pro. I was first introduced to the surface line when the surface pro 3 came out. At first I was not very familiar with the windows ecosystem because I mainly stuck with android/chrome ecosystems and solely relied on android tablets for work. I was afraid to step into the ecosystem until I used a Surface 3 with LTE back in the fall of 2017. I could not put the device down and I also did research and started utilizing the Microsoft ecosystem more and more. I also am an advocate for using Microsoft in all of my work as oppose to android and ios. I plan on purchasing the new black surface pro 6 in the beginning months of 2019. I was conflicted with getting the 6 and the 5 with LTE. I only have a few small requests for the next redesign surface pro. (1) Make sure that it comes with a black color option just like the surface pro 6 and surface laptop 2, (2) USB C Ports with one of them thunderbolt 3, (3) fingerprint reader for those who prefer fingerprint instead of windows hello, (4) possibly a redesign of the surface pen where it can charge when connected with the surface device [similar to the 2018 apple Ipad Pro apple pencil integration] instead of relying on AAAA batteries, (5) Current Quad Core Processor, (6) MOST IMPORTANTLY LTE connections. Would love a black option surface pro with LTE. These are just my personal thoughts. Hopefully Microsoft will deliver and create an incredible redesigned surface pro that will top all previous generations and COME WITH LTE.


126587 review-does-microsoft-offer-edge-browser does-microsoft-offer-edge-browser http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-does-microsoft-offer-edge-browser 10349 1 1 1 0 0 0 Why does Microsoft offer an Edge browser for computers. The techies have it designed to use a.i. algorithms for feedback. I just wanted to send an e-mail with improvement ideas. Edge is not a comprehensive browser for a computer... it is an afterthought added to a cell phone paradyme. When we were children we had those toy automobiles with push pedals. Remember those. When i grew up i got a real automobile. This is what cell phones actually represent... the toy cars. <p>Why does Microsoft offer an Edge browser for computers. The techies have it designed to use a.i. algorithms for feedback. I just wanted to send an e-mail with improvement ideas. Edge is not a comprehensive browser for a computer&hellip; it is an afterthought added to a cell phone paradyme. When we were children we had those toy automobiles with push pedals. Remember those. When i grew up i got a real automobile. This is what cell phones actually represent&hellip; the toy cars.</p> 2018-09-04T22:46+0000
Sep 04, 2018

Why does Microsoft offer an Edge browser for computers. The techies have it designed to use a.i. algorithms for feedback. I just wanted to send an e-mail with improvement ideas. Edge is not a comprehensive browser for a computer… it is an afterthought added to a cell phone paradyme. When we were children we had those toy automobiles with push pedals. Remember those. When i grew up i got a real automobile. This is what cell phones actually represent… the toy cars.


126459 review-installed-diabetic-meter-software-online installed-diabetic-meter-software-online http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-installed-diabetic-meter-software-online 10306 1 1 1 1 0 1 I installed a Diabetic Meter software online. It seems, some online idiot, downloaded a virus at the same time. This caused some of the computer parameters and setting to be removed. Windows would not update and it froze the computer for over 4 hrs. You don't know who you can trust, to have a honest software. Microsoft Windows is far too temperamental and definitely NOT Reliable <p>I installed a Diabetic Meter software online. It seems, some online idiot, downloaded a virus at the same time. This caused some of the computer parameters and setting to be removed. Windows would not update and it froze the computer for over 4 hrs. You don&rsquo;t know who you can trust, to have a honest software. Microsoft Windows is far too temperamental and definitely NOT Reliable </p> 2018-08-25T17:42+0000

I installed a Diabetic Meter software online. It seems, some online idiot, downloaded a virus at the same time. This caused some of the computer parameters and setting to be removed. Windows would not update and it froze the computer for over 4 hrs. You don’t know who you can trust, to have a honest software. Microsoft Windows is far too temperamental and definitely NOT Reliable


126416 review-horrible-service-microsoft-store-located horrible-service-microsoft-store-located http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-horrible-service-microsoft-store-located 10849 1 1 1 1 0 1 Horrible horrible service from Microsoft store located Galleria Houston they were so rude it was scary verbal abusive gave me really bad panic attack is this how you want your customers to be treated your store manager and employees were very rude and disrespectful they were yelling so bad it was horrible. I didn’t know the employees and store manager is allowed to bully their customers. <p>Horrible horrible service from Microsoft store located Galleria Houston they were so rude it was scary verbal abusive gave me really bad panic attack is this how you want your customers to be treated your store manager and employees were very rude and disrespectful they were yelling so bad it was horrible. I didn’t know the employees and store manager is allowed to bully their customers.</p> 2018-08-21T16:53+0000
Aug 21, 2018

Horrible horrible service from Microsoft store located Galleria Houston they were so rude it was scary verbal abusive gave me really bad panic attack is this how you want your customers to be treated your store manager and employees were very rude and disrespectful they were yelling so bad it was horrible. I didn’t know the employees and store manager is allowed to bully their customers.


126362 review-sue-went-extra-mile-performed sue-went-extra-mile-performed http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-sue-went-extra-mile-performed 10797 10 10 10 0 0 0 Sue went the extra mile and performed some diagnostics that enabled me not to have to spend $450 for a Surface Pro 4 repair. She took time to make sure my device worked properly, was properly upgraded and ended up saving me some dollars at the same time - total quality customer service and very appreciated. Having used the store for the past few years, overall experience has been positive consistently, nice people and great product selection. <p>Sue went the extra mile and performed some diagnostics that enabled me not to have to spend $450 for a Surface Pro 4 repair. She took time to make sure my device worked properly, was properly upgraded and ended up saving me some dollars at the same time - total quality customer service and very appreciated. Having used the store for the past few years, overall experience has been positive consistently, nice people and great product selection.</p> 2018-08-16T21:38+0000

Sue went the extra mile and performed some diagnostics that enabled me not to have to spend $450 for a Surface Pro 4 repair. She took time to make sure my device worked properly, was properly upgraded and ended up saving me some dollars at the same time - total quality customer service and very appreciated. Having used the store for the past few years, overall experience has been positive consistently, nice people and great product selection.


126302 review-having-problem-email-old-dell having-problem-email-old-dell http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-having-problem-email-old-dell 10240 10 10 10 0 0 0 I was having a problem with the email on my old Dell with Windows 7. I made an appointment at the store at Southpoint Mall in Durham, North Carolina and was helped by Francisco Vilches and Levar Norwood. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. They offered suggestions for upgrading my laptop but did not pressure me to purchase anything. I appreciate their professionalism and customer service skills. Will definitely use that store when I decide to upgrade my computer. <p>I was having a problem with the email on my old Dell with Windows 7. I made an appointment at the store at Southpoint Mall in Durham, North Carolina and was helped by Francisco Vilches and Levar Norwood. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. They offered suggestions for upgrading my laptop but did not pressure me to purchase anything. I appreciate their professionalism and customer service skills. Will definitely use that store when I decide to upgrade my computer.</p> 2018-08-10T20:51+0000
Aug 10, 2018

I was having a problem with the email on my old Dell with Windows 7. I made an appointment at the store at Southpoint Mall in Durham, North Carolina and was helped by Francisco Vilches and Levar Norwood. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. They offered suggestions for upgrading my laptop but did not pressure me to purchase anything. I appreciate their professionalism and customer service skills. Will definitely use that store when I decide to upgrade my computer.


126297 review-great-microsoft-class great-microsoft-class http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-great-microsoft-class 10768 10 10 10 0 0 0 Great Microsoft class <p>Great Microsoft class </p> 2018-08-10T14:41+0000
Aug 10, 2018

Great Microsoft class


126267 review-malicious-websites-deal-sites-block malicious-websites-deal-sites-block http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-malicious-websites-deal-sites-block 10575 10 10 10 2 0 2 Malicious websites!!! Why do not you deal with malicious sites ???And do not block the search bing??? If you are not going to fight them, then I will be forced to address this question to your superiors! These sites have millions of pages in the index of the Bing!!! http://www.buy2.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://medicine.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://deal.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://eprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://www.1store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://www.sum.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://disqblar.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE http://buy5mg.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://caonline.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://qhra.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE http://canmeds.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE http://www.howtobuy.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://iprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE https://top1rxsale.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE https://globalonlinerx247.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE https://medstore-qx.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE http://www.buy365.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://profmeds.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://www.pricecompare.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://buynow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE http://getnow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE These sites violate the bing search algorithm!!! Urgently delete these sites from the index bing.com <p>Malicious websites!!!<br/>Why do not you deal with malicious sites ???And do not block the search bing???<br/>If you are not going to fight them, then I will be forced to address this question to your superiors!<br/>These sites have millions of pages in the index of the Bing!!!</p> <p><a href="http://www.buy2.us.org">http://www.buy2.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://medicine.us.org">http://medicine.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://deal.us.org">http://deal.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://eprice.us.org">http://eprice.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.1store.us.org">http://www.1store.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.sum.us.com">http://www.sum.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://disqblar.com">http://disqblar.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://buy5mg.us.com">http://buy5mg.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://caonline.us.com">http://caonline.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://qhra.org">http://qhra.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://canmeds.us.com">http://canmeds.us.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.howtobuy.us.org">http://www.howtobuy.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://iprice.us.org">http://iprice.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="https://top1rxsale.com">https://top1rxsale.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="https://globalonlinerx247.com">https://globalonlinerx247.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="https://medstore-qx.com">https://medstore-qx.com</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.buy365.us.org">http://www.buy365.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://profmeds.us.org">http://profmeds.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://www.pricecompare.us.org">http://www.pricecompare.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://buynow.us.org">http://buynow.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://store.us.org">http://store.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a><br/><a href="http://getnow.us.org">http://getnow.us.org</a> -Index of the Bing <a href="https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE">https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE</a></p> <p>These sites violate the bing search algorithm!!!<br/>Urgently delete these sites from the index bing.com</p> 2018-08-08T04:31+0000

Malicious websites!!!
Why do not you deal with malicious sites ???And do not block the search bing???
If you are not going to fight them, then I will be forced to address this question to your superiors!
These sites have millions of pages in the index of the Bing!!!

http://www.buy2.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy2.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://medicine.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedicine.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://deal.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adeal.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://eprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aeprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://www.1store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.1store.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://www.sum.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.sum.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://disqblar.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Adisqblar.com&FORM=QBRE
http://buy5mg.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuy5mg.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://caonline.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acaonline.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://qhra.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aqhra.org&FORM=QBRE
http://canmeds.us.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Acanmeds.us.com&FORM=QBRE
http://www.howtobuy.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.howtobuy.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://iprice.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aiprice.us.org&FORM=QBRE
https://top1rxsale.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Atop1rxsale.com&FORM=QBRE
https://globalonlinerx247.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aglobalonlinerx247.com&FORM=QBRE
https://medstore-qx.com -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Amedstore-qx.com&FORM=QBRE
http://www.buy365.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.buy365.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://profmeds.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Aprofmeds.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://www.pricecompare.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Awww.pricecompare.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://buynow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Abuynow.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://store.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Astore.us.org&FORM=QBRE
http://getnow.us.org -Index of the Bing https://www.bing.com/search?q=site%3Agetnow.us.org&FORM=QBRE

These sites violate the bing search algorithm!!!
Urgently delete these sites from the index bing.com


126101 review-ian-mall-millenia-orlando-super ian-mall-millenia-orlando-super http://www.microsoft.feedback/review-ian-mall-millenia-orlando-super 10735 10 10 10 0 0 0 Ian in the mall of millenia in Orlando; was super great, probably the best gaming expert I met. He is also very organized and very friendly and knowledgable <p>Ian in the mall of millenia in Orlando; was super great, probably the best gaming expert I met. He is also very organized and very friendly and knowledgable</p> 2018-07-28T00:44+0000
Jul 28, 2018

Ian in the mall of millenia in Orlando; was super great, probably the best gaming expert I met. He is also very organized and very friendly and knowledgable